Stats: 3,150,853 members, 7,810,283 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:22 AM

Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? (4178 Views)

Please Help. Is The Condition I Gave My Girlfriend Too Harsh? / I'm I acting too Harsh?? / Lady's Reply To "What Would You Do If Your Husband's Mum Slapped You?" (2) (3) (4)

Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by deewhydoski(m): 3:42am On Sep 05, 2019
A lady called me yesterday evening and said
The lady : You are surprise I call you right?
My reply : Surprise about your call?, this girl u too dey feel yourself o, Will u call buy me Benz or pay my bills. The babe just keep mute
Pls nairalanders, Is my reply to her question too harsh?

Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by Omar09(m): 4:04am On Sep 05, 2019
Before nko? You no know?

But first n foremost I dedicate this ftc to all simp that are ready and have turned to a man.

Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by deewhydoski(m): 4:15am On Sep 05, 2019
Omar09:
Before nko? You no know?

But first n foremost I dedicate this ftc to all simp that are ready and have turned to a man.

That is her time of calling, she had never call before.. Am always d one doing the calling

Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by cooooooks(m): 5:55am On Sep 05, 2019
What's it with guys and being unnecessarily rude?

Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by Bluehill1051: 7:12am On Sep 05, 2019
Some people and benz sef. To me benz still dey honda and toyota level. Why will I be shouting benz up and down when there is rolls royce, range rover, bmw, Porsche

Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by anochuko01(m): 7:33am On Sep 05, 2019
Too rude bro. You should apologise to her again

Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by luvyaself95(m): 8:45am On Sep 05, 2019
I like your response to her.

Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by chiommy123(f): 8:53am On Sep 05, 2019
When she reciprocate don't come here cos iam sure she will

Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by fcdgrand(m): 8:53am On Sep 05, 2019
deewhydoski:
A lady called me yesterday evening and said
The lady : You are surprise I call you right?
My reply : Surprise about your call?, this girl u too dey feel yourself o, Will u call buy me Benz or pay my bills. The babe just keep mute
Pls nairalanders, Is my reply to her question too harsh?
correct guy, this hoes always feel entitle!

Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by Nobody: 10:06am On Sep 05, 2019
You did great my guy

Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by BABSSSOO(m): 10:07am On Sep 05, 2019
that's too harsh now,,, rude
Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by deewhydoski(m): 10:36am On Sep 05, 2019
cooooooks:
Im not rude bro, for me to reply her like that simply mean she had done something unpleasant in d past.

Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by carter009(m): 10:37am On Sep 05, 2019
I don't think so...
Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by Nobody: 11:10am On Sep 05, 2019
Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by DaddyMorenike: 11:14am On Sep 05, 2019
Guy! You deserve worlds best. Send me your account number.

Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by OnPointMan(m): 11:43am On Sep 05, 2019
You are the real RUDEBOY, Paul Okoye is faking it bro grin shocked

Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by Nobody: 12:38pm On Sep 05, 2019
luvyaself95:
Why?

Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by Mystic2019: 12:46pm On Sep 05, 2019
fcdgrand:
I don't understand o, feel entitled to what gangan?
Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by Fountainofyouth(f): 1:29pm On Sep 05, 2019
luvyaself95:
fcdgrand:
Atiku:
You did great my guy
carter009:
I don't think so...

You are always neither here nor there, choose a side.

DaddyMorenike:

By their comment you can imagine how they are in real life, politeness is far from them, if it was a lady that replied that way, their insults and whining will be out of this world, schmucks.

Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by Lonelypacifist6: 1:38pm On Sep 05, 2019
That's harsh, seriously even in a bad mood I wouldn't reply Someone like that.

Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by deewhydoski(m): 1:51pm On Sep 05, 2019
DaddyMorenike:
like serious
Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by MannieA(f): 1:55pm On Sep 05, 2019
deewhydoski:

That is her time of calling, she had never call before.. Am always d one doing the calling

And so?
Your reply was so repulsive and immature please. How would you feel if a Lady replied you like that?
Please grow up.
Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by MannieA(f): 1:58pm On Sep 05, 2019
deewhydoski:

Im not rude bro, for me to reply her like that simply mean she had done something unpleasant in d past.

What did she do?
Hope you don't want to fabricate a lie tho...

Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by deewhydoski(m): 2:02pm On Sep 05, 2019
To some people that are saying my response is rude. Im not rude in real life pls
pls what does it mean if someone called u and said " YOU ARE SURPRISE I CALL YOU RIGHT ". To me it mean you are the least person she can call and u are not that important to her. if i call she no dey pick and whenever she pick she will put it on hold, that is the reason i responded like that

Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by luvyaself95(m): 3:07pm On Sep 05, 2019
Fountainofyouth:

By their comment you can imagine how they are in real life, politeness is far from them, if it was a lady that replied that way, their insults and whining will be out of this world, schmucks.
who is mumu that is quoting me anyhow.

Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by luvyaself95(m): 3:08pm On Sep 05, 2019
Blackivy29:
Why?
I hate ladies that have pride. with their words i know them.
Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by deewhydoski(m): 3:11pm On Sep 05, 2019
MannieA:

And so?
Your reply was so repulsive and immature please. How would you feel if a Lady replied you like that?
Please grow up.
okay....Anyhow
Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by nicepoker101(m): 3:18pm On Sep 05, 2019
Guy you are so correct. I don't know how they always feel like whenever a guy is on the receiving end
Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by carter009(m): 4:13pm On Sep 05, 2019
I don't understand?
Fountainofyouth:

Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by Fountainofyouth(f): 4:25pm On Sep 05, 2019
luvyaself95:

who is mumu that is quoting me anyhow.

Dolt.
Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by luvyaself95(m): 4:52pm On Sep 05, 2019
Fountainofyouth:

Dolt.
you did it again bitch. brainless
Re: Is My Reply To A Lady Question Not Too Harsh? by TheSourcerer: 4:54pm On Sep 05, 2019
cooooooks:
it's a Nigerian poor man thing , you will not understand

Lady Rant Bitterly After A Date Ordeal / My First Date Got Ruined Because I Don't Have Chair / DELETED

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39