Stats: 3,151,149 members, 7,811,279 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 08:08 AM

See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) (13379 Views)

See what is currently trending on Twitter (18+) / I Have Stayed For Months Without Knacking, Konji Is Real” – Lady Cries Out / Here Is Why Your Sexual Urge (konji) Is So Strong And Uncontrollable (photos) (2) (3) (4)

See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by MediaGuru36: 2:02am On Sep 10, 2019
The presently trending hash tag on Twitter is #konji. This comes after a lady, @yettyclassy, called out a male user, Ayo, for allegedly deceiving her, Igbere TV reports.

Igbere TV observed Monday night that the dragging came after the lady discovered that Ayo has been lying to her for months, just to get what he wanted.

According to the screenshots shared by the lady and sighted by our correspondent, Ayo had lied to Yetty that he was not in a relationship, just to sleep with her.

The move, however, backfired after Ayo, weeks later, shared "one year anniversary" photos of himself and wife, on his timeline, which apparently angered Yetty.

“Thank you for ONE year, I realized I've never needed anyone in my life the way that I need you.

“You are the light to my path, you are the one who makes it all make sense.

“Welcome to the beginning of FOREVER.
I love you..Happy first Anniversary Ayo mi” he wrote.

Yetti has since taken to her Twitter timeline to call out Ayo with a claim that he betrayed her trust, saying she almost fell for him with her body.

See tweets screenshots and reactions that followed the revelation, including where it all started from - as obtained by Igbere TV.

http://igberetvnews.com/974429/see-why-konji-is-currently-trending-on-twitter-screenshots/

Lalasticlala, Mynd44, OAM4J

Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by alonzoiv(m): 2:03am On Sep 10, 2019
Wetin Musa eyes never see finish for gate?
An example of buy one, get one free.
Ayo, another classic Yoruba demon.

16 Likes

Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by Nobody: 2:03am On Sep 10, 2019
Bad guy!

16 Likes

Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by MediaGuru36: 2:22am On Sep 10, 2019
More screenshots...

Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by MediaGuru36: 2:25am On Sep 10, 2019
More...

Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by MediaGuru36: 2:26am On Sep 10, 2019
See more...

Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by MediaGuru36: 2:28am On Sep 10, 2019
Ayo confronts Yetti after she reportedly started snubbing him, days after he shared his "one year anniversary" photos on Twitter...

Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by MediaGuru36: 2:33am On Sep 10, 2019
Pic. 1 — Apparently led Ayo to invade Yetti's DM

Pic. 2 — Twitter users dig out Yetti's old post, to sub her over her actions.

Pic. 3 & 4 — Ayo’s supposed friend drags him, reveals more shocking secrets about him.

Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by issylarry(m): 2:34am On Sep 10, 2019
Mr.Shooter,i am sure this is not new..
If Ladies,decide to expose chats.wahali dere will more broken homes than marraiges.
Guys,don tear yanch pass normal o grin grin

Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by skyplustk(f): 2:52am On Sep 10, 2019
Nawa o
Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by MediaGuru36: 3:09am On Sep 10, 2019
Latest...

Pic 3 is an old post of Ayo about Yetty before they fell out.

Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by BarrElChapo(m): 3:31am On Sep 10, 2019
okay nah
Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by espn(m): 4:20am On Sep 10, 2019
too much time for rubbish

Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by jeffizy(m): 4:26am On Sep 10, 2019
Twitter stories that touch. Lol.

Anyway, uncle op, kindly reduce the content of the gist. Topic already said it all.

Thank you.
Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by NwaAmaikpe: 4:43am On Sep 10, 2019

Tufiakwa.

As long as my two hands are long enough to reach my preek, conji will never put me in trouble.

53 Likes 2 Shares

Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by sisisioge: 4:50am On Sep 10, 2019
Foke boy oshi! Oyin alalaara!
Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by tillaman(m): 5:22am On Sep 10, 2019
The dude is crazy grin

He just wants to smash it, liberation sex kwa
The babe was almost about to give in then he blew it!
The more reason it’s better to get call girls,
Ease your tension pay them and they go no strings attached since this one was forming low budget DANGOTE why didn’t he invest his money on some hoe if he was that hornyy

Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by NACE13: 5:27am On Sep 10, 2019
And I came here with high expectations. Confused af

Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by TOPCRUISE(m): 5:49am On Sep 10, 2019
Ladies of today fall for this cheaply. They even get pregnant before realizing what has happened.

Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by MrTrend(m): 6:26am On Sep 10, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Tufiakwa.

As long as my two hands are long enough to reach my preek, conji will never put me in trouble.

Jesus grin grin grin

Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by ScotMisile: 6:39am On Sep 10, 2019
Yoruba d3mon in charge of the spirit of fornication.. .. Ayo

Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by dasauce(m): 6:59am On Sep 10, 2019
Just learnt one or two pick up lines... 'Sexual Liberation' .. grin grin

Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by Gadafii: 7:02am On Sep 10, 2019
The pen isn't mightier than the sword anymore,poosie is

Ayo don fall hand

But make everybody move along, nothing new.. poosie will continue to disgrace men until we stop attaching too much importance to secs

Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by Joystark(f): 7:22am On Sep 10, 2019
NwaAmaikpe:

Tufiakwa.

Like wtf
Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by BanevsJoker(m): 7:32am On Sep 10, 2019
Ladies and gents, mind what you type in supposed private chats.

Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by TheGoodJoe(m): 7:39am On Sep 10, 2019
@Sansa Stark
General Overseer Liberation Ministries.

[img]https://media./images/4a882a8c21f7558c6605a235d2e9fbe3/tenor.gif[/img]

13 Likes

Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by 24kmagic: 7:45am On Sep 10, 2019
Useless thread that will make front page.
Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by Merkules: 7:46am On Sep 10, 2019
Afonjas and Konji

Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by thesmallgod(m): 8:00am On Sep 10, 2019
The babe is intelligent. I like smart and intelligent girl

Re: See Why #Konji Is Currently Trending On Twitter (Screenshots) by falcon01: 8:02am On Sep 10, 2019
NACE13:
And I came here with high expectations. Confused af
I swear bro... same as I

Why Are Nigerian Women In The USA So Easy? / Do You Take Your Relationship As A Personal Responsibility? / Guys Can You Hit This Girl (photos)