Stats: 3,152,749 members, 7,817,069 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:53 AM

Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . - Jokes Etc (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . (9522 Views)

19 Funny Things That Happen In A Taxi. / Things That Sound Dirty At Christmas, But Aren't / 10 Things In Golf That Sound Dirty (2) (3) (4)

Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by MrBones2(m): 5:30pm On Nov 21, 2010
S*M*H* i jxt didn't get that. Is that the lady prefers a kitchen or what
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by Migines(m): 5:34pm On Nov 21, 2010
Apparently she doz. . . . Dats sad yo
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by Mygoldie(f): 5:48pm On Nov 21, 2010
@OP,copying and pasting much?? tongue tongue tongue
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by MrBones2(m): 5:52pm On Nov 21, 2010
Goldie what are u on about? Whats ur aim or reason? BTW were ur own joke(s)? Abi na criticism be ur specialization? cool cool
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by EfemenaXY: 6:32pm On Nov 21, 2010
Mr.Bones:

S*M*H* i jxt didn't get that. Is that the lady prefers a kitchen or what

Yeah, it means she'll rather spend all that money on getting a new kitchen than on her hubby's erm. . .new willy tongue

Mygoldie:

@OP,copying and pasting much?? tongue tongue tongue

er. . .got you smiling though, didn't it girl?

what can I say? I'm truly blessed with the gift of the gab!! grin grin grin
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by MrBones2(m): 6:46pm On Nov 21, 2010
Women truly na puzzle. Which one be kitchen? Abi the guy no know to use/manipulate the . . . or shes jxt being stup1d
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by EfemenaXY: 6:50pm On Nov 21, 2010
jeez man - don't u get it? undecided undecided

the wifey would rather they spend the 5 or 6 or 7 or 8 grand (whatever the amount) and getting a new kitched fitted in the house

rather than spend all that money on replacement plastic surgery for the hubby!

c'mon grin grin grin
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by MrBones2(m): 6:56pm On Nov 21, 2010
I tot the hubby suppose to be first in all tins. Abi marriage contract don twist or i'm outdated? wink
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by EfemenaXY: 6:58pm On Nov 21, 2010
I don't think that contract includes replacement of spare parts tongue tongue tongue
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by MrBones2(m): 7:07pm On Nov 21, 2010
JESUS! LOL @ spare parts I jxt hit the floor now(literary!) cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy . Efe no go kill me. Bia My Efe u neva hear the "for better and for worse" part? tongue tongue
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by EfemenaXY: 7:12pm On Nov 21, 2010
eh. . .I don hear am now

@ 4 berra or 4 worse

thing be say, that worse bit get as im be now

some people just like things like these complete & in their original packaging wink wink wink
abi u prefer plastic over natural?? tongue tongue tongue tongue
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by MrBones2(m): 7:17pm On Nov 21, 2010
Ma sister there is now a major breakthrough in medicine science. U can hardly tell which is one is plastic and what is natural. Guys are truly not smiling o. But the cost is still killing sha. BTW the oath said for better and for worse, this one na worst o! So i fit understand cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by EfemenaXY: 7:21pm On Nov 21, 2010
^^ Exactly!!

now you dig ma yarns abi?? wink wink wink
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by MrBones2(m): 7:27pm On Nov 21, 2010
*shakes head * no i don't dear, i jxt understand thats all. I believe in a marriage one has to love the spouse more than even self so ur yarn na yam ( no offence)
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by EfemenaXY: 7:30pm On Nov 21, 2010
Lol!!

Yam na better food

it's all filling 'n keeps you warm during the cold nights! grin grin grin
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by MrBones2(m): 7:35pm On Nov 21, 2010
For ur mind only. Yam na igbo food jor no be . . . . . wink food cheesy cheesy
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by EfemenaXY: 7:48pm On Nov 21, 2010
never begin claim wetin nor belong to you

Yam: A.K.A Dioscorea originates from my area jor tongue tongue tongue
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by MrBones2(m): 7:53pm On Nov 21, 2010
History! Ur head don dey swell abi? I pray it bursts sha cool cool . Nxt one na *imitates her shrill voice** na we create am **mstchew**
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by EfemenaXY: 8:02pm On Nov 21, 2010
hahaha!!

Nnnnaaa bia!!

Ogini?? wetin dey make u vex so??

nor be ma fault say soil better pass for ma side na!! cheesy cheesy cheesy

**see, Efe don dey learn dat ur language by force sef** kiss kiss
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by MrBones2(m): 8:08pm On Nov 21, 2010
Efe's brain no fit accomodate igbo's lang jor. After that time ago. . . .u no learn igbo when u go fit wink
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by EfemenaXY: 8:09pm On Nov 21, 2010
maybe dat time - Efe brain nor get space to learn foreign languages
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by MrBones2(m): 8:17pm On Nov 21, 2010
Yes. that reminds me. When can we fix a date so u can help me out how u were able to . . . . . . So i can borrow a leaf or two. Wat do u say? grin
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by EfemenaXY: 8:30pm On Nov 21, 2010
huh??

Vicks, u dey confuse my simple brain

break am down pls cool cool
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by MrBones2(m): 8:34pm On Nov 21, 2010
To concentrate(no more info)
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by EfemenaXY: 8:36pm On Nov 21, 2010
^^ah!!

sure! np

anytime cheesy cheesy
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by MrBones2(m): 8:39pm On Nov 21, 2010
I hope it works sha, considering ma high affinity for girls. cool cool
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by angelz(f): 8:42pm On Nov 21, 2010
ok
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by EfemenaXY: 8:42pm On Nov 21, 2010
Mr.Bones:

I hope it works sha, considering ma high affinity for girls. cool cool

u go try develop half past 1 eye

one side go focus on d main thing

the other side go focus on sweet temptation   grin grin grin grin
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by MrBones2(m): 9:06pm On Nov 21, 2010
LOL cheesy cheesy cheesy Bad adviser. The queen must hear dis cool cool . A . . . . in the ranks cheesy
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by EfemenaXY: 9:09pm On Nov 21, 2010
hey,hey, hey!! cheesy

u asked my advice, I give u freely (without charge)

and u still dey complain?? Lol!! tongue tongue
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by MrBones2(m): 9:21pm On Nov 21, 2010
Na God and . . Fit repair u sha cool cool
Re: Things That Sound 'dirty' At Christmas, But Aren't. . . . by EfemenaXY: 9:24pm On Nov 21, 2010
Lol! Lol!! Lol!!!

God (yes)

and whom ??

~ Chit Chat Banter/Jokes ~ / Funny Screenshot Chat Of A Nairalander Addict ..funny / 3 Drunk Men And The Taxi Driver

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21