Stats: 3,151,894 members, 7,814,021 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 01:36 AM

NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp In Mbaukwu/Umuawulu Anambra Launched By Obiano - NYSC (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp In Mbaukwu/Umuawulu Anambra Launched By Obiano (70529 Views)

2021 NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Asaya Kabba, Kogi State / NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp, Ondo: Everything You Need To Know About / Anambra Permanent NYSC Orientation Camp At Umuawulu, Awka South LGA (2) (3) (4)

Re: NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp In Mbaukwu/Umuawulu Anambra Launched By Obiano by Tonymegabush1(m): 9:23am On Mar 13, 2020
That gal that is putting on bra, na so una go mistakely snap one day where person dey naked come post online more reason why i dislike public rooms
Re: NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp In Mbaukwu/Umuawulu Anambra Launched By Obiano by royrit: 3:42pm On Mar 13, 2020
Enroll for our event planning and management class today
Re: NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp In Mbaukwu/Umuawulu Anambra Launched By Obiano by miniziter(m): 4:26pm On Mar 13, 2020
yarimo:
example PAIKO- PAIKORO orientation camp in niger state.

Wetin my Paikoro camp do you? We enjoyed it and we need others to enjoy it like we did.
Re: NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp In Mbaukwu/Umuawulu Anambra Launched By Obiano by ejanla077: 4:31pm On Mar 13, 2020
Only wish the governor will build the road that connect Mbaukwu to EBenebe i have land thr waiting for the area to develop
Re: NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp In Mbaukwu/Umuawulu Anambra Launched By Obiano by omolola12345(m): 4:51pm On Mar 13, 2020
Congrats to the newly posted corpers. The time I was posted there it was one primary or secondary school we used. But thank God for this. I pray they also have access to good nutrition because that aspect is hell. They did not treat us very well as regards that.
Re: NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp In Mbaukwu/Umuawulu Anambra Launched By Obiano by EKingsley004: 6:56pm On Mar 13, 2020
This is very Great.........God bless his regime for his people
Re: NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp In Mbaukwu/Umuawulu Anambra Launched By Obiano by jay2smart19(m): 7:37pm On Mar 13, 2020
[quote author=Bobbystanley post=87387298]This is Laudable,Other States need to follow suits especially the Camps in the North.Most of them ain't even habitable for Pigs not to talk of housing Local and international trained graduates for three Weeks[/quote

............]
Chill ooo. I served in Anambra. The temporary site was hell���. 2 pit toilets and 2 bathrooms for we guys. You can't even near it. I share grace. This is a long overdue compensation for what we went through. Let the young ones enjoy it. I sick sha��
Re: NYSC Permanent Orientation Camp In Mbaukwu/Umuawulu Anambra Launched By Obiano by Nobody: 1:39pm On Mar 24, 2020
Annie001:
Your father
ikpu mpagi... ewu.

How A "Daughter Of Nobody" Mistakenly Got Posted To NNPC, Gombe & What She Faced / Faith Ehimare: Nigerian 'Virgin Corper' Brags About Her Purity (Photos) / NYSC Current Allowance For States In Nigeria (2014)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10