Stats: 3,151,163 members, 7,811,364 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:16 AM

Chats From My Husband’s Phone - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Chats From My Husband’s Phone (7671 Views)

Men Are Dangerous! This Is What A Married Woman Found On Her Husband’s Phone / See What Wife Found In Her Husband Phone After Buying Her A Samsung Galaxy. / A Married Woman Checks Husband's Phone For The 1st Time And Sees This.. (2) (3) (4)

Chats From My Husband’s Phone by FirstRepublic(f): 4:19pm On Apr 26, 2020
Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by Nwodosis(m): 4:20pm On Apr 26, 2020
There is an apparent joy in cheating, regrets only come if you are caught or arrested by your conscience.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by PureGoldh(m): 4:21pm On Apr 26, 2020
Musa is just speechless...there is nothing wey he never see for gate.

Hubby na confirm poet

Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by Unik3030: 4:22pm On Apr 26, 2020
the chat looks too perfect.....one word

FAKE

Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by GeneralPula: 4:22pm On Apr 26, 2020
Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by tyup(m): 4:22pm On Apr 26, 2020
normal level
Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by Ab025(m): 4:23pm On Apr 26, 2020
Hmmmm

Your hubby have got the flows#

#flowrida

Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by ojun50(m): 4:25pm On Apr 26, 2020
PureGoldh:
Musa is just speechless...there is nothing wey he never see for gate.

Hubby na confirm poet
Okoro self dey speechless..

Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by Ningen(m): 4:25pm On Apr 26, 2020
You should have unleashed your detective skills & carried out this investigation during courtship.
Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by AskProf: 4:25pm On Apr 26, 2020
In this life...
Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by AJEGUNMO(m): 4:25pm On Apr 26, 2020
Sigh cry cry cry
Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by Vivianagoja(m): 4:26pm On Apr 26, 2020
Seems fake but shaaaa na ur tin
Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by FirstRepublic(f): 4:27pm On Apr 26, 2020
Vivianagoja:
Seems fake but shaaaa na ur tin

Igot more screenshots from earlier chats too but i picked these two.. your opinion tho
Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by Millenniumlady(f): 4:27pm On Apr 26, 2020
What order evidence do you want before you can divorce him ? Girl the earlier the better.....Of you keep giving him time you change he might cheat on you with your own daughter when she grows up or infect you with disease better take him to court now

Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by Palantir: 4:28pm On Apr 26, 2020
The "mogbe" was sent by the wrong actor

Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by obiekunie2: 4:28pm On Apr 26, 2020
FirstRepublic:
Yes i know I shouldn’t be checking his phone, but somehow he left it unlocked and went to bed... i was gonna hook his phone to the charger and curiosity got the better of me and on his whatsApp that’s what i found.

Its 8months into out wedding and this is happening..

finger wey visit yansh hole, if e no find shit e go find mess and none of the two is appealing.

madam now u hav seen what are looking for, enjoy.

Madam abeg that lyrics when him dey compose for him side chick na thru?

does he make you moon walk too? abi na just yarn.
Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by COURVOISier(m): 4:28pm On Apr 26, 2020
Oin, he's doing well grin

Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by Nobody: 4:29pm On Apr 26, 2020
Hmmmmm...
Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by Rexymania(m): 4:30pm On Apr 26, 2020
You too cheat on him and let him know how it feels
Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by FirstRepublic(f): 4:35pm On Apr 26, 2020
Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by obiekunie2: 4:38pm On Apr 26, 2020
Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by Romanoff(f): 4:38pm On Apr 26, 2020
Rexymania:
You too cheat on him and let him know how it feels

This is the best comment I've seen.

But my own suggestion is not for you to cheat sha.

Get a new line and add the line to WhatsApp, put the picture of a sexy young guy..

Fake a conversation more filthy than that of your hubby. Make it juicy.

Keep your phone where he can easily find the conversation.

Please, don't forget to update us.

Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by Kalashnikov102(m): 4:39pm On Apr 26, 2020
No offense ma but your husband ain't the kind of spider that waits for the fly he's been stupid!
Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by UnknownT: 4:42pm On Apr 26, 2020
Make I call Juliana tell am say she dey for Nairaland grin

Truecaller returned the name as Falade Juliana
Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by xendra: 4:44pm On Apr 26, 2020
hehehe... is he really as good as he claims in that chat? if not fall he hand, tell the babe say no level

Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by obiekunie2: 4:45pm On Apr 26, 2020
Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by Bola146(f): 4:45pm On Apr 26, 2020
Yee.... Men..... its well lipsrsealed
Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by Dande55: 4:48pm On Apr 26, 2020
This cheating stuff is why I'm scared of marriage. I don't even know how I will react if I find out that my partner is cheating.
Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by Vivianagoja(m): 4:52pm On Apr 26, 2020
FirstRepublic:

Igot more screenshots from earlier chats too but i picked these two.. your opinion tho
Okay I stand corrected, Do you know the girl in question?
Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by Naomila: 4:54pm On Apr 26, 2020
damn see how he's typing like he's rapping... And he seems so happy.. you can talk it out with him or just go for divorce.

kinda looks like the woman is not interested though.
Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by zionmde: 4:55pm On Apr 26, 2020
I have already said hello to Julie
I will tell her it's her ancestor dat gave me her number
Home breaker

op these are certain things u should have found out before getting married
Try to fix ur marriage, u have made the choice, u have made it
being a divorcee leaves a lot of dent on ur life

Re: Chats From My Husband’s Phone by Nobody: 4:58pm On Apr 26, 2020

Yahoo Boys Strip A Girl N*ked In A Hotel Room(video) / Trending Photos Of A Plus Size Lady Showing Off Her Banging Body / There's Actually Nothing Special About Igbo Ladies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19