Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,157,928 members, 7,835,101 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 04:12 AM

What's The Cost Of Building A Self Contained Apartment Now? - Properties (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / What's The Cost Of Building A Self Contained Apartment Now? (92277 Views)

Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat / How Many Blocks Would It Take To Complete This Self Contained Units? / 6 Tips To Estimate The Cost Of Building A Duplex In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What's The Cost Of Building A Self Contained Apartment Now? by alibaba1995(m): 4:30pm On May 09, 2020
I'm a builder i recently completed a project of that kind....it cost the client 2.8mill due to his high test of interior and exterior finishings...

thats the design in 3D.
Re: What's The Cost Of Building A Self Contained Apartment Now? by Bejusttoall: 5:51pm On May 09, 2020
Re: What's The Cost Of Building A Self Contained Apartment Now? by tbliss22(m): 6:37pm On May 09, 2020
OgbanjeProphet:
So one can build a house with 2million naira in this country

Op, congrats in advance.

As in you just spoke my mind
Re: What's The Cost Of Building A Self Contained Apartment Now? by otizs: 7:02pm On May 09, 2020
jawalis: