Stats: 3,152,981 members, 7,817,894 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:11 PM

Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? - Religion (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? (27001 Views)

Why You Should Be Very Careful What Church You Attend - A MUST READ! / Which Church Do You Attend And Why? / What Church Do You Attend? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by Richiy(f): 7:49pm On Aug 23, 2012
Lordave: Abuja district.
Am also a very fulfilled member of Abuja district of Assemblies of God Church though I attend R.C.F ( Redeemed Christian) Fellowship in school.
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by Richiy(f): 7:49pm On Aug 23, 2012
Lordave: Abuja district.
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by nosagold(m): 7:51pm On Aug 23, 2012
Omo Alata:

Why pick on Lovine I've been seeing, Egba, Abuja, Ketu, Calabar etc etc. You've not picked on any of them but just 'cos Lovine mentions England KMT!!

Well, I attend MFM, streatham, London so put that in your pipe and smoke it cool

I'm sorry, I don't smoke.....eu nao fumo

@op, I ve nt seen any of my church members on nairaland, does it mean pastor poju oyemade doesn't have fans on NL? I used to attend Covenant Christian Center(C3) at jibowu wen I was stil in lagos, but in sa here, I attend to Guy Men Christian Center

Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by iheanyi4u(m): 7:54pm On Aug 23, 2012
DeCleff: I am a proud member of Believers LoveWorld Inc A.K.A Christ Embassy, Woji Group, PH.
www.christembassy.org
Same here!!!
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by Nobody: 7:55pm On Aug 23, 2012
ikekings: Eheee nw.... So u never hear am? Lol

i never hear...0 i go like visit the church grin grin
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by bd4u(f): 7:57pm On Aug 23, 2012
Proudly Celestian

Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by Roland17(m): 8:01pm On Aug 23, 2012
Am a Proud Catholic by Faith...

Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by realmscape: 8:04pm On Aug 23, 2012
Used to attend... Runs for thy life ministry oyo but now a proud member of ... Ehab go and tell elijah that moses is here ministry oyo...
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by ikekings(m): 8:06pm On Aug 23, 2012
~vicky~:

i never hear...0 i go like visit the church grin grin
Don't worry next saturday i go come pick you make we go together....lol
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by emmatok(m): 8:11pm On Aug 23, 2012
onyex: Grail land.Iju

That is not a church or Christian gathering.
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by Nobody: 8:13pm On Aug 23, 2012
ikekings: Don't worry next saturday i go come pick you make we go together....lol

na Saturday abi Sunday?
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by OBANEB: 8:16pm On Aug 23, 2012
FIRST ASSEMBLY,OGBA,LAGOS
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by Angel778(f): 8:21pm On Aug 23, 2012
emmatok:

whenever i pass by dat place "grail land" i always wonder what d place is all about. Mayb d worshippers there can shed some lite to it. I.e if there is no secrecy in d gathering.

Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by NeuroBoss(m): 8:21pm On Aug 23, 2012
nosa gold:

@op, I ve nt seen any of my church members on nairaland, does it mean pastor poju oyemade doesn't have fans on NL? I used to attend Covenant Christian Center(C3) at jibowu wen I was stil in lagos, but in sa here, I attend to Guy Men Christian Center
You speak Portuguese? I speak Portuguese too
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by Angel778(f): 8:22pm On Aug 23, 2012
emmatok:

whenever i pass by dat place "grail land" i always wonder what d place is all about. Mayb d worshippers there can shed some lite to it. I.e if there is no secrecy in d gathering or worship.
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by Jackie26: 8:23pm On Aug 23, 2012
Living Faith Church.AKA Winners Chapel (Faith Tabernacle, Otta).
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by NeuroBoss(m): 8:24pm On Aug 23, 2012
I'm a Deeper Lifer, the church where the undiluted word of God is preached.
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by Havilah93(m): 8:25pm On Aug 23, 2012
Nigerian Baptist Convention
-calvary baptist church, osogbo-
proudly baptist
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by OmoAlata(f): 8:26pm On Aug 23, 2012
nosa gold:

LOL. That's so funny grin I think I like you cool
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by Nobody: 8:28pm On Aug 23, 2012
[size=18pt]MY PIPU, BE KIAFU WIF WAT U TYPE O.

We get boko harams on NL o[/size]
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by OmoAlata(f): 8:31pm On Aug 23, 2012
bd4u: Proudly Celestian

I used to attend Cele ......... before I saw the Light grin
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by esilove(m): 8:31pm On Aug 23, 2012
kellystech: am also a proud member of assemblies of God church, ikwerre district, Rivers

Proud member of Assemblies of God church, Ikwerre District, diobu section 2, 5 Emole, PH. AG where everybody is somebody. AG holy ghost arena u are invited to our sun. Sch. Locate any AG in ur area. Ur life will not remain d same
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by OmoAlata(f): 8:32pm On Aug 23, 2012
Jackie_25: Living Faith Church.AKA Winners Chapel (Faith Tabernacle, Otta).

I gave my life to Christ at Living Faith Church, Kaduna. Those were the days grin
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by bokohalal(m): 8:35pm On Aug 23, 2012
Most Nigerians have been sold down the river. Shame.
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by Nobody: 8:36pm On Aug 23, 2012
I wonder what J.C would say about all this church boasting
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by Nobody: 8:36pm On Aug 23, 2012
Ileke-IdI:
[size=18pt]MY PIPU, BE KIAFU WIF WAT U TYPE O.

We get boko harams on NL o[/size]

[size=20pt]re you one of them?[/size]
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by Engineer96(m): 8:39pm On Aug 23, 2012
Basilica of the Most Holy Trinity, Onitsha.
That is my parish.

Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by Havilah93(m): 8:43pm On Aug 23, 2012
where are all the baptists?
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by ikekings(m): 8:45pm On Aug 23, 2012
~vicky~:

na Saturday abi Sunday?
The church na saturday tinz nw....lol
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by Adeyeyeaki(m): 8:47pm On Aug 23, 2012
I attend the Gospel Faith Mission (aka GOFAMINT), Okokomaiko Assembly.
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by nosagold(m): 8:49pm On Aug 23, 2012
NeuroBoss: You speak Portuguese? I speak Portuguese too

Eu falar muitu portugues agora,estou ainda aprendir, nao perfeito, ta bem? Lol guy I speak a little cuz all my customers in sa re frm angola
Re: Nairalanders What Church Do You Attend? by marcyemi(m): 8:50pm On Aug 23, 2012
The Gospel Faith Mission International aka GOFAMINT.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (14) (Reply)

Atheists Are More "Moral" Than Christians/muslims (the Evidence). Do You Accept? / NOUN Students Demand Apology From Dunamis Pastor Over Dehumanization Of Graduate / Church Worshippers Kill Man With Stones In Ebonyi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21