Stats: 3,152,166 members, 7,815,063 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:35 AM

Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now (15267 Views)

Ngige: I Have Consulted God, Angel And Arch-Angels On My Presidential Ambition / Ngige: I Rejected Money To Accept Uba’s Victory In APC Primary / Chris Ngige: I Am Considering Contesting For A Senatorial Seat (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by sanemind2(m): 7:49am On May 25, 2020
Before you know it now...

Meanwhile

Get high definition movies into your hard drive if you stay in port Harcourt
Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by Royalfurnitures: 7:55am On May 25, 2020
Contesting again would be a mere waste of time and resources,he cant win

Beautify your homes with our quality and durable furniture collections today
Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by Nobody: 8:01am On May 25, 2020
The only governor in Nigeria that was kidnapped while he was in office.
Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by FortuneDeGreat(m): 8:04am On May 25, 2020
Professor Chukwuma Soludo is our next Governor, Anambra is APGA and vice versa.

Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by Monday60655(m): 8:09am On May 25, 2020
We already deduced the truth from your pin pong movement
Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by netflicks(m): 8:11am On May 25, 2020
Must u have interest una no dey tire....
Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by Ingriid(f): 8:13am On May 25, 2020
Dr Chris Ngige said his next move is very ‘vast’. .shey these people don’t get tired! From governor, senator, minister .Dr Chris should hands up, We are d leaders of tomorrow!
Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by Centcanada: 8:17am On May 25, 2020
Thunder fire you. Who will vote for you ? As far as am concern, your career is gone politically. Evil man. All the good thing you did in Anambra during your tenure, you just spilt it with ur bad party APC.
Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by merits(m): 8:17am On May 25, 2020
Hmmmmm

Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by 12345baba(m): 8:18am On May 25, 2020
Ngige spewing rubbish already.
Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by Halo22: 8:20am On May 25, 2020
Ngige has really tried his best both at the state and national levels. Secondly, age z no longer on his side.
Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by Solsix(m): 8:21am On May 25, 2020
That was not what you told ur people last christmas
Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by Whois(m): 8:31am On May 25, 2020
He wants to be president.
Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by slivertongue: 8:33am On May 25, 2020
You won't win even if you try
Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by Rodwave: 8:34am On May 25, 2020
obataokenwa:
Anambra most hated man is talking. Minister of Labour is a useless ministry.

Shut up. He is not hated anywhere.
Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by EllaBella115(f): 8:39am On May 25, 2020
This same Alor that I am in...
That they would only share to their indigenes and push away non-indigenes since this palliative began...
Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by apexx4007: 8:47am On May 25, 2020
Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by OKTolu: 8:48am On May 25, 2020
Hmmmm politicians whether you have interest in state house or not, you're on your own.
Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by apexx230: 8:51am On May 25, 2020
[color=#] 1788875[/color]
Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by Clothingonline9(m): 8:51am On May 25, 2020
Baba has spoken
Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by oluwasegun007(m): 9:03am On May 25, 2020
For now??

Chai.
Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by ifysimple(f): 9:06am On May 25, 2020
bolaayenimo:
Hope the Uba brothers won't abduct this small bird again?

cheesy cheesy cheesy
Small bird.
Make dem no come arrest you o.

But he is truly day dreaming.
Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by ibidapko(m): 9:09am On May 25, 2020
AsomughaChuks05:
Ngige wants to become a senator again Is he not tired?
The Senate is where you make MONEY without headache. Have you ever heard of a Senator being charged for fraud or embezzlement?
THE SENATE IS THE SAFE HAVEN FOR CHOPILITIES IN NIGERIA!!
Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by Agugbadin: 9:26am On May 25, 2020
At this point Ngige should be thinking of going to teach in the Universities where young Nigerians will benefit from his experience and not as a Governor

Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by alphaRego01(m): 9:44am On May 25, 2020
And also,because U MIGHT NOT WIN grin
Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by Ugwueme1(m): 10:45am On May 25, 2020
when the time come we wil knw . meanwhile .pls help Save a soul I have spinal injure now suffering paralysis and limited and use.nothing is too small see my signature for video evidence and full story
Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by Area4Area: 10:58am On May 25, 2020
Finnese001:
this one is a sell out
Sure because he's in APC.
This is a man while as governor built so much in Anambra even with the short period he spent and the troubles from OBJ and the Ubah brothers and people praised him for what he accomplished.

Continue playing politics based on hate and emotions, your business.
Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by Finnese001: 11:03am On May 25, 2020
Area4Area:
Sure because he's in APC.
This is a man while as governor built so much in Anambra even with the short period he spent and the troubles from OBJ and the Ubah brothers and people praised him for what he accomplished.

Continue playing politics based on hate and emotions, your business.

the picture below is specially for you my dear afonja broda

Re: Ngige: I Don’t Have Interest In Anambra Governorship For Now by Omeleyi: 11:07am On May 25, 2020
The governorship seat is going down to anambra south not central, as Peter Obi did 8 years coming from anambra central just like you are from central also. Make all of una from north and central go rest abeg.

Chris Nehikhare: PDP Isn't Not Responsible For Damaged Ize-Iyamu’s Billboards / Jonathan At The Nigeria Army Day Celebration In Abuja / Jonathan’s My Transition Hours An Elementary Book Of Fiction – Borno Gov