Stats: 3,154,641 members, 7,823,820 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 04:02 PM

Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me (2332 Views)

WHEN A Costly Prank Goes Wrong, Best Friend On Matrimonial Bed With Wife (A MUST / The Costly Mistake Many Men Make When Choosing A Marriage Partner / Can You Suggest A Potent Liquid For Painless Suicide??? (2) (3) (4)

Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by Beosten(m): 2:51pm On May 27, 2020
I believe that anything that works must be costly. So I need a face lotion that is worth over 2k for my skin type, not in term of quantity o because you will see some useless creams with over 2 litres in their containers. I only apply lotions on my face. If not, body will be chocolate while the face is black.

It must be a lotion because my skin is oily. Hydroquinone must not be more than 2% abegi.

The lotion I'm using is cheap and I think that's why I am having pimples on my forehead. I couldn't show forehead so as to conceal my identity.
Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by Ezennwa(m): 2:53pm On May 27, 2020
hmm!

Stay away from lotion, creams, etc, they're harmful to the body.

Me for instance, I hate cream, I don't apply any cream, but my body glitters.

Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by Dreiwizzy: 2:57pm On May 27, 2020
Beosten:
I believe that anything that works must be costly. So I need a face lotion that is worth over 2k for my skin type, not in term of quantity o because you will see some useless creams with over 2 litres in their containers. I only apply lotions on my face. If not, body will be chocolate while the face is black.

It must be a lotion because my skin is oily. Hydroquinone must not be more than 2% abegi.
What do you want exactly?
Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by Beosten(m): 3:07pm On May 27, 2020
Dreiwizzy:
What do you want exactly?

The lotion I'm using is cheap and I think that's why I am having pimples on my forehead. I couldn't show forehead so as to conceal my identity.
Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by Decimus: 3:43pm On May 27, 2020
Show forehead for proper diagnosis

Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by Nobody: 3:52pm On May 27, 2020
2k and costly in the same sentence grin

Go and buy dudu osun.

Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by Petyprincess(f): 4:00pm On May 27, 2020
Nd who told you expensive lotion =fresh skin?
Most face cream are bleaching creams, so better go for Nivea body lotion or Vaseline lotion

Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by Nobody: 4:02pm On May 27, 2020
Save money to buy an AC
Cook and eat good food.
Invest in your crib. Choose a great neighbourhood.

Your face go fresh. Honestly, lotions were not invented for men.

Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by AFvckingAlpha(m): 4:12pm On May 27, 2020
Ezennwa:
hmm!

Stay away from lotion, creams, etc, they're harmful to the body.

Me for instance, I hate cream, I don't apply any cream, but my body glitters.

Picture or i don't believe
Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by AFvckingAlpha(m): 4:13pm On May 27, 2020
Beosten:

I still sabi you joor
Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by Nobody: 4:26pm On May 27, 2020
I don’t get it, why are guys so worried about their skin/face? Men sourcing for creams to tone/bleach like wtf? As long as my skin/face isn’t dried, I’m good.

Anyways, op, I hope this help you on your cream finding mission

https://www.nairaland.com/5870509/how-burnt-chest-after-using

Okay, bye
[img]https://media1./images/2c1af430954d79d123abf6a4ece87cd4/tenor.gif?itemid=4991453[/img]

Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by Beosten(m): 4:59pm On May 27, 2020
AFvckingAlpha:

I still sabi you joor

What if I deny that I'm not the one you think you know since you don't have the complete picture?
Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by Naija246: 5:01pm On May 27, 2020
avoid stress, work only 3 hours a day, buy an air conditioner and live in a peaceful neighborhood..you go fresh by force grin

Post edit:get rid of any troublesome or
demanding wife or girlfriend you might have.
That helps too

Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by nonmonk(m): 5:04pm On May 27, 2020
What Do Men Want? (And How Women Can Benefit

https://nonmonk..com/2020/05/what-do-men-want-and-how-women-can.html?m=1

What men crave most from women might surprise you.
What men crave most from women might surprise you. Many women think that men just want to have sex, and yes, some do. But there's a deeper aspect to this longing.

https://nonmonk..com/2020/05/what-do-men-want-and-how-women-can.html?m=1
Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by AFvckingAlpha(m): 5:33pm On May 27, 2020
Beosten:

What if I deny that I'm not the one you think you know since you don't have the complete picture?

GO AND SOLVE YOUR PROBLEM OLDIE grin

Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by Nobody: 6:04pm On May 27, 2020
Cream of 2k na still cheap now cool
Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by ambijo(m): 1:41am On May 28, 2020
Visit, "Lady J Organic Skin Beauty World" on Facebook for the solution
Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by Cheeryfeet: 1:58am On May 28, 2020
0KNM:
I don’t get it, why are guys so worried about their skin/face? Men sourcing for creams to tone/bleach like wtf? As long as my skin/face isn’t dried, I’m good.

Anyways, op, I hope this help you on your cream finding mission

https://www.nairaland.com/5870509/how-burnt-chest-after-using

Okay, bye
[img]https://media1./images/2c1af430954d79d123abf6a4ece87cd4/tenor.gif?itemid=4991453[/img]

Na brown roof Dem. I just tire
Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by Nobody: 2:07am On May 28, 2020
Beosten:

no cream or lotion will cute your pimples. Hydroquinone won't cure it either.especially when used incorrectly.

Start by identifying the problem and it's cause and it is half solved.

I recommend a skincare routine for you. See a dermatologist, unless you want to leave the fate of your skin to a tube of cream or worse, unnecessary trial and error.

Rainbow face and coke body is real.

But first to see
Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by Nobody: 2:08am On May 28, 2020
ZINIBANKS:
Cream of 2k na still cheap now cool
as in
Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by Nobody: 2:29am On May 28, 2020
eat good food
include carrots,quaker aots and apples in ur diet(they do magic on your skin)
also dont stress urself..also wash ur bedsheets and pillowcases
then shower at least twice in a day
if u do this dutifully for two weeks ur skin go fwesh by force
Qaker aots especially is a food which acts on your skin.It makes ur skin looks fwesher and younger.In short after two weeks babes will start commenting about the change in ur skin cheesy.forget cream except if u want to just moisten ur skin a little but as for cream making ur skin looking beautiful dat one na lie.

Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by Originalsly: 3:43am On May 28, 2020
Beosten:

The lotion I'm using is cheap and I think that's why I am having pimples on my forehead.

No need for lotion..... the pimples will go away two days after your period.
Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by Nobody: 8:55am On May 28, 2020
funmisticqueen2:
as in
Have seen cream of 250K before
It's Those actress that are using it
Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by Nobody: 9:42am On May 28, 2020
Cheeryfeet:

Na brown roof Dem. I just tire

cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy I think he’s either cone or flat headed
Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by Nobody: 10:04am On May 28, 2020
Originalsly:

No need for lotion..... the pimples will go away two days after your period.
forehead pimples, i wonder if it is fungal acne? Nasty stuff.

But i thought op was a guy
Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by khia: 11:13am On May 28, 2020
Stay away from Vaseline it's a by-product of petroleum, it clogs the pores and causes pimples.

Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by usmanbaba(m): 11:28am On May 28, 2020
Go for NIVEA...simply the best.
Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by Heloct(f): 11:52am On May 28, 2020
You can go for long rich products
Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by Originalsly: 7:55pm On May 28, 2020
funmisticqueen2:

But i thought op was a guy

I thought so too..... but after the big fuss about pimples and face colour not matching arm colour or whatever..... I figured ehmmm..... it must be he is a she.
Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by merieam16(f): 9:39pm On May 28, 2020
Originalsly:

I thought so too..... but after the big fuss about pimples and face colour not matching arm colour or whatever..... I figured ehmmm..... it must be he is a she.
lol. do u mean a she he

Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by Nobody: 1:02pm On May 29, 2020
Originalsly:

A guy can be interested in appearance. Nothing wrong
Re: Recommend A Costly but Potent Face Lotion For Me by Albertone(m): 1:32pm On May 29, 2020
iamadonis2:
Save money to buy an AC
Cook and eat good food.
Invest in your crib. Choose a great neighbourhood.

Your face go fresh. Honestly, lotions were not invented for men.
You valid bro.But na money he go use do all these ones.Little wonder one becomes more fresh when money is entering.

In addition,he should avoid stress and afternoon sun like plague

Fellas: Will You Be Mad If You Caught Her With Another Girl? / Can An Asthmatic Female Ever Get Married And Live A Normal Life / Why Do Old Men Like Young Women

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38