Stats: 3,152,291 members, 7,815,505 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:35 PM

Is This Rape Or Not? Sometimes I Feel Nigerians Do Not Even Know What Rape Is - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is This Rape Or Not? Sometimes I Feel Nigerians Do Not Even Know What Rape Is (1284 Views)

Please Is This Rape? / Was This Rape? / Is This Rape, She Said She's A Virgin But Wasn't After I Forced Myself On Her (2) (3) (4)

Is This Rape Or Not? Sometimes I Feel Nigerians Do Not Even Know What Rape Is by SATANIIST: 8:13am On Jun 10, 2020
tell me if this is rape or not

1 Share

Re: Is This Rape Or Not? Sometimes I Feel Nigerians Do Not Even Know What Rape Is by Davash222(m): 8:16am On Jun 10, 2020
You wanted Head not Dick.
Are you Herod's daughter Salome

Re: Is This Rape Or Not? Sometimes I Feel Nigerians Do Not Even Know What Rape Is by Meedon: 8:19am On Jun 10, 2020

Continue

Re: Is This Rape Or Not? Sometimes I Feel Nigerians Do Not Even Know What Rape Is by yanabasee1(m): 8:41am On Jun 10, 2020
Some women have fish brain....But this one here, she no get shame!!!

So, a nigga will give you head and not the tip?

Re: Is This Rape Or Not? Sometimes I Feel Nigerians Do Not Even Know What Rape Is by teejaymiquel(m): 8:49am On Jun 10, 2020
Davash222:
You wanted Head not Dick. Are you Herod's daughter Salome
lwkmd

Re: Is This Rape Or Not? Sometimes I Feel Nigerians Do Not Even Know What Rape Is by mezarddinny: 9:05am On Jun 10, 2020
lmao, if na yankee this thing happen, the man fit go jail o. i remember the story of a man that was jailed for removing condom during sex with a prostitute

Re: Is This Rape Or Not? Sometimes I Feel Nigerians Do Not Even Know What Rape Is by Vyzz: 9:34am On Jun 10, 2020

This one doesn't really know what she wants....

Re: Is This Rape Or Not? Sometimes I Feel Nigerians Do Not Even Know What Rape Is by Kalatium(m): 9:45am On Jun 10, 2020
mezarddinny:
lmao, if na yankee this thing happen, the man fit go jail o. i remember the story of a man that was jailed for removing condom during sex with a prostitute
Hahahah

Re: Is This Rape Or Not? Sometimes I Feel Nigerians Do Not Even Know What Rape Is by Kalatium(m): 9:46am On Jun 10, 2020
Davash222:
You wanted Head not Dick. Are you Herod's daughter Salome
Lol this got me laughing hard

Re: Is This Rape Or Not? Sometimes I Feel Nigerians Do Not Even Know What Rape Is by IceColdVeins(m): 9:57am On Jun 10, 2020
Very soon, they will start tagging men that moan without their partners' consent as rapists.

Re: Is This Rape Or Not? Sometimes I Feel Nigerians Do Not Even Know What Rape Is by aristocratic5(m): 10:33am On Jun 10, 2020
Davash222:
Wisdom
Abeg help me ask her oooooo

Re: Is This Rape Or Not? Sometimes I Feel Nigerians Do Not Even Know What Rape Is by SATANIIST: 10:51am On Jun 10, 2020
Davash222:
lol cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Why Are Nigerian Girls Stupid And Ugly? / The Musky Smell From Men's Armpit Can Turn Some Women On / Who Is The Most Notorious Nairalander???

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9