Stats: 3,153,265 members, 7,818,908 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:52 AM

Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. (3040 Views)

Help! I Am So Hooked To Her. / Help! I Am In Love With Her Man. / The last comment without a like for 30 mins get 1500 recharge game begins at 7pm (2) (3) (4)

Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by callmeRichie(m): 7:45am On Jul 18, 2020
wow what an act of love here, well-done brothers

Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by Gentlerassky(m): 7:58am On Jul 18, 2020
nadel:
Pls anyone Union Bank 0122247258 cry cry cry. God bless

OP you’re a big scammer.
You sent a different bank details to my inbox.

Please don’t bother sending me proof and don’t ever send me a mail again.

Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by Kokoboss: 8:03am On Jul 18, 2020
Gentlerassky:

I need a picture of the receipt and the new inhaler that you bought as proof, so I’ll send you another N1500.
Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by BrutalLafamilia: 8:37am On Jul 18, 2020
He is a gambling addict
Gentlerassky:

OP you’re a big scammer.

Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by Damitism: 9:02am On Jul 18, 2020

Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by nadel: 9:14am On Jul 18, 2020
Gentlerassky:

I need a picture of the receipt and the new inhaler that you bought as proof, so I’ll send you another N1500.
For those doubting Thomas, when it is crime to have 2 account. Moreover I can't access my former account so I used the second one and both accounts are over 5 year. U don't asthma u don't know shit I past during the rainy season especially at night plus I lost my job since Feb 13. Not everyone is scam.

Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by UbongCR7(m): 9:20am On Jul 18, 2020
This guy with his user32 alternate moniker is a chronic gambler and beggar...

People of good will should take note.

Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by nadel: 9:23am On Jul 18, 2020
UbongCR7:

yes I gamble but not with my health. Thanks
Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by Happyguy201: 9:38am On Jul 18, 2020
This arrogant piece of junk will go any extent to convince you that he is not a scammer . If you send money to him you are sponsoring his gambling lifestyle
Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by Nobody: 9:43am On Jul 18, 2020
BrutalLafamilia:
He is a gambling addict
You nko

Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by Damitism: 9:47am On Jul 18, 2020

Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by nadel: 9:48am On Jul 18, 2020
[quote author=Damitism post=91833743][/quote] thanks bro I appreciate. God continue to bless u sir
Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by Damitism: 9:54am On Jul 18, 2020
At nadel, I've gone through your profile. I saw that you gamble as people have been saying. I don't gamble and I have no interest in it. I will advice you to stop it and find better things to do. If you have a computer and good phone, I will advice you learn profitable skills. There is graphics design, programming, and many more. I will also advice you work on your written English as that will help you if you want to start a business of your own. Though I'm a pharmacist, most of my current income comes from freelancing because I sell on freelancing site like Fiverr, PPH and co. So, if you can learn a good skill, you can become a freelancer in the future. The ball is in your court. I wish you the best.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by Obierika(m): 10:08am On Jul 18, 2020
blockgeek69:
OP, I just sent you 1k.

I hope you receive enough help from others. Have faith that this condition won't last forever

Unfortunately asthma is a lifetime burden sad
Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by Obierika(m): 10:22am On Jul 18, 2020
UbongCR7:

How were you able to find out about his second Nairaland account?
Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by Cowbell521: 10:45am On Jul 18, 2020
Nairalanders, una own tire me Oooo. You dey too broke to help the guy with ordinary N1,500 and una still dey talk nonsense.

You ask for picture hin give una, you ask inscription, hin provide am...wetin una want again? Go hin house nah..... Mumu people

Op, I'll advise you also stop gambling...na number one poverty maker be that. Start something profitable.

Modified: God bless those that assisted him already.

Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by Cowbell521: 10:48am On Jul 18, 2020
Obierika:

I wonder Ooh
Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by UbongCR7(m): 10:50am On Jul 18, 2020
Obierika:

The account number he dropped, copy it and search on nairaland.

Also, he was already exposed on nairaland betting thread
Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by Cowbell521: 10:57am On Jul 18, 2020
UbongCR7:

The account number he dropped, copy it and search on nairaland.

Also, he was already exposed on nairaland betting thread
You're correct. He's User32

This is one of the reasons I find it difficult to identify the right people to assist. Well, whatever be the case, only God knows if he's truly asthmatic
Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by BrutalLafamilia: 12:39pm On Jul 18, 2020
I am richer than everyone in your family combined.
ImACow:

You nko
Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by Kingsasian(m): 12:51pm On Jul 18, 2020
Damitism:
you are a nice man
Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by pocohantas(f): 3:11pm On Jul 18, 2020
Gentlerassky:

OP you’re a big scammer.

People have more than one bank account, that doesn’t make anyone a scammer. I have a problem with his gambling lifestyle though.

Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by PiggyvestMoney: 11:32am On Jul 19, 2020
Poco the Igbo beauty. wink
pocohantas:

People have more than one bank account, that doesn’t make anyone a scammer. I have a problem with his gambling lifestyle though.
Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by winkmart: 11:49am On Jul 19, 2020
Gambling can ruin you life. Stop it. Alternatively, learn a soft skill and you'll be able to earn steady income with you phone. nadel

Anyone who wants to learn a new skill can check https://sanya.disha.page
Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by foxykiss(m): 12:15pm On Jul 19, 2020
please confirm.. your account was just credited

Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by user32(m): 12:20pm On Jul 19, 2020
foxykiss:
please confirm.. your account was just credited
yes sir I appreciate. May God continue to bless u. (My op account was ban for spamming)
Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by Ulunne777(f): 12:41pm On Jul 19, 2020
user32:
yes sir I appreciate. May God continue to bless u. (My op account was ban for spamming)

I hope you saw what the pharmacist advised you?
Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by user32(m): 1:00pm On Jul 19, 2020
Ulunne777:

I hope you saw what the pharmacist advised you?
on it already. Thanks
Re: Help!!! I Need 1500 For An Inhaler. by lograr(m): 1:09pm On Jul 19, 2020
Hollasmall:

Just sent you the remaining 500. Go and get it

Thanks bro

Valentine's Day: Love Is In The Air! / Can You Marry Him Because Your Pastor Said He Will Be Your Husband? / Sexiest Women Who Are Regulars On Nairaland Are Nonnigerian Women - That's Sad

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25