Stats: 3,151,601 members, 7,812,968 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 12:17 AM

My Sad Valentine Story - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Sad Valentine Story (5927 Views)

These 11 Photos Tell A Hilarious Nigerian Valentine Story / Sad! She Took Me Out For Icecream She Paid Her Own Bills Now She Is Dead / My Sad Experience Today(valentine's Day) (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Sad Valentine Story by rhymz(m): 8:44pm On Feb 16, 2011
Woke4all:

I Beg borrow me your laugh grin
. . Bros e fit be you o
ethereal:

your story funny sha.2 blame u wld mean adding salt 2 a festering wound.u learnt your lesson no doubt.a lot of NL members also will,bt d power of punny never ceases 2 amaze me, bt bros d thing realy hold u sha!lollll
. . .lol .
Guy you no go understand until you sef fall for dis kind gal o, mehn you know that kind feeling you get when you are having dangerous fun, bittersweet feelings. . That was my case o. .
Re: My Sad Valentine Story by Woke4all(m): 8:57pm On Feb 16, 2011
rhymz:

. . Bros e fit be you o. . .
That kain thing no fit happen to me na.  grin
Re: My Sad Valentine Story by rhymz(m): 9:11pm On Feb 16, 2011
Woke4all:

That kain thing no fit happen to me na.  grin

for your mind you be sharp guy abi? U never jamb guy
Re: My Sad Valentine Story by Dyt(f): 9:16pm On Feb 16, 2011
Kids
is dat ow u excchange pleasantries where u cam frm?
Now shake n hug urselves
Re: My Sad Valentine Story by Pweety4me(f): 9:17pm On Feb 16, 2011
Ohhh No! cheesy
Re: My Sad Valentine Story by Dyt(f): 9:30pm On Feb 16, 2011
Shouts
KIDS!!!
Re: My Sad Valentine Story by zealot4me(f): 9:44pm On Feb 16, 2011
at poster sorry hope it didn't hurt very much ?

be more careful sha
Re: My Sad Valentine Story by ethereal(f): 10:58pm On Feb 16, 2011
I also wld like 2 believe u hadnt taken burantashi or viagra in anticipation of a marathon session,dat part of ur body wld not only have been traumatised bt rendered out of service 4 some time
Re: My Sad Valentine Story by Woke4all(m): 11:06pm On Feb 16, 2011
rhymz:

for your mind you be sharp guy abi? U never jamb guy
Lol no be matta of sharp na base on who i be grin

Anyway what are ur plans towards her now?

Dyt:

Shouts
KIDS!!!
Dyt don high again grin?
Re: My Sad Valentine Story by Dyt(f): 11:45pm On Feb 16, 2011
Dat thing u gave me na
*runnin arnd chasin woke wit pant n bra*
Re: My Sad Valentine Story by Woke4all(m): 11:50pm On Feb 16, 2011
Dyt:

Dat thing u gave me na
*runnin arnd chasin woke wit pant n bra*
cheesy tongue

Re: My Sad Valentine Story by Dyt(f): 12:00am On Feb 17, 2011
Drags on wit his pants trousers
hrd a sound
holy sh.it
his pants torn
now left wit boxers
gosh c dat tiny thing danglin
laughin so hard
Re: My Sad Valentine Story by Woke4all(m): 12:09am On Feb 17, 2011
Dyt:

Drags on wit his pants trousers
hrd a sound
holy sh.it
his pants torn
now left wit boxers
gosh c dat BIG thing danglin
laughin so hard
Dyt what did you smoke?
Thyme or curry? grin

Re: My Sad Valentine Story by Dyt(f): 12:12am On Feb 17, 2011
Shoutin
woke
woke
woke
woke
Re: My Sad Valentine Story by Woke4all(m): 12:20am On Feb 17, 2011
Dyt:

Shoutin
woke
woke
woke
woke

Re: My Sad Valentine Story by Dyt(f): 12:26am On Feb 17, 2011
My sad valentine
woke left me
Re: My Sad Valentine Story by rhymz(m): 5:41am On Feb 17, 2011
Woke4all:

Lol no be matta of sharp na base on who i be grin

Anyway what are your plans towards her now?
Dyt don high again grin?
plans towards her? Well, the last time I spoke with her was the morning of the day I was released that was tuesday, I guess. As far as I am concerned, we have nothing in common again, everybody answer your surname, am dropping her like a bad habit.
ethereal:

I also wld like 2 believe u hadnt taken burantashi or viagra in anticipation of a marathon session,dat part of your body wld not only have been traumatised bt rendered out of service 4 some time
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahjahhahahahha, I ve never been a fan of bruntashi or any sex enhancement pills for that matter "and of course" I had anticipated some-let me borrow your phrase, "marathon sex" with her but that was going to be on the basis of my natural hormonal flow. May be with liqueur in the system though, that still would ve done its own enhancement too but any of those bruntashi stuff is outta the question, I ve heard too many funny story about them.
Re: My Sad Valentine Story by rhymz(m): 5:49am On Feb 17, 2011
zealot4me:

at poster sorry hope it didn't hurt very much ?

be more careful sha
thanks girlfriend, am over it already. Just wanted to share it on NL to take my mind of the whole ish, I ve not even told anyone in the house the real thing that happened. . Lol. .cos me I no get power for any case or lengthy yarns besides I later settled with the man anyway.

Question: Romance Section - Would You Attend A Nl Party In Lagos? / {help!} - She's Is 24 And I'm 19. She Said She Has A Crush On Me. / It Is A Man's World...who Said?!!!