Stats: 3,153,674 members, 7,820,370 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:47 PM

Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State (58686 Views)

PDP Will Beg Wike, We Have Made Mistakes - Governor Udom / Orji Kalu: I Spoke All Night With Governor Wike; We Need Him In APC / Wike: We Can’t Accept Expired Rice, Hunger Won’t Kill Us - Governor Tells FG (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by deboysben(m): 10:05am On Sep 20, 2020
You gat to give it to wike.

Wike is stronger than tinubu and oshiomhole join. grin

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by Minjim: 11:22am On Sep 20, 2020
FarahAideed:
Wike the only hope for people democracy at the moment

Wike?!

1 Share

Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by myBETmostCAST(m): 11:31am On Sep 20, 2020
breaking news!!!

Information reaching us is that INEC has been called from Abuja to declare the Edo election as inconclusive.

#no to inconclusive election
#We stand against it
#edonobelagos
#nosidonlook
Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by Abalado(f): 11:37am On Sep 20, 2020
Oshiomole thunder fire u

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by TATALoAlaMu: 11:37am On Sep 20, 2020
Nyesom My Hero, Wike my Guy

Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by joshepade(m): 11:38am On Sep 20, 2020
Halleluyah. let's pop champagne �
Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by Perfecttouchade: 11:38am On Sep 20, 2020
Goal

Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by omoeast(m): 11:39am On Sep 20, 2020
I am so happy for Obaseki....IF E DISAPPOINT THE PPL NOW, na ogun go Kill am

Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by IneedSugarMumy1(m): 11:39am On Sep 20, 2020
Congratulations sir

I hope obaseke won't want to be a godfather tomorrow

Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by Franchise21(m): 11:39am On Sep 20, 2020
I can imagine the feeling of REGRET of those that decided to resign from Obaseki's cabinet and jump ship. Also, those HOA members that decided to abandon Obaseki at a time he needed them the most #EdoDecides2020

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by Incandescent(m): 11:39am On Sep 20, 2020
Please kick in good governance also

No be only to shout Edo No be Lagos yet poverty is skyrocketing by the day

Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by humilitypays(m): 11:39am On Sep 20, 2020
I said it, Edo no be Yoruba land! cheesy

Edo no be Lagos where one eyed ex drug baron cum political godfather of Yoruba land decides who becomes Governor, Senator, Reps, House of Assembly member, LGA Chairman, Leader of Agberos, Market women leader, and even decide who becomes the recognised first son of every Yoruba family, what nonsense and ambode cheesy

MC Oluomo can do nonsense in Oshodi, Kabaka cannot try nonsense at Ikpoba Okah market cheesy cheesy

I tell them they no hear, we tell them them no gree, Edo no be Lagos where agberos decide for learned people, na e don happen.

Shame on Ambode!!

Shame on all learned Yoruba men who allow an ex drug baron with one eye to be ruining their great tribe cry

Go to Lagos, all the good roads built by federal government has been destroyed while Tinubu is busy collecting road usage tax through his proxy MC Oluomo and his gang of killer agberos.

Lagos is dying, ambode tried to revive roads, they chased him away because he refused to share money to agberos, thieves and yeye Yoruba youths who prefer owomida to infrastructural development

31 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by EmmanuelDon7(m): 11:39am On Sep 20, 2020
For sure, no godfatherism
Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by Kestolove(m): 11:39am On Sep 20, 2020
Apc will pay for making nigerians suffering

Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by kenodrill: 11:40am On Sep 20, 2020
Las las....Na now I believe say Edo no be lagos

Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by cleish(m): 11:40am On Sep 20, 2020
CAC registration is Max 2 weeks.
I can do it for you, I charge a token for my service.
The certificate pick up office is the CAC office at Alausa Lagos State, I deliver the
• Certificate,
• Momerandum & Article of association,
• Remita payment receipt,
• Firs stamp duty certificate,
• Name reservation receipt & approval,
• Firs Tax identification number
• Jtb Tax identification number
to the owner in person for those residing in Lagos, while courier service for other states.
Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by Activities217(m): 11:40am On Sep 20, 2020

Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by Godsonjolly: 11:40am On Sep 20, 2020
obaseki for the win ize Iyamu will never be governor

Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by belloijumu55(m): 11:40am On Sep 20, 2020
Congratulations to the good people of Edo state who has made their decision known.

Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by 4tomandchi: 11:40am On Sep 20, 2020
When I was shouting
Edo Vote wisely
Edo Vote continuity
Edo Vote Obaseki
#Edoforpeace

Som people said I should f**k off where are they now?

I'm sure Ambode must be bitting his fingers right now like what did I do to myself, everyone expected him to decamp to PDP but the bush pig did not.

Edo protect your mandate make sure results are not exchanged on the way.

APC as a party should prepare I see this happening in 2023.

Nigeria no be Lagos.

Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by drLammy(m): 11:40am On Sep 20, 2020
Forever and Ever

Amen!!

Perhaps ,Funny thing is this same Obaseki wud still want to be a God-father
Time go tell sha

Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by cpu2006(m): 11:40am On Sep 20, 2020
Wike speaking from APC isolation center shocked
Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by babatee90(m): 11:40am On Sep 20, 2020
What’s special in one thief winning against another thief

Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by originalprof: 11:41am On Sep 20, 2020
PortHarcourt2:

https://twitter.com/NyesomWlKE/status/1307564086293606405?s=19
OBASEKI all the ways.. Some idiots will soon start trooping in and saying(Don't count your eggs before it hatches) Fowl yansh dey kill dem... TORGBA ooooo
Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by Josnac(m): 11:41am On Sep 20, 2020
Boss Wike; Na man you be jare!!!

Ize-iyamu right now.

Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by Jakemedg(m): 11:41am On Sep 20, 2020
My Governor Wike has spoken

Tinubu and Oshiomole have been rendered useless

We don't tolerate Godfatherism in the South South

Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by Philipxxxx0: 11:41am On Sep 20, 2020
Top 10 projects based on price to sales (P/S) ratio:

first_place SushiSwap - 0.6x
second_place Uniswap - 6.4x
third_place Balancer - 17.8x
---
4. Kyber - 22.4x
5. Ethereum - 22.8x
6. Terra - 28.2x
7. Compound - 37.5x
8. Ren - 48.6x
9. Aave - 48.7x
10. IDEX - 49.5x

https:///5ACZ7HVnyR
Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by OKorowanta: 11:42am On Sep 20, 2020
As if he will not want to impose a candidate in Rivers State come 2023.
Your own Godfatherism will be worst.
We saw how power intoxicated you are on your actions during the Covid 19 lockdown.
I Know how you always want to maximize and impose your agbero voice on people.

Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by Coronavirus84: 11:42am On Sep 20, 2020
Edo no be Lagos

Re: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by Odingo1: 11:42am On Sep 20, 2020
Ize right now grin grin cheesy grin grin

Bola Tinubu And Nana Akufo-Addo, President-Elect Of Ghana Pictured Together / Dino Melaye’s Son Reacts As Ikorodu Bois Mimic His Father In The Hospital / How EFCC Broke Into Rochas Okorocha’s House Through The Ceiling