Stats: 3,154,962 members, 7,825,016 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 11:38 PM

MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens - Business (112) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens (368078 Views)

How To Register For FG Survival Fund -portal Opens Today. / MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens / The Application For FG Covid-19 Survival Fund Begins 10pm Today. How To Apply (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (109) (110) (111) (112) (113) (114) (115) ... (164) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by Nobody: 7:53pm On Mar 06, 2021
kenlolly75:
s, what's their mail address?

No email, just on the site
Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by lilzeel(m): 7:55pm On Mar 06, 2021
BetBuilder365:

Through the contact form on the site

Evening bro, do you have an idea on when they are likely to begin payment?? My blood dey hot
Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by pluzo: 8:10pm On Mar 06, 2021
Guys please i have two questions

1. Are Lagos based people actually getting calls cos non of my employees have..

2. Are they also calling the one off takegrant people. The guys to collect 50k once.. E dakun
Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by JoyIsSweet: 8:35pm On Mar 06, 2021
pluzo:

Having same question o! Yet to see anyone in Lagos get called.
Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by Nobody: 9:37pm On Mar 06, 2021
lilzeel:

Evening bro, do you have an idea on when they are likely to begin payment?? My blood dey hot

grin calm down my guy. Me sef no too put hope, naija govt fit do anyhow
Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by kenlolly75: 9:39pm On Mar 06, 2021
BetBuilder365:

No email, just on the site
ok thanks
Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by Babatindan: 5:53am On Mar 07, 2021
1. Yes
pluzo:

2. Are they also calling the one off takegrant people. The guys to collect 50k once.. E dakun
Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by mikess: 6:20am On Mar 07, 2021
I've received survival fund call for the second time now, who else has same experience.

What could this imply ?
Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by Mekzmoney(m): 8:14am On Mar 07, 2021
MASTERMIND04:

Omo, I don hear many funny stories here o. Una go burst person belle. The guy is really dumb. Why did you include that kind of person in your payroll? Lol
. He's my friend ooh and I needed one more person. grin grin. I know he's dumb but I didn't know he's that dumb grin

Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by IWillRiseAgain(f): 8:25am On Mar 07, 2021
I was called yesterday as the CEO. Enugu

Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by MASTERMIND04(m): 8:30am On Mar 07, 2021
Mekzmoney:
. He's my friend ooh and I needed one more person. grin grin. I know he's dumb but I didn't know he's that dumb grin

Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by axeman2(m): 9:04am On Mar 07, 2021
payment will commence tomorrow
Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by akanmunimi: 9:11am On Mar 07, 2021
axeman2:
Says who?
Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by MASTERMIND04(m): 9:12am On Mar 07, 2021
axeman2:
Where did you get this info, sir?
Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by Gcool2(m): 9:39am On Mar 07, 2021
cheesy grin
Mekzmoney:

Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by Mayor21(m): 9:55am On Mar 07, 2021
axeman2:
Lol.... Get out
Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by egbeocha(m): 10:02am On Mar 07, 2021
axeman2:

Hehehehe � �, sarcasm
Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by gold4god: 10:59am On Mar 07, 2021
Please,what is the expectation of us that have not been called.
Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by JoyIsSweet: 11:41am On Mar 07, 2021
gold4god:

Is your business in Lagos?
Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by dreymania: 11:45am On Mar 07, 2021
Youre no different from those who have been called. We all wait till payday, call or no calls u could be paid. Pray for God's grace rather dan survival funds agent's call.
gold4god:

Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by DTOBS(m): 1:25pm On Mar 07, 2021
My employees have been called today and me as the CEO has not receive any from Survival Fund Agent.

I pray we get paid!
Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by gbonsquare: 2:21pm On Mar 07, 2021
Really...?

On top of how much.Pls calm down o.Dont put mind in everything you are processing from Naija government.Rather pray for positive out one.

It is well.
lilzeel:

Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by gbonsquare: 2:23pm On Mar 07, 2021
Mekzmoney:

Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by Yhemit(m): 2:45pm On Mar 07, 2021
DTOBS:
My employees have been called today and me as the CEO has not receive any from Survival Fund Agent.

I pray we get paid!

boss his your CEO status verified. it's only mine employees that's verified, the CEO BVN is still under Captured.
Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by Viking007(m): 2:57pm On Mar 07, 2021
They just called me and my staff few minutes ago. They did not call the number I registered with, instead they called the number on my BVN/main line.

Now we wait.
Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by Accountantikye(m): 3:26pm On Mar 07, 2021
please what of us that was not paid last year and have not been called any hope
Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by Nezy4Real(m): 3:34pm On Mar 07, 2021
If they will continue with the format used for the 1st batch, payment will likely commence tomorrow.
Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by dest4real(m): 6:39pm On Mar 07, 2021
Nezy4Real:
If they will continue with the format used for the 1st batch, payment will likely commence tomorrow.

Which format did they use for the first batch?
Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by FatherCHRISTMAS: 9:29pm On Mar 07, 2021
Mekzmoney:

nairaland will not kill someone grin

Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by hartson(m): 9:32pm On Mar 07, 2021
FatherCHRISTMAS:

nairaland will not kill someone grin
grin ;DThe matter wear kiokio shoe ooo
Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by FatherCHRISTMAS: 10:07pm On Mar 07, 2021
Mekzmoney:
What' are my chances guys?
Especially my staff that mentioned his company instead of mine when he was called.

He fall my hand really. Something I've been reminding them. He's so dumb. He's even working with FG.

He said he sent them an sms when he remembered. Sending FG sms, really? grin

omo grin gringrin
Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by Gcool2(m): 7:41am On Mar 08, 2021
Make we dey hope for alert today...

(1) (2) (3) ... (109) (110) (111) (112) (113) (114) (115) ... (164) (Reply)

Elance.com, Upwork.com And Other Freelancing Site: How To Succeed Guide. / Youwin Business Competition 2013 / Simple Secret Of Buying Stuff At Idumota Market Lagos