Stats: 3,155,529 members, 7,826,982 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 02:21 AM

#EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) (40422 Views)

EndSARS: Man Poses In Police Uniform, Hailed As DPO / EndSARS: Man Wears DPO Uniform In Edo / EndSARS: Man Protests With Waist Beads In Port Harcourt (2) (3) (4)

Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Incandescent(m): 6:51pm On Oct 14, 2020
The car has been fixed tho
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Nobody: 6:52pm On Oct 14, 2020
that stupidness in its highest order I see no blame if the police spray them bullet because those nuisance will come and
be saying the police are killing!!!

REPENT YOUR WAYS NOW !!

JESUS IS LORD !!!
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by LordOfTheWeed: 6:52pm On Oct 14, 2020
Angrykidd:

Crocodile tears.
Next thing to be vandalised will be your head or blokos.
Fool!!!!

Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Nooel1: 6:52pm On Oct 14, 2020
bjtinz:
It's time to end protest please.

E don do

It's just starting. Make you siddon dey look like MUMU.

Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Omezif(m): 6:52pm On Oct 14, 2020
Who is responsibles or those hoodlums have't source.
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Bravelady: 6:53pm On Oct 14, 2020
Sorry,
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by lomprico(m): 6:54pm On Oct 14, 2020
Righteousness89:
That's an act Heartlessness and Wickedness on display by those Buhari and IGP thugs!
Totally unfair!
In these Hard Times you cause an Ordinary man Pains..

it's from those stream of thugs they hire Sars officers

Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Hoojay(f): 6:54pm On Oct 14, 2020
Heya sorry ooo cheesy

Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by solsticey2k3(m): 6:54pm On Oct 14, 2020
This is completely unfair. Those hoodlums will definitely reap what they sow
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Bravelady: 6:54pm On Oct 14, 2020
Appp

Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by chiedonedoor(m): 6:54pm On Oct 14, 2020
That is wickedness, not what we are all fighting for.
Revelation 21:8 KJV
But the fearful, and unbelieving, and the abominable, and murderers, and whoremongers, and sorcerers, and idolaters, and all liars, shall have their part in the lake which burneth with fire and brimstone: which is the second death. Christ Jesus is coming soon. Get right with God

Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by lomprico(m): 6:55pm On Oct 14, 2020
bjtinz:
It's time to end protest please.

E don do

na una plan but e no go work.

the endsars team have arranged for all those whose cars were damaged to be fixed for free.

Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by lordswill03: 6:56pm On Oct 14, 2020
He was just at the right place and the Wrong time. Sorry bro

Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by SEGLIZ: 6:58pm On Oct 14, 2020
my question is, Why are this thugs still around if truly sars was mopping up hoodlums in our society?
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by leisuretym: 6:58pm On Oct 14, 2020
pretydiva:
I saw the video on my status. I felt really bad for him. Those northerners were paid to disrupt the peaceful protest. Unfortunately for them, they got more than the bargain for

They said one ozilaman sent them

same way they were paid to attack Charlyboy during our mumu don do protest
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by matahor(m): 6:58pm On Oct 14, 2020
Could this be true? Wait y u talk soCould this be true? Wait y u talk soCould this be true? Wait y u talk so
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Tulsaguy: 6:58pm On Oct 14, 2020
My correct classmate that year. Those nonsense people must be arrested.
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by achivs(m): 6:59pm On Oct 14, 2020
This hoodlums ehh, wan baba just give them some small change the wan cuz havoc..
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Celebsnews2: 6:59pm On Oct 14, 2020
Eyhaaaaaa

Meanwhile, See ten shocking facts about Aisha Yesufu you never knew

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RDuC7RHYTew
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by SexytorresE(f): 7:00pm On Oct 14, 2020
sylve11:
That guy is going through a lot. Just take look at the veins's patterns on his forehead. Eya. Sorry my guy. sad cool
cheesy grin
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Emmmy360(m): 7:02pm On Oct 14, 2020
Sonnobax15:
undecided. why he Cor dey cry like small pikin na.

in every battle,there are sacrifices that must be made
bros,sorry say na your motor nai boys take do burnt offering
but what I'm not understanding is whose side are the hoodlums fighting for?
U need drug for brain pain

Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Emmmy360(m): 7:04pm On Oct 14, 2020
Angrykidd:

Crocodile tears.
Next thing to be vandalised will be your head or blokos.
I don't know if u just want people to see ur comment but u are a fool

Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Le2money(m): 7:06pm On Oct 14, 2020
Yes it's real .. it happened in Abuja

csn01:
HOODLUMS who attacked PROTESTERS, is that real?
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by InvertedHammer: 7:06pm On Oct 14, 2020
/
Public protests are mob action that could get out of hand anytime. What sane being takes his car to such an event?

/
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by amdman: 7:08pm On Oct 14, 2020
HumphreyGspot:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kti34xvwBJQ

Anyone that can reach this man, please PM

8 Likes 7 Shares

Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by WelcomeToBiafra: 7:09pm On Oct 14, 2020
The next protest should be to

EndNigeriaNow

Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by dangwarmai(m): 7:09pm On Oct 14, 2020
You can continue the protest, fortunately for you there's no police to disperse the protesters. This is what Nigerian youths called for.
Today this is against him, tomorrow it may be against you.
We are still friends.
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by martineverest(m): 7:10pm On Oct 14, 2020
I felt his pains

Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by friday2011(m): 7:10pm On Oct 14, 2020
Enudapan:
Nah eh! No qualms
This is so unsophisticated

Cry no more
Odogwus don't cry over material things
You have paid a greater sacrifice
For a better 2morrow
Cheer yourself up nigga nd lit up a mushin weed
Cos it helps

Although those hoodlums maybe dismissed SARS officers going around being unsophisticated

The guy has been contacted... He will get all expenses to fix that ride, Its a struggle beyond #EndSarsNow, its a struggle for better Nigeria and good governance.

As for the hoodlums, efforts are being made to enlighten them via the arewa consultative forum... We will get there, we all need to put aside our ethnic and religious differences... This nation will unite, lets stop allowing this politicians to deceive us.

Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by martineverest(m): 7:10pm On Oct 14, 2020
Starzo:
Driver don buy market o
He carry oga car take go form activism
Village people don score...1-0 grin
u sound stupiid

Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by ALLFATHER14: 7:11pm On Oct 14, 2020
And then it begins
Re: #EndSARS: Man Cries After His Car Was Destroyed By Hoodlums In Abuja (video) by Starzo: 7:13pm On Oct 14, 2020
I see u don't understand how "jokes" work
Anyways, I'll let this one slide
martineverest:
u sound stupiid

Customs Officers Attacked By Smugglers In Ogun State / Car On Fire In Enugu, Occupants Flee (Photos) / Fulani Herdsman Arrested In Benue State, Fingers Alhaji As Sponsor. Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21