Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,815 members, 7,817,364 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:03 AM

Travelling Abroad Or Taking Immigration Job? - Jobs/Vacancies (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Travelling Abroad Or Taking Immigration Job? (35442 Views)

Job Offer Without Basic Salary But On Performance. Is It Worth Travelling Far? / Successful Nigeria Immigration Service Applicants: Share Your Experience / Nigeria Immigration Service Sends Invitations To Successful Applicants (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Travelling Abroad Or Taking Immigration Job? by ozonechrome: 8:48pm On Nov 01, 2020
Sheezybobby:
Hello Palz,
A.M, Am a little bit confused, i graduated at a tender age of 19 years, Currently Serving at 20years of age. But My wish all this while is to travel to Abroad to Further/Relocate, but my parents want me to take a Nigeria Immigration Job, But am a Confused,

I want you to advise me friends, Cause am so confused, Also what is the Salary scale. (Immigration) for a B.sc graduate,
I will appreciate your opinion, Palz

I'll advise you as I'd do my younger brother.

Get the hell away from Nigeria and watch your life reach it's full potential.

1 Like

Re: Travelling Abroad Or Taking Immigration Job? by Dreyton36: 8:49pm On Nov 01, 2020
SweetJoystick:

Corrupt criminal like. You no dey tire to collect bribe? You no want make this country better?

If u never collect money in any fraudulent way before then ur blokos no go ever produce again Amen
Re: Travelling Abroad Or Taking Immigration Job? by 1Dray(m): 8:50pm On Nov 01, 2020
Dreyton36:
I'll rather work with the immigration than being paid 1million monthly abroad
If you know you know

Na them.
Re: Travelling Abroad Or Taking Immigration Job? by officialfestus(m): 8:50pm On Nov 01, 2020