Stats: 3,153,825 members, 7,820,903 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 01:36 AM

Zodwa Wabantu Finger-ed While Performing At A Gig (video) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Zodwa Wabantu Finger-ed While Performing At A Gig (video) (2185 Views)

Fans Left Shocked As Zodwa Wabantu Cleans Her House Pantyless / ”I Will Remain A Prostitute Until Death Comes”– South African Star Zodwa Wabantu / South African Pantless Dancer Zodwa Wabantu Exposes Her Vagina In Racy New Image (2) (3) (4)

Zodwa Wabantu Finger-ed While Performing At A Gig (video) by agboifeanyi242(m): 6:44am On Dec 11, 2020
Zodwa Wabantu is known to be a hot cake at every gig, as she’s always crowded whenever she performs, with men trying and hustling to touch her.
After the weekend, the “pantless” dancer drops video clips of her gigs over the weekend, and it’s always exciting for followers.

However, the latest video dropped triggered mixed feelings, as the businesswoman bum was seen massaged by the crowd, and some men went as far as rubbing her v*gina.

“You can have Your Talent, I have PowerFill Up,” she captioned video.

Check video out below:
https://gistlobby.com.ng/2020/12/10/watch-video-of-two-ladies-fighting-for-a-man/

Cc: lalasticlala, mynd44

Re: Zodwa Wabantu Finger-ed While Performing At A Gig (video) by ahnie: 6:45am On Dec 11, 2020
Re: Zodwa Wabantu Finger-ed While Performing At A Gig (video) by ahnie: 6:46am On Dec 11, 2020
Re: Zodwa Wabantu Finger-ed While Performing At A Gig (video) by ahnie: 6:47am On Dec 11, 2020
Re: Zodwa Wabantu Finger-ed While Performing At A Gig (video) by ahnie: 6:49am On Dec 11, 2020
Now the rest of you can comment... thank you!
Re: Zodwa Wabantu Finger-ed While Performing At A Gig (video) by Acjohn(m): 6:57am On Dec 11, 2020
So none of them eat pepper soup and forgot to wash their hand in that party?
Re: Zodwa Wabantu Finger-ed While Performing At A Gig (video) by Uzomacharles: 9:39am On Dec 11, 2020
Girls eeh
Re: Zodwa Wabantu Finger-ed While Performing At A Gig (video) by Nobody: 9:59am On Dec 11, 2020
ahnie:
Now the rest of you can comment... thank you!

We remain two for this country wey their head still correct n u no follow for d two of us.
Re: Zodwa Wabantu Finger-ed While Performing At A Gig (video) by potent5(m): 11:56am On Dec 11, 2020
Acjohn:
So none of them eat pepper soup and forgot to wash their hand in that party?
Wickedness in high places.

Re: Zodwa Wabantu Finger-ed While Performing At A Gig (video) by mfoniso67157: 12:08pm On Dec 11, 2020
:Now the rest of you can comment... thank you!We remain two for this country wey their head still correct n u no follow for d two of us.

Lovely pre-wedding photos of a D.O.T and his Korean bride / MEN!! Society DOES NOT GIVE A FVVCK About You!! It Only Cares For Women! (Photo) / Help I’m Dying Slowly From Stds And Weak Erection Dysfunction

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8