Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,054 members, 7,810,942 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 06:57 PM

Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (3308) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3279823 Views)

The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3305) (3306) (3307) (3308) (3309) (3310) (3311) ... (3636) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OgogoroFreak(m): 12:37pm On Sep 20, 2023
ElectronicMoney:

I'm not buying those junks anymore, I've learnt my lesson the hard way!
grin
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Othem2002: 12:59pm On Sep 20, 2023
Hi all,

I have been investing in cryptocurrency for several years now. I am currently focused on investing in Bitcoin, Ethereum and Solana. I believe these cryptocurrencies have great growth potential in the long term.

I believe that crypto wallet for business have a number of advantages. First, they allow you to accept cryptocurrency payments from customers around the world. Secondly, they provide higher security than traditional payment systems. Third, they can reduce payment processing costs.

I believe that cryptocurrency is an important part of the future of finance. I'm excited to see how it continues to evolve and be implemented in business.

Sincerely,
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 3:21pm On Sep 20, 2023
XaToXi:

Yinmu.

We go still buy am at 1500 or 2k sef grin

That's by year end, 1500 per USDT
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Chikacha: 3:51pm On Sep 20, 2023
Robnectar:

That's by year end, 1500 per USDT

I hope not.

3 Likes

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 4:30pm On Sep 20, 2023
Chikacha:

I hope not.

I just pray I hold cash sha.. to buy usdt and keep
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by narite: 4:32pm On Sep 20, 2023