Stats: 3,152,322 members, 7,815,624 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:29 PM

How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed (2896 Views)

Why We Make Sex Look Real In Our Movies —ghanaian Actress Yvonne Okoro / I Am 22 And My Son Is Now 5yrs Old. One Word For Me (photo) / My Boyfriend Squeezes & Sucks My Bo*obs Like Oranges....Please Advice Me (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by MediMedi(m): 9:42pm On Dec 22, 2020
Just Revealed Myself, Have You Seen Me Before Online? Rate me

Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by cristy149: 9:42pm On Dec 22, 2020
MediMedi:
you look good. now go and roll your tire

Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by Nobody: 9:44pm On Dec 22, 2020
The window handle is dope! Very dope!

Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by Nobody: 9:47pm On Dec 22, 2020
You are just there,nothing special aside your big kponmo lips,quit smoking,its reflecting on your lips,you are also prone to be bald hope you make plenty money to cover up for your future baldness and lastly the name Jegede shokoya fits you well

Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by MediMedi(m): 9:47pm On Dec 22, 2020
Palema007:
The door handle is dope! Very dope!
It a Window
Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by luwiizy(m): 9:48pm On Dec 22, 2020
lol...you know how you look, stop looking for answers where there is none.
Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by Nobody: 9:49pm On Dec 22, 2020
MediMedi:

It a Window
It's dope! That's all I see..

Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by MediMedi(m): 9:49pm On Dec 22, 2020
Zzor:
You are just there,nothing special aside your big kponmo lips.
My lip vibrated when u kiss*d my kpomo lips, how does it taste
Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by Nobody: 9:51pm On Dec 22, 2020
MediMedi:

My lip vibrated when u kiss*d my kpomo lips, how does it taste
Go back and read,I added some things
Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by MediMedi(m): 9:55pm On Dec 22, 2020
luwiizy:
lol...you know how you look, stop looking for answers where there is none.
your mind is ringing ug*y but you don't wanna voice it

Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by MediMedi(m): 9:58pm On Dec 22, 2020
Zzor:
You are just there,nothing special aside your big kponmo lips,quit smoking,its reflecting on your lips,you are also prone to be bald hope you make plenty money to cover up for your future baldness and lastly the name Jegede shokoya fits you well
I don't smoke, my lips is naturally dark uh I love it tho.
Not bald, not in our gene.
Na just broke I broke
Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by Nobody: 10:00pm On Dec 22, 2020
MediMedi:

I don't smoke, my lips is naturally dark uh I love it tho.
Not bald, not in our gene.
Na just broke I broke
Don't worry,God will bless you richly sooner than you expect.

Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by falcon01: 10:01pm On Dec 22, 2020
Zzor:
damn! so been bald is that bad? because I'm bald and I've never seen it as an Issue.

Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by longetivity(m): 10:03pm On Dec 22, 2020
you look like the guy that stole my phone one time like that, how far police don release u

Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by prince2much(m): 10:09pm On Dec 22, 2020
grin follow up
Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by MediMedi(m): 10:10pm On Dec 22, 2020
Zzor:
Don't worry,God will bless you richly sooner than you expect.
Amen
Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by MediMedi(m): 10:12pm On Dec 22, 2020
falcon01:
damn! so been bald is that bad? because I'm bald and I've never seen it as an Issue.
Naah for me.......just like it na nature
Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by MediMedi(m): 10:14pm On Dec 22, 2020
longetivity:
you look like the guy that stole my phone one time like that, how far police don release u
That your phone....mitchw yeye phone e no fit watch youtube videos sef police no reach me I disappeared

Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by illicit(m): 10:24pm On Dec 22, 2020
Finest....
See how zzor just dey fall for u wink
Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by Nobody: 10:27pm On Dec 22, 2020
illicit:
Finest....

See how zzor just dey fall for u wink
Any small thing fall,I no dy quick like person ooo,looks no fit make me like person,but I know a good man on sighting one even if its through pictures. I can count the few good men we have on Nairaland
Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by BaddieFreak(f): 10:38pm On Dec 22, 2020
Any small thing nau, this one will be forming redpill grin Wahala dey romance section grin

Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by fuckaholic25(f): 10:44pm On Dec 22, 2020
Palema007:
The window handle is dope! Very dope!
lmao... u re crazy... was about to type that!! mumu nigga
Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by fuckaholic25(f): 10:46pm On Dec 22, 2020
falcon01:
no mind that idiot
Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by fuckaholic25(f): 10:47pm On Dec 22, 2020
Zzor:
so, to bald no be good thing, fowl?
Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by Bennysam: 10:47pm On Dec 22, 2020
slowpoke
Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by luwiizy(m): 10:47pm On Dec 22, 2020
MediMedi:

your mind is ringing ug*y but you don't wanna voice it
bra, you na fine guy na. watin make you dey try confirmed yaselfe?

no woman things be that.
Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by MediMedi(m): 10:48pm On Dec 22, 2020
BaddieFreak:
Any small thing nau, this one will be forming redpill grin Wahala dey romance section grin
hmmmm.....dat guy dey yurmpor
Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by BaddieFreak(f): 10:52pm On Dec 22, 2020
MediMedi:

hmmmm.....dat guy dey yurmpor
What are you saying? undecided
Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by NiRfreak(m): 10:53pm On Dec 22, 2020
is it men or women that should rate you? cos I don't understand this ya gay attitude

Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by MediMedi(m): 10:54pm On Dec 22, 2020
BaddieFreak:
What are you saying? undecided
That pic is sexy on your profile, who's that
Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by Nobody: 10:55pm On Dec 22, 2020
MediMedi:

Re: How Do I Look?? Real Me! PHOTO Removed by MediMedi(m): 10:57pm On Dec 22, 2020
[quote author=SmellySperm post=97338293][/quote] Fight always dey ur blaad

Something Is Happening Now And I Am Shock / My Coworker Let Me On Bubies / Watch Video Of Girl In Online Challenge Filming Two People Having S*x (18+)