Stats: 3,151,446 members, 7,812,365 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 12:19 PM

My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island - Travel (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island (98958 Views)

Update Pictures Of My ROADSIDE Trip From California to Las Vegas / My Trip From Benin City To SINGAPORE (photos) / My Trip To Calabar and Akwa Ibom From Lagos (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) ... (25) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by Noah2gud(m): 3:12am On Jan 16, 2021
Thanks God for life
Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by vioment: 3:24am On Jan 16, 2021
E be like say dem stingy well well for Mauritius, e fine sha. But Kenya make sense finish.

Ethopia no too make sense for me.
Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by plantist: 3:32am On Jan 16, 2021
Pochettino:

Please dont crash her plane with your evil greeting. Thanks.

It isn't an evil greeting. It is actually All praise be to God. Learn to accept others and stop being petty.

Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by PotatoSalad(m): 3:54am On Jan 16, 2021
DaddyYankee:
This one Na village person e never see plane before Na her first time. Just dey snap food everywhere
Hello Prince William. undecided
Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by mufadem2012: 3:55am On Jan 16, 2021
That's Ethiopian airline with maximum quality services to the passengers. I recall all these in my last trip with them.
Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by pusskhole(m): 4:02am On Jan 16, 2021
I just confirmed today that if u think you’re mad you must surely meet your match esp on a forum like this.

See how they sent the poor lady into oblivion on her own thread.. grin grin

OP right now

18 Likes

Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by akom0908(m): 4:43am On Jan 16, 2021
I don’t follow topics more than the 3rd page but I had to follow this one to the end.People can make you depressed with the way they abuse.I can’t wait for her quarantine to be over.I wish her luck.
Fear people.This country dey make everybody body hot

Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by Microwhy: 4:43am On Jan 16, 2021
Pochettino:

Please dont crash her plane with your evil greeting. Thanks.
Is that what you understand about Islam?

Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by seguno2: 4:47am On Jan 16, 2021
Petyprincess:

Wasn't expecting this,dnt think i will continue the thread no more, they have hijacked it.

You can continue it in the diary section.
No reply allowed so no hijacking

Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by Microwhy: 4:48am On Jan 16, 2021
Petyprincess:

I just woke up nd seeing stupid mention, I know there will be that one stupid person that wants to be noticed by all means!!
So you mean saying Alhamdullilah makes him a stupid person..
No doubt, 3rd world war will be religious war.

Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by GeneralPula: 5:07am On Jan 16, 2021
Olalekank:
Hi @Petyprincess

Thanks for sharing your experience
Do you mind sharing how much this trip cost you?

Kenya visa is not up to 80k..

Be careful bro. Not saying she’s lieing but those pics I’m seeing have gone through WhatsApp.. Only real Gzz will understand what I mean. grin

Do not send your money to anyone. If you wanna travel, enter embassy and seek enquiries.

Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by Petyprincess(f): 5:08am On Jan 16, 2021
post=98105767:

Just.wise do the needful.
Petyprincess, just continue your thing.
We gat you dearie.
Thank you Jare, this is the statement that is paining them,maybe my shoe is really brighter than their future undecided cheesy

Only the boys are wailing on my thread which i understand their frustration,if i was a guy living in Nigeria nd no means to travel out i will also be frustrated.

I will upload more pictures later, let me enjoy my breakfast first,please come join me.

#wailerscankeepwailing
#brokeguysareusuallyfrustrated.

27 Likes 6 Shares

Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by COdeGenesis: 5:16am On Jan 16, 2021
How will someone travel from Nigeria to Mauritius and the only picture she could take is the food she ate. I think the gurl is not well

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by planetx: 5:20am On Jan 16, 2021
xProfx:

I think African airlines serve better food than European ones... Following....
Ethiopian airlines is the best when it comes to in flight menu. Air France is the worst.

Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by MANNABBQGRILLS: 5:24am On Jan 16, 2021
Petyprincess:

Thank you Jare, this is the statement that is paining them,maybe my shoe is really brighter than their future undecided cheesy

Only the boys are wailing on my thread which i understand their frustration,if i was a guy living in Nigeria nd no means to travel out i will also be frustrated.

I will upload more pictures later, let me enjoy my breakfast first,please come join me.

#wailerscankeepwailing
Beautifully written.
Kill dem with love biko.
Have a great weekend ahead.
Cheers kiss kiss

8 Likes 5 Shares

Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by Iceyjayz: 5:27am On Jan 16, 2021
demefaboy:
Useless and dirty thread!! You for name am food thread. Just showing us your hands, food and tiny legs. Don't you have a head?? You be ghost!!
Lol you guys should stop now, even though the little girl is annoying, you guys should just leave her let her be and enjoy her vacation, all these insults I'm seeing flying from every corner isn't necessary

Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by Iceyjayz: 5:33am On Jan 16, 2021
molbic:

the guy bin dey sell boutique for cotonou,.
but after following so many threads for travel section and asking which country to migrate to, people like Hadampson, Ugosample and co. convince am say na australaria australia in odumeje's voice ; na so the guy come sell everything com pack up say hi dey go australia

but he was on his last transit to australia when the plane stopped for Tajikistan and the pilot tell am say him don reach him final destination
Na so immigration com hollam say him papers na fake but they later release am sha but within one week the guy money finish,. him no know anybody for the country and the country is very racist dem never see black before.
Na so our guy come dey stranded for tajikistan abi na kazakhstan I no fit remember
OMG
cheesycheesycheesycheesycheesy

Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by Xano(m): 5:35am On Jan 16, 2021
Petyprincess:

#wailerscankeepwailing

Though it's protocol, we await you to be out of quarantine.

Mauritius scenery is beautiful.

Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by emmaodet: 5:46am On Jan 16, 2021
Mide3367:
Make i share my December, 2020 air business trip pics sef grin

How much did you book the overland flight bro? i do try booking through their app or website but doesn't work
Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by merieam16(f): 5:50am On Jan 16, 2021
Petyprincess:

Wasn't expecting this,dnt think i will continue the thread no more, they have hijacked it.
lolzz...nairaland hoodlums

Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by nedekid: 5:54am On Jan 16, 2021
Petyprincess:
I couldn't snap the airport b4 boarding the plane because i was almost late and my brother wasn't allowed to enter where I was to give me the dollar he exchanged at the airport that i wanted to cry. With all that these officials were still asking me if i have anything to settle them grin
They still ask for money? shocked
Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by nedekid: 5:57am On Jan 16, 2021
Pochettino:
How did you leave Lagos by 12:50am & get to Ethiopia by 1:09am? shocked shocked sad

Are you sure that's Ethiopia? Check well, you might be at River Ethiope in Delta State.
The driver cannot fire the moto again? He drove fast.
Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by nedekid: 5:59am On Jan 16, 2021
xProfx:

Haba you guys are so ignorant! shocked angry
She's just posting pictures from a completed trip. Look at the time stamp on the first photo, it shows 3rd of January. Which means she isn't just heading there, it's a completed trip and she is posting pictures for us to see. That's how it works here...
Can't someone joke again? grin
Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by Kingrefreshed: 5:59am On Jan 16, 2021
erico2k2:

She is bein sarcastic, she ain't staying 4 years!

You asked a question and you got an answer and yet you're still arguing. My 2 years old baby is way smarter and intelligent than you and your likes here on NL I swear and I mean it.

Do you guys do drugs??

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by nedekid: 6:01am On Jan 16, 2021
pocohantas:
Women are indeed their own enemies. Petyprincess that was telling me happy new year just the other day, yet she couldn’t ask me to be her travel buddy? angry angry

Ishilove, we have commenced our kindly-find-attached cycle, yet you never send me holiday pictures. How far?

Poco! My favorite food specialist! grin
Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by nedekid: 6:08am On Jan 16, 2021
Petyprincess:

Haha no vex, just settled in my hotel room will be quarantined for two weeks, I will be updating other pictures later today. It is really stressful but worth it!
Let me bribe you with my breakfast grin
Wow. 2 weeks!. Does that mean you will do another test over there before you are allowed to move around ie commence your holiday in earnest?
Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by nedekid: 6:14am On Jan 16, 2021
Petyprincess:

Sure, trying to take best shot of the island

Meanwhile this is for breakfast.
Seems their food is quite healthy. Is that tomato soup?
Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by oshonwambada: 6:21am On Jan 16, 2021
Petyprincess:
Last year was really tough thanks to covid 19!! This was suppose to be last year trip but thank God after doing two covid 19 test within a week they both came out negative!!

So enjoy my trip with me coupled with some pictures.
what do u want us to do now?
Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by oshonwambada: 6:22am On Jan 16, 2021
xProfx:

Eyaa... I can see that's basmati rice and chicken sauce (if I'm correct)...

Either ways, I like what you're doing. Is Nigeria visa-free to all the countries you visited? Personally planning an Africa tour for later in the year.
no ma.its not
Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by oshonwambada: 6:23am On Jan 16, 2021
heniford2:
baba calm down naw allow her to finish her package liecheesy
lolz

Re: My Trip From Lagos To Ethiopia, Kenya And Mauritius Island by nedekid: 6:24am On Jan 16, 2021
Petyprincess:
He sent me this again tonight, he said its a gift grin

These foods he is giving me for free are expensive o, I'm just lucky grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) ... (25) (Reply)

Onitsha Niger Bridge In 1967 And 2019 (Photos) / "The Day I Left Vs Now" Transformation Of A Medical Doctor After Leaving Nigeria / Animals At Kofar Gamji Park, Kaduna: A Visit After Reopening (Photos & Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38