Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,933,522 members, 7,095,746 topics. Date: Friday, 30 September 2022 at 04:45 PM

Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA - Technology Market (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA (8623 Views)

Amgray Logistics Where Are My Laptops Or Have I Been Scammed? / Amgray Logistics: We Help You Buy On Ebay, Amazon Etc And Ship To Nigeria $4/LBS / You Buy, I Ship and Deliver from Usa To Nigeria, Ebay @495/$ (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Go Down)

Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by Doslop: 12:45pm On May 26, 2021
@ AmgrayLogistics I have been waiting to hear from you guys how far you've gone, like I said I know I'm on the wrong but it is only right you mlaend the packages back to where it came from the real owner. If you need the pruchase receipt to prove it, I'll gladly provide it I just want you guys to do the right thing by returning the phones.
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 2:31pm On May 26, 2021
we are swift, fast and reliable
we are.............



Amgray Logistics
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 2:41pm On May 26, 2021
Always go for the best never settle for less

here we are the best when it comes to shipments

we are;


Amgray Logistics
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 3:02pm On May 26, 2021
connect with us on each of our social handles.......just a click away from that shipment



OUR SOCIAL REVIEWS
Instagram: http://instagram.com/amgraygloballogistics
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Amgray-Global-Investment-2008669119442456/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AmgrayL
WhatsApp: /send/?phone=2349057718505
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsKkmNngvpDgGjrHvWxmkOA



Amgray Logistics
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by Goodypc: 3:42pm On May 26, 2021
I thought AmgrayLogistics has handpicked Doslop
It seems AmgrayLogistics don't have legal team to face off these guys.
Your silent would've been better.

Doslop answer this question if you happen to be AmgrayLogistics how would you handle such case.
Your ID fake. They humbly asked you for payment proof.. you provided fake. they are not too blind to know what you're into.
Thank your maker.
nice to me they didn't hurt you, not nice to me, they didn't caution you.
I'm not saying Amgraylogistics should arrest you but please don't be a downfall to someone's business.

just yesterday a military man killed the driver that offered him rift without knowing have a plan to kill him and hijack his car.
nobody is pure but please value who respect you. amgraylogistics respected you to keep silent over this.. though i don't know their mind as many fraudulent cases are unfolding.
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by Doslop: 4:01pm On May 26, 2021
Goodypc:
I thought AmgrayLogistics has handpicked Doslop
It seems AmgrayLogistics don't have legal team to face off these guys.
Your silent would've been better.

Doslop answer this question if you happen to be AmgrayLogistics how would you handle such case.
Your ID fake. They humbly asked you for payment proof.. you provided fake. they are not too blind to know what you're into.
Thank your maker.
nice to me they didn't hurt you, not nice to me, they didn't caution you.
I'm not saying Amgraylogistics should arrest you but please don't be a downfall to someone's business.

just yesterday a military man killed the driver that offered him rift without knowing have a plan to kill him and hijack his car.
nobody is pure but please value who respect you. amgraylogistics respected you to keep silent over this.. though i don't know their mind as many fraudulent cases are unfolding.

What have I said that is wrong?
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by Goodypc: 4:09pm On May 26, 2021
Doslop:

What have I said that is wrong?
If at all Amgraylogistics have a working legal team... you supposed to be in place your phone will be out of reach. grin

don't mind me ooo grin grin grin but na truth
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 10:32am On May 27, 2021
Amgray Logistics
Ship from USA to Nigeria
Ship from Nigeria to USA
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 11:33am On May 27, 2021
Amgray Logistics

Ship from USA to Nigeria
Ship from Nigeria to USA
Swift, fast and reliable
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 4:57pm On May 27, 2021
We ship every Friday




Amgray Logistics
Ship from USA to Nigeria
Ship from Nigeria to USA.
Ebay checkout, Amazon checkout.. procurement
Free USA warehouse Address Upon registration
Check our nairaland thread reviews ( Read 1st and 3rd page)
Office Location: Jabi, Abuja .. Ikeja, Lagos.. Houston, USA
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 9:47am On May 28, 2021
We ship every Friday




amgray Logistics
Ship from USA to Nigeria
Ship from Nigeria to USA.
Ebay checkout, Amazon checkout.. procurement
Free USA warehouse Address Upon registration
Check our nairaland thread reviews ( Read 1st and 3rd page)
Office Location: Jabi, Abuja .. Ikeja, Lagos.. Houston, USA
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 11:22am On May 28, 2021
Fast and affordable


Amgray Logistics
Ship from USA to Nigeria
Ship from Nigeria to USA.
Ebay checkout, Amazon checkout.. procurement
Free USA warehouse Address Upon registration
Check our nairaland thread reviews ( Read 1st and 3rd page)
Office Location: Jabi, Abuja .. Ikeja, Lagos.. Houston, USA
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 12:49pm On May 28, 2021
We are swift, fast and reliable
we offer air freight Door to Door Shipping From USA to Nigeria




we are Amgray Logistics
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 1:58pm On May 28, 2021
We ship every Friday




amgray Logistics
Ship from USA to Nigeria
Ship from Nigeria to USA.
Ebay checkout, Amazon checkout.. procurement
Free USA warehouse Address Upon registration
Check our nairaland thread reviews ( Read 1st and 3rd page)
Office Location: Jabi, Abuja .. Ikeja, Lagos.. Houston, US
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 5:19pm On May 28, 2021
Are you in Abuja looking for a Logistics to ship your items Abroad



Amgray Logistics is cheap, fast and reliable our office in Abuja is located at

* ABUJA OFFICE
Suite 12, Rock of Ages Mall, Mafemi Crescent, Jabi, Abuja. WhatsApp or call +234 905 771 8505
Amgray Logistics Abuja Map view
https://g.page/amgray-logistics-abuja?gm
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 2:09pm On May 29, 2021
Reach out for the best when it comes to shipment


Amgray Logistics
Ship from USA to Nigeria
Ship from Nigeria to USA.
Ebay checkout, Amazon checkout.. procurement
Free USA warehouse Address Upon registration
Check our nairaland thread reviews ( Read 1st and 3rd page)
Office Location: Jabi, Abuja .. Ikeja, Lagos.. Houston, USA
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 4:35pm On May 29, 2021
We handle all procurement...

Please read first page

Amgray Logistics
Ship from Nigeria to USA
Ship from USA to Nigeria
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 5:15pm On May 29, 2021
Grow your mini importation with us


Amgray Logistics
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 10:32am On May 31, 2021
Never settle for less.........go for the best
Amgray logistics is the best when it comes to shipment
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 4:45pm On May 31, 2021
We handle all procurement...

Please read first page

amgray Logistics
Ship from Nigeria to USA
Ship from USA to Nigeria
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 11:37am On Jun 01, 2021
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 3:35pm On Jun 01, 2021
Package We Accept and Ship To Nigeria
1. Package Coming from any online stores
2. Package from a Nigerian in the USA
3. Package from a 3rd party with purchase receipt
4. Package you purchased with our procurement service





Amgray Logistics
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 5:48pm On Jun 01, 2021
Connect with us on all our social media platforms and share your views or complains;



OUR SOCIAL REVIEWS
Instagram: http://instagram.com/amgraygloballogistics
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Amgray-Global-Investment-2008669119442456/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AmgrayL
WhatsApp: /send/?phone=2349057718505
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsKkmNngvpDgGjrHvWxmkOA
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 10:41am On Jun 02, 2021
Ship from Nigeria to USA
Ship from USA to Nigeria
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 1:27pm On Jun 02, 2021
We handle all procurement...

Please read first page

amgray Logistics
Ship from Nigeria to USA
Ship from USA to Nigeria
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 5:30pm On Jun 02, 2021
Keep trying

Amgray Logistics
Ship from USA to Nigeria
Ship from Nigeria to USA.
Ebay checkout, Amazon checkout.. procurement
Free USA warehouse Address Upon registration
Check our nairaland Review thread ( Read 1st and 3rd, 5th page of this thread)
Office Location: Jabi, Abuja .. Ikeja, Lagos.. Houston, USA
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 9:55am On Jun 03, 2021
From international freight to domestic delivery we ship, we shop Affordable and Hassle free delivery


we are.....................



amgray Logistics
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 3:09pm On Jun 03, 2021
Package We Accept and Ship To Nigeria
1. Package Coming from any online stores
2. Package from a Nigerian in the USA
3. Package from a 3rd party with purchase receipt
4. Package you purchased with our procurement service


amgray Logistics
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 10:27am On Jun 04, 2021
28th May 2021 Package arrived from USA to Nigeria

Amgray Logistics

Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 2:55pm On Jun 04, 2021
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 4:31pm On Jun 04, 2021
Keep trying

Amgray Logistics
Ship from USA to Nigeria
Ship from Nigeria to USA.
Ebay checkout, Amazon checkout.. procurement
Free USA warehouse Address Upon registration
Check our nairaland Review thread ( Read 1st and 3rd, 5th page of this thread)
Office Location: Jabi, Abuja .. Ikeja, Lagos.. Houston, USA
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 10:23am On Jun 05, 2021
Do you have items you want to ship Abroad??

Register on our website today and get your new customer`s discount


at Amgray Logistics you get the best you deserve

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14)

Imported Uk Samsung Galaxy Note 5 now 48k,call 08038940607 / 100,000mb And Unlimited Sms On Zain / new arrivals from Yankee hp Core I5 @ 62k

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2022 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 165
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.