Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,933,746 members, 7,096,585 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 October 2022 at 08:30 AM

Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA - Technology Market (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA (8628 Views)

Amgray Logistics Where Are My Laptops Or Have I Been Scammed? / Amgray Logistics: We Help You Buy On Ebay, Amazon Etc And Ship To Nigeria $4/LBS / You Buy, I Ship and Deliver from Usa To Nigeria, Ebay @495/$ (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (14) (Go Down)

Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by Nnemuka(f): 12:57pm On Jun 18, 2021
ameh99:
Can you clear goods at the sea port?
Call Mr Sam 08055128746
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 12:24pm On Jun 19, 2021
Ship from USA to Nigeria for as low as $4/lbs

we help you buy on eBay, Amazons ,Walmart and other online stores and Ship back to Nigeria
no added charges,


only at Amgray Logistics
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 3:22pm On Jun 19, 2021
have you tried our procurement service
we help you buy on eBay, Amazons, Walmart etc and ship down to to Nigeria

on at Amgray Logistics
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 10:45am On Jun 21, 2021
From international freight to domestic delivery we ship, we shop Affordable and Hassle free delivery


we are.....................



amgray Logistics
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 12:43pm On Jun 21, 2021
Register on our website, www.amgraylogistics.com to get your unique warehouse address
for your shipment and procurement services


Amgray Logistics
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 1:42pm On Jun 21, 2021
From international freight to domestic delivery we ship, we shop Affordable and Hassle free delivery


we are.....................



amgray Logistics
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 4:41pm On Jun 21, 2021
we are swift, fast and reliable
we help you buy on eBay, Amazons and other online stores
and ship back to Nigeria @ $4/lbs only on

amgray Logistics
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 9:48am On Jun 22, 2021
Register on our website, www.amgraylogistics.com to get your unique warehouse address
for your shipment and procurement services


Amgray Logistics
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 11:23am On Jun 23, 2021
Ship from USA to Nigeria for as low as $4/lbs

we help you buy on eBay, Amazons ,Walmart and other online stores and Ship back to Nigeria
no added charges,


only at amgray Logistics
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 1:36pm On Jun 23, 2021
we are swift, fast and reliable
we help you buy on eBay, Amazons and other online stores
and ship back to Nigeria @ $4/lbs only on

Amgray Logistics
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 5:12pm On Jun 23, 2021
Do you have items you want to ship Abroad?


amgray Logistics is here for you .....our services include

Air shipment from USA to Nigeria
AIR shipment from Nigeria to USA
Ocean shipment from USA to Nigeria
Available USA address for Drop off
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 11:13am On Jun 24, 2021
From international freight to domestic delivery we ship, we shop Affordable and Hassle free delivery


we are.....................



amgray Logistics
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 1:03pm On Jun 24, 2021
Do you have items you want to ship Abroad?


amgray Logistics is here for you .....our services include

Air shipment from USA to Nigeria
AIR shipment from Nigeria to USA
Ocean shipment from USA to Nigeria
Available USA address for Drop off
E-commerce & DHL services
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 3:21pm On Jun 24, 2021
Connect with us on all our social media platforms and share your views or complains;



OUR SOCIAL REVIEWS
Instagram: http://instagram.com/amgraygloballogistics
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/amgray-Global-Investment-2008669119442456/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AmgrayL
WhatsApp: /send/?phone=2349057718505
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsKkmNngvpDgGjrHvWxmkOA
(Modify) (Quote) (Report) (Share)
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 5:26pm On Jun 24, 2021
Do you have items you want to ship Abroad?


amgray Logistics is here for you .....our services include

Air shipment from USA to Nigeria
AIR shipment from Nigeria to USA
Ocean shipment from USA to Nigeria
Available USA address for Drop off
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 2:34pm On Jun 25, 2021
our Abuja office is located at
suite 012, Rock of Ages Mall, Mafemi crescent
Jabi, Abuja.

amgray Logistics
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 10:54am On Jun 28, 2021
our Abuja office is located at
suite 012, Rock of Ages Mall, Mafemi crescent
Jabi, Abuja.
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 1:41pm On Jun 28, 2021
Grow your business with us



amgray Logistics
Ship from USA to Nigeria
Ship from Nigeria to USA.
Ebay checkout, Amazon checkout.. procurement
Free USA warehouse Address Upon registration
Check our nairaland thread ( Read 1st and 3rd page of this thread)
Office Location: Jabi, Abuja .. Ikeja, Lagos.. Houston, USA
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 11:19am On Jun 29, 2021
Do you have items you want to ship Abroad?


amgray Logistics is here for you .....our services include

Air shipment from USA to Nigeria
AIR shipment from Nigeria to USA
Ocean shipment from USA to Nigeria
Available USA address for Drop off
E-commerce & DHL services
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 2:09pm On Jun 29, 2021
Air shipment made easy with Amgray Logistics

register on our website today and get the best of shipment


amgray logistics
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 4:38pm On Jun 29, 2021
DO you have items you want to ship Abroad?


amgray Logistics is here for you .....our services include

Air shipment from USA to Nigeria
AIR shipment from Nigeria to USA
Ocean shipment from USA to Nigeria
Available USA address for Drop off
E-commerce & DHL services
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 11:03am On Jul 05, 2021
Package We Accept and Ship To Nigeria
1. Package Coming from any online stores
2. Package from a Nigerian in the USA
3. Package from a 3rd party with purchase receipt
4. Package you purchased with our procurement service
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 3:32pm On Jul 05, 2021
Air shipment made easy with Amgray Logistics

register on our website today and get the best of shipment to get
your unique warehouse address


amgray logistics
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 11:18am On Jul 06, 2021
OUR SERVICES
* Air shipment from Nigeria to USA
* Air shipment from USA to Nigeria
* Ocean shipment from USA to Nigeria
* Available USA address for drop off.
* Procurement services
* Ocean Car shipment from USA to Nigeria
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 2:30pm On Jul 06, 2021
Register now
https://app.amgraylogistics.com/register
A FREE USA warehouse address will be assigned to you in your name
(Modify) (Quote) (Report) (Share)
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 5:02pm On Jul 06, 2021
OUR SERVICES
* Air shipment from Nigeria to USA
* Air shipment from USA to Nigeria
* Ocean shipment from USA to Nigeria
* Available USA address for drop off.
* Procurement services
* Ocean Car shipment from USA to Nigeria
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 11:05am On Jul 07, 2021
Grow your business with us



amgray Logistics
Ship from USA to Nigeria
Ship from Nigeria to USA.
Ebay checkout, Amazon checkout.. procurement
Free USA warehouse Address Upon registration
Check our nairaland thread ( Read 1st and 3rd page of this thread)
Office Location: Jabi, Abuja .. Ikeja, Lagos.. Houston, USA
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 1:31pm On Jul 07, 2021
you have items you want to ship abroad??

hurry now Amgray logistics is here for you
swift,fast and reliable
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 3:32pm On Jul 07, 2021
Air shipment made easy with Amgray Logistics

register on our website today and get the best of shipment


amgray logistics
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 2:49pm On Jul 08, 2021
Keep trying

Amgray Logistics
Ship from USA to Nigeria
Ship from Nigeria to USA.
Ebay checkout, Amazon checkout.. procurement
Free USA warehouse Address Upon registration
Check our nairaland Review thread ( Read 1st and 3rd, 5th page of this thread)
Office Location: Jabi, Abuja .. Ikeja, Lagos.. Houston, USA
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 4:35pm On Jul 09, 2021
Fridays are for freights
do not hesitate on bringing those items for shipment

Amgray Logistics
Re: Amgray Logistics Reviews - Ship From USA To Nigeria - Ship From Nigeria To USA by AmgrayLogistics: 3:44pm On Jul 12, 2021
your shipment to USA
a maximum of 5-7 working days
only on

Amgray Logistics

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (14)

100,000mb And Unlimited Sms On Zain / New Hp 655, 320gb,2gb ram 58,000 / new arrivals from Yankee hp Core I5 @ 62k

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2022 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.