Stats: 3,153,294 members, 7,818,992 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:40 AM

Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) (85277 Views)

Plus-Sized Lady With Huge Backside Causes A Stir At An Event (Photos) / Busty Nigerian Lady Scatters The Dance Floor At A Wedding Reception (Photos) / Ladies In Bikini Climb Pole To Dance, Cause A Stir At The Club With Remy Martin (2) (3) (4)

Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by Thinktwicemybro: 11:53am On May 17, 2021
I hope she is satisfied with her 2 mins fame

Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by chaloskyx: 11:55am On May 17, 2021
IF YOU LIKE USE WASTE TRAINER TO SUFFOCATE YOURSELF ALL IN THE NAME OF LOOKING SEXZY
Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by A305: 11:57am On May 17, 2021
Read in between the lines. She is single and advertising her features.

Lots of guys (married and single) will definitely get her number after the close of that event.

Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by Legendrysailor(m): 12:00pm On May 17, 2021
Cowbell our milk

Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by 10kgod(m): 12:00pm On May 17, 2021
chloride6:
Opor

grin grin grin kpk
Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by BruncleZuma: 12:00pm On May 17, 2021
Hold your fiances, husbands and boyfriends tight ooo, wedding receptions nah buyer's market. Who lose guard nah eeem get emsef to blame ooo.

Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by Bluntemperor: 12:04pm On May 17, 2021
davillian:
Na them

OP,just tell us that you are interested and you are the promoter or how is this news?
Somebody is selling her market or did she say,she wants wedding ni?
Sebi,na dis kind nail she would get for weddings. I beg you,park elsewhere o!
Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by gbengaadeleye12: 12:04pm On May 17, 2021
Milk factory
Sportz:
Lady Steals The Show As Her Big Breast Draws Attention During An Event

Watch video here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DiQ6UoV2F5k
Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by airsaylongcome: 12:06pm On May 17, 2021
Kingpele:
Inside life once upon a time,we had nairaland ,,where u will visit this site to read news that will keep abreast of what is trending nationally and internationally but now I can't believe this nonsense will come to front page

This post too still keep a breast of what is trending....locally in Lagos

Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by lokho(m): 12:08pm On May 17, 2021
O.L.O.S.H.O
Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by Angy55(f): 12:10pm On May 17, 2021
This is the new trend. Asoebi girls exposing breast and laps in wedding ceremonies.
Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by ahiboilandgas: 12:15pm On May 17, 2021
Sportz:
Lady Steals The Show As Her Big Breast Draws Attention During An Event

Watch video here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DiQ6UoV2F5k
hustling for her own husband .this oppurtunity for free viewing of the complete package.
Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by jaxxy(m): 12:19pm On May 17, 2021
Why is is that when a gal has big boobs she automatically misbehaves? It’s the connection or disconnection smwhere? undecided tongue
Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by Edusouls(m): 12:20pm On May 17, 2021
Chai this wicked woman don scatter wedding finish, were dem dey invite these ruthless seducers come person wedding, most men there no dey again
Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by detectivejones: 12:22pm On May 17, 2021
If that strap cut now London bridge will fall
Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by TimmyTen(m): 12:24pm On May 17, 2021
Show glass…promoting her market come n buy
Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by CSTRR: 12:26pm On May 17, 2021
I love me some Yoruba woman.

Big boobs and ass.

They rarely disappoint in that area.

Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by Anaerobi(m): 12:27pm On May 17, 2021
All na advert.

Na customer she the look for.
Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by Simpubozz(m): 12:30pm On May 17, 2021
Type of sh!t i like
Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by chatinent: 12:32pm On May 17, 2021
World of nonsense.
Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by SmartMen: 12:33pm On May 17, 2021
tammie24:
Iranu

She dey find husband

Trying to steal the shine from the bride
you really understand the game. That is how they behave. Once husband come, they will lock up and stop all these.

Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by udemzyudex(m): 12:33pm On May 17, 2021
na dem.
Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by petitejolie(f): 12:35pm On May 17, 2021
This one came to look for man and trust me she's gonna get alot of Dem cos na wetin Dem like be that.
Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by seyz91(m): 12:39pm On May 17, 2021
abioo
ephemm:
She has nothing else but the chest to bring to the table when she meets a man, and after sucking, when such a man leaves, she says "men are trash".

No man with good intention will pick up a lady dressed like this.
Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by seyz91(m): 12:40pm On May 17, 2021
dapsoneh:
Attention seeking tactics! Of course she knows all eyes will be on her cowbell especially ,the cowbell loving masculine genders. She is desperate to get wedded too and knowing fully well that some potentials suitors(sorry I diots) are there to make moves
Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by seyz91(m): 12:41pm On May 17, 2021
The same way we no know where some people dey get money

so we don't know this too
obembet:
Beautiful.. where una dey get all this bobby self
Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by Nobody: 12:45pm On May 17, 2021
Loose woman.....no responsible man would consider this tool for a wife, at best a baby mama or side chick. Decency absolutely in the gutters.
Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by revived: 12:57pm On May 17, 2021
Unfortunately that might be all she has to offer
Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by Liposure: 12:59pm On May 17, 2021
ekevwe:
exhibition of trade
it's a trade Fair
Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by Theoarhics: 1:03pm On May 17, 2021
This is all she has to offer?
Re: Busty Lady Dances, Causes A Stir At A Wedding Reception (Photos) by Liposure: 1:06pm On May 17, 2021
Femeto:
Olooyan nla.
ati onidi nla full package

"I Caught My Husband Masturbating With Your Photo" - Woman Tells Lady (Photos) / 16 Lessons I Learnt From Losing My Virginity / 7 Most Important Bro Code Every Guy Should Never Break!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19