Stats: 3,150,841 members, 7,810,240 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:38 AM

We Are Ringing GS300 Lexus V6 This Week 08061371793 - Car Talk (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / We Are Ringing GS300 Lexus V6 This Week 08061371793 (4727 Views)

Car Antitheft Security System 30k Only, 08061371793 / Get your car A/c back working like factory fixed.. "Abuja" 08061371793 / My Experience "Ringing" An Engine (2) (3) (4)

Re: We Are Ringing GS300 Lexus V6 This Week 08061371793 by OfficialDJ: 1:18pm On Jun 07, 2021
MARKone:
OP is an Amelican ganster, y'all be careful.
Re: We Are Ringing GS300 Lexus V6 This Week 08061371793 by greatbrian(m): 10:36pm On Jun 07, 2021
MARKone:
It's the accent for me, Oshogbo Americana..

This got me laughing out loud. Savagery at its peak where una dey learn this savagery biko cut soap for me

Re: We Are Ringing GS300 Lexus V6 This Week 08061371793 by greatbrian(m): 10:39pm On Jun 07, 2021
zabimaru:
C'mon guys, give the guy a break.

His video is wack, dumb and outright silly -
Looking at his posts, one can easily deduce that he is a failed rapper

#Peace#

Haba. Haba mana. This part got me
Re: We Are Ringing GS300 Lexus V6 This Week 08061371793 by greatbrian(m): 10:44pm On Jun 07, 2021
mrcoolautofix:

Once a bitch is always a bitch yo know, all yo clowns presents at my content are highest grade of bad luck and curse

So kindly walk away with your cracked head & ball, with my wrench I am smash & crash them more, there you go to a quite place and just die, decompose quietly & be useful to the soil atleat, pity, plants will reject your decomposition for manure, if yo can't be useful to yourselves,
I know you are already a plague to the society you came from,

but hay Light your hate, I will be there to watch yo punk ass burn with it, I will put up the show so you watch an choke on it & hope I crash, but y'll get a rope to hang ya miserable lives,

Low budget speed Darlington

Re: We Are Ringing GS300 Lexus V6 This Week 08061371793 by chukel(m): 7:58am On Jul 19, 2021
Had to watch the video. Disgusting is the word. Did he call that engine straight? Did he compare it with bmw in-line 6 cyl engines? Gawd.
Re: We Are Ringing GS300 Lexus V6 This Week 08061371793 by baconline(m): 9:32am On Jul 19, 2021
If u had been natural I would have followed u! This fake accent makes me feel stupid listening to u

Re: We Are Ringing GS300 Lexus V6 This Week 08061371793 by BarrSly: 6:27pm On Jul 19, 2021
0:34 first video: The dummy said to step on the “gas pedal” in order to start the car shocked...

It’s brake pedal.

Lol it’s the accent for me by the way.
mrcoolautofix:
OK guys when I say I gat a guy I confidently trust with ringing any make of car, I am super positive

We gat lexus GS300 with 135k miles on that shorts oil,

The reason I am recommending him is cos he gat me by his side, so we talking about two Car bad ass taking on your ride,

The engine is gigantic 6 banger I will be leaving the video preview link below, on the first tear down process

Guaranteed 2yrs with your ac on full blast

He is an old testerment, no money back on this just having you to give him that same shot you gave other road side, yes he is road side tech but with me who can mess with your ride in the most beautiful ways possible is the trick & wicked combination that yield out positive results..
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2_jkl5bKrho

I gat update for yo breakfast for the concerned not the the cons and coons as for the coons

I will be on full blast feed on ya hate with ya crack up brains all yo do is seat watch to find flaws cos yo wanna see me fall, hay I am not flight if am I will crash ya balls off.. So deal with ya I'll state not my free state.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f6HTss-ZWmk

Sit there behind ya keyboard and rant like a engine that's missing fire, sputtering like a car with dead sparks that's right humans with some dead sparks is a spot on.. Catch me if yo lazy ass can or canned like a corn beef else rant more grouge more hate more cos that's all you can bring from ya jittery brain...................................

Re: We Are Ringing GS300 Lexus V6 This Week 08061371793 by mrcoolautofix(m): 8:19pm On Aug 19, 2023
aieromon:
I think this will be the last video I will watch on your channel.
I dont need nigerians to watch my videos, its bad for business so keep off.

Choice Of Synthetic Oil. / Why It Takes Six Months To Build A Rolls Royce. / 9 Reasons To Shop For Car Insurance Every 6 Months

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14