Stats: 3,150,837 members, 7,810,219 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 12:28 AM

Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria - Politics (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria (36345 Views)

A Bus Carrying Northerners With Guns Intercepted In Akure By June 12 Protesters / June 12: Protesters Arrested By Police In Ojota, Lagos (Pictures) / June 12 Protesters Arrive Ojota Park In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Indispensable85(m): 9:03pm On Jun 22, 2021
Meninmen:

Very useless human being grin grin. No sense at all. Na him dey cry say Obaseki no dey work, na him still dey say I dey cry grin grin grin. You are the complainer here. And you will continue complaining! grin

Zombie! I have told you, your wailing, crying and gnashing of teeth will continue till Obaseki leaves office.

Dunce!!! grin

E pain u abi?Hahaha. ..I love the way I'm hitting your chest with cardiac arrest.
Your weak brain can't stand the hard facts I'm conquering you with.
You're born brain dead.
Universal dunce!

Ur cry continues. ......premium tears. HahahahHa. ......e can pain
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Nobody: 5:43am On Jun 23, 2021
Indispensable85:

E pain u abi?Hahaha. ..I love the way I'm hitting your chest with cardiac arrest.
Your weak brain can't stand the hard facts I'm conquering you with.
You're born brain dead.
Universal dunce!

Ur cry continues. ......premium tears. HahahahHa. ......e can pain

grin grin grin grin grin. That is why the pain is too much for you. Your supposed ignorantly inspired hard facts is not hitting any where grin grin. If you say Obaseki is not working, your business. You said he shared money, I agreed with you.

But one thing is sure; your wailing about Obaseki's performance will last a long time! grin grin grin. This is just the beginning. By the time Obaseki will be leaving office, you will be in a mental hospital because of too much wailing! grin grin grin
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Indispensable85(m): 8:02am On Jun 23, 2021
Meninmen:

grin grin grin grin grin. That is why the pain is too much for you. Your supposed ignorantly inspired hard facts is not hitting any where grin grin. If you say Obaseki is not working, your business. You said he shared money, I agreed with you.

But one thing is sure; your wailing about Obaseki's performance will last a long time! grin grin grin. This is just the beginning. By the time Obaseki will be leaving office, you will be in a mental hospital because of too much wailing! grin grin grin

You're in severe pains.
Your cry continues
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Nobody: 8:52am On Jun 23, 2021
Indispensable85:

You're in severe pains.
Your cry continues

grin grin grin grin grin grin.

Continue wailing about how Obaseki is not working.

Ode!!!
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Indispensable85(m): 11:16am On Jun 23, 2021
Meninmen:

grin grin grin grin grin grin.

Continue wailing about how Obaseki is not working.

Ode!!!

Premium tears for you.
Cry endlessly ozuor
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Nobody: 3:57pm On Jun 23, 2021
Indispensable85:

Premium tears for you.
Cry endlessly ozuor

You that have started crying? grin grin. He wailed and cried that Obaseki is not working. He wailed and cried that Obaseki shared money.

What else do you want to cry and wail about next? Go on. Wailing is your calling! grin grin
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Indispensable85(m): 4:02pm On Jun 23, 2021
Meninmen:

You that have started crying? grin grin. He wailed and cried that Obaseki is not working. He wailed and cried that Obaseki shared money.

What else do you want to cry and wail about next? Go on. Wailing is your calling! grin grin

Continue your weeping.
You're fulfilling your destiny.
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Nobody: 4:03am On Jun 24, 2021
Indispensable85:

Continue your weeping.
You're fulfilling your destiny.

Hahahahaha grin grin grin. E don pain am! grin. Imagine someone wailing from now till Obaseki leaves office. grin grin
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Indispensable85(m): 9:44am On Jun 24, 2021
Meninmen:

Hahahahaha grin grin grin. E don pain am! grin. Imagine someone wailing from now till Obaseki leaves office. grin grin

U go cry tire.
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Nobody: 6:52pm On Jun 24, 2021
Indispensable85:

U go cry tire.

Jobless clown who had thought Ize-Iyamu becoming Governor will lift him out of poverty. Obaseki won, he is pained, bitter and wailing. What a deadly combination. grin grin grin
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Indispensable85(m): 8:19pm On Jun 24, 2021
Meninmen:

Jobless clown who had thought Ize-Iyamu becoming Governor will lift him out of poverty. Obaseki won, he is pained, bitter and wailing. What a deadly combination. grin grin grin

U cry for a living.
Ur weeping continues poverty stricken nitwit.
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Nobody: 8:43pm On Jun 24, 2021
Indispensable85:

U cry for a living.
Ur weeping continues poverty stricken nitwit.

Hahahahaha. Loser in election and in life. grin grin

You will wail and choke. Obaseki will complete his tenure. A candidate of PDP (or any other political party except APC) will become governor, then your wailing will know no end. grin grin grin
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Indispensable85(m): 9:24pm On Jun 24, 2021
Meninmen:

Hahahahaha. Loser in election and in life. grin grin

You will wail and choke. Obaseki will complete his tenure. A candidate of PDP (or any other political party except APC) will become governor, then your wailing will know no end. grin grin grin

Cry endlessly
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Nobody: 9:56am On Jun 25, 2021
Indispensable85:

Cry endlessly

Loser!!! tongue grin. Na hunger go kill you. grin. Obaseki no get anything to give APC touts like you!
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Indispensable85(m): 11:03am On Jun 25, 2021
Meninmen:

Loser!!! tongue grin. Na hunger go kill you. grin. Obaseki no get anything to give APC touts like you!

Hahaha. ...e pain am.
Cry blood
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Nobody: 12:52pm On Jun 25, 2021
Indispensable85:

Hahaha. ...e pain am.
Cry blood

Lol. You that crying and wailing is already your second name grin grin grin.

You will cry, wail and shed blood for Obaseki matter! grin
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Indispensable85(m): 12:53pm On Jun 25, 2021
Meninmen:

Lol. You that crying and wailing is already your second name grin grin grin.

You will cry, wail and shed blood for Obaseki matter! grin

Cry blood
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Nobody: 4:25pm On Jun 25, 2021
Indispensable85:

Cry blood

Political thug that was waiting in the wings for Ize-Iyamu to win so he can become SSA to governor grin grin. You can never give a good assessment of Obaseki because he removed food from your mouth. grin grin grin.

Na hunger go kill you for this one grin
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Indispensable85(m): 5:37pm On Jun 25, 2021
Meninmen:

Political thug that was waiting in the wings for Ize-Iyamu to win so he can become SSA to governor grin grin. You can never give a good assessment of Obaseki because he removed food from your mouth. grin grin grin.

Na hunger go kill you for this one grin

I'm enjoying your tears.
Cry on.........
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Nobody: 6:04pm On Jun 25, 2021
Indispensable85:

I'm enjoying your tears.
Cry on.........

grin grin grin. Are you done wailing about Obaseki's performance or you want to wail more?

Oh. Sorry. You still have 3 more years to wail grin grin grin
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Indispensable85(m): 6:46pm On Jun 25, 2021
Meninmen:

grin grin grin. Are you done wailing about Obaseki's performance or you want to wail more?

Oh. Sorry. You still have 3 more years to wail grin grin grin

Cry like a monkey.
Ntorrrrr
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Nobody: 8:07pm On Jun 25, 2021
Indispensable85:

Cry like a monkey.
Ntorrrrr

Wailer!!! You go wail, you go tire! Obaseki matter go carry you go psychiatric hospital Obaseki Las las grin grin
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Indispensable85(m): 10:35pm On Jun 25, 2021
Meninmen:

Wailer!!! You go wail, you go tire! Obaseki matter go carry you go psychiatric hospital Obaseki Las las grin grin

Cry like a monkey
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Nobody: 6:56am On Jun 26, 2021
Indispensable85:

Cry like a monkey

Obaseki has silenced all the lions and Tigers that wanted to use the state's resources to line their personal pockets. That you are still pained is understandable. Take heart! grin
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Gharial: 8:18am On Jun 26, 2021
nairavsdollars:
Fact Check: Charles Idahosa is the Chieftain of the All Progressives Congress (APC) in Edo state

https://independent.ng/june-12-protests-arab-spring-wont-happen-in-nigeria-idahosa/

That's an animal in human form right there

He actually looks like a wild boar
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Indispensable85(m): 9:01am On Jun 26, 2021
Meninmen:

Obaseki has silenced all the lions and Tigers that wanted to use the state's resources to line their personal pockets. That you are still pained is understandable. Take heart! grin

Cry like a monkey
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Nobody: 10:54am On Jun 26, 2021
Indispensable85:

Cry like a monkey

Mumu pikin! grin. Na hunger go kill all of una wey be wan use last Edo election to become millionaires! grin
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Indispensable85(m): 11:59am On Jun 26, 2021
Meninmen:

Mumu pikin! grin. Na hunger go kill all of una wey be wan use last Edo election to become millionaires! grin

Misbegotten lunatic.
Cry me a river.
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Nobody: 1:09pm On Jun 26, 2021
Indispensable85:

Misbegotten lunatic.
Cry me a river.

Hahahaha. I will not cry you a river. I'm not used to crying except tears of Joy grin grin grin grin grin. Lol.

But you are used to wailing, crying and gnashing of teeth. I'm just saying you should continue fulfilling your destiny! grin grin grin grin
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Indispensable85(m): 2:19pm On Jun 26, 2021
Meninmen:

Hahahaha. I will not cry you a river. I'm not used to crying except tears of Joy grin grin grin grin grin. Lol.

But you are used to wailing, crying and gnashing of teeth. I'm just saying you should continue fulfilling your destiny! grin grin grin grin

Cry blood
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Nobody: 8:05pm On Jun 26, 2021
Indispensable85:

Cry blood

Loser! Obaseki say make you come make he give you small thing to go chop. grin
Re: Idahosa: June 12 Protesters Are Sponsored, Arab Spring Won’t Happen In Nigeria by Indispensable85(m): 8:52pm On Jun 26, 2021
Meninmen:

Loser! Obaseki say make you come make he give you small thing to go chop. grin

Cry blood

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

U.S. To Place Visa Restrictions On Individuals Who Undermined Nigeria's Election / "I Am Shocked, I Am Disappointed And I Am Disgusted. It Was Wrong"- Oshiomhole / Isese: Kwara Police Arrest Salah Ayodeji Who Was Declared A Wanted Terrorist

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39