Stats: 3,151,859 members, 7,813,935 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 09:58 PM

Anytime I Chat A Girl Online, This Happens To Me - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Anytime I Chat A Girl Online, This Happens To Me (1031 Views)

I Just Meet A Girl Online Not Upto 1day She Is Already Asking Me For Money / I Experience Badluck Anytime I Have Sex With Her / How To Date A Canadian Girl Online Plus + Best Dating Sites In Canada. (2) (3) (4)

Anytime I Chat A Girl Online, This Happens To Me by EFULEFU1(m): 7:28pm On Jul 07, 2021
Anytime I chat a girl online
My kpekus becomes hard
No matter the topic
This morning I was chatting my grandma and the same happened

Please advise
Re: Anytime I Chat A Girl Online, This Happens To Me by MITCHELL96: 7:32pm On Jul 07, 2021
grin grin cheesy You need to control yourself, imagine getting ho#ny when chatting with your own relative ? Bia boy! You need deliverance oo, because you might Bleep yourself up real soon undecided
Re: Anytime I Chat A Girl Online, This Happens To Me by EFULEFU1(m): 7:34pm On Jul 07, 2021
MITCHELL96:
grin grin cheesy You need to control yourself, imagine getting Hot when chatting with your own relative ? Bia boy! You need deliverance oo, because you might Bleep yourself up real soon undecided

Hmmm
Re: Anytime I Chat A Girl Online, This Happens To Me by heniford2: 7:39pm On Jul 07, 2021
EFULEFU1:
My kpekus becomes hard
No matter the topic

Please advise
your own grandma grin grin grin EFULEFU1 agu woke
Re: Anytime I Chat A Girl Online, This Happens To Me by Jeon(f): 7:42pm On Jul 07, 2021
EFULEFU1:
My kpekus becomes hard
No matter the topic

Please advise

Ilamina

Re: Anytime I Chat A Girl Online, This Happens To Me by Amotolongbo(f): 7:43pm On Jul 07, 2021
EFULEFU1:
My kpekus becomes hard
No matter the topic

Please advise
that means the presence of female dog, cat, cow, hen et al can make your “kpekus” hard

Re: Anytime I Chat A Girl Online, This Happens To Me by Opemiposii(f): 7:51pm On Jul 07, 2021
EFULEFU1:
My kpekus becomes hard
No matter the topic

Please advise
hahahaha... my stomak is full abeg.. no lemme use laff burst mai stomak
Re: Anytime I Chat A Girl Online, This Happens To Me by Nobody: 8:14pm On Jul 07, 2021

This one pass Nairalanders. You need to appease the gods with seven virgin mosquitoes head.
Re: Anytime I Chat A Girl Online, This Happens To Me by Oxb90: 8:17pm On Jul 07, 2021
Spiritual matters, we can't help you here
Re: Anytime I Chat A Girl Online, This Happens To Me by Nobody: 8:20pm On Jul 07, 2021
Even your grandma........!!? shocked

Guy, u need deliverance.
Re: Anytime I Chat A Girl Online, This Happens To Me by EFULEFU1(m): 8:56pm On Jul 07, 2021
Doja2000:
Even your grandma........!!? shocked

Guy, u need deliverance.

Why
Re: Anytime I Chat A Girl Online, This Happens To Me by Nobody: 9:06pm On Jul 07, 2021
EFULEFU1:

Why
why your kpekus go dey hard when you dey chat with your grandma? undecided
It is not normal na.
Re: Anytime I Chat A Girl Online, This Happens To Me by tellsblinks(m): 11:18pm On Jul 07, 2021
Lol.. Liar!!
How your grand ma take join WhatsApp??
Re: Anytime I Chat A Girl Online, This Happens To Me by Paulianfa(m): 11:22pm On Jul 07, 2021
My kpekus becomes hard
No matter the topic

Please advise

U are joking, u are not serious, different kind of demons have taken over u. Pray...
Re: Anytime I Chat A Girl Online, This Happens To Me by Paulianfa(m): 11:24pm On Jul 07, 2021
This one pass Nairalanders. You need to appease the gods with seven virgin mosquitoes head.

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin angry angry angry angry angry grin grin grin grin grin angry angry grin grin grin

Romeo or Juliet? / Fear Women ... / I Am Datboredberry! A New Member.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12