Stats: 3,194,375 members, 7,954,521 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 09:03 PM

My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment (4074 Views)

My Girlfriend Broke Up With Me Because Of This / My Girlfriend Broke Up With Me Because Of My Dick Size. Please Advice Needed / She Broke My Heart Then But Now I Have Her Progress At My Reach (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by heniford2: 3:50pm On Jul 09, 2021
Crowwe:
She broke my heart barely 2 weeks after I furnished her rented apartment with over 1.8 million naira. I've counted my losses and moved on and I'll express the anger on the next woman to come my way.

no just leave her like that move on and take every penny u invest on the said house
Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by oluemmakay(m): 3:53pm On Jul 09, 2021
You have done your own part in the scheme of things. Allow another Maga to take over.
Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by Agbebakun22: 4:07pm On Jul 09, 2021
U be mumu man better run go collect ur furnitures before she sell
Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by Assumptabeke(f): 4:15pm On Jul 09, 2021
Guy nor dey lie.... You use your hard earned 1.2M abi na 1.8M take furnish woman house. Person wey you never marry and na NL be the first place wey you come after she ask for break up. Guy turn the dodo gently abeg. grin grin

Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by Iceyjayzz(m): 4:22pm On Jul 09, 2021
Xiaomi1:
you are the most stupid simp alive.
The guy is a troll, just ignore him cheesy

Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by Iceyjayzz(m): 4:23pm On Jul 09, 2021
Doja2000:
I smell lies....
You are smart, the guy is lying

Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by Nobody: 5:02pm On Jul 09, 2021
Iceyjayzz:
You are smart, the guy is lying
The guy think say na small children dey this forum. grin
Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by Truvelisback(m): 5:07pm On Jul 09, 2021
Crowwe:
She broke my heart barely 2 weeks after I furnished her rented apartment with over 1.8 million naira. I've counted my losses and moved on and I'll express the anger on the next woman to come my way.

I don't know how to believe ur story. It sounds ridiculous.
Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by Mophor: 5:27pm On Jul 09, 2021
Damn Niggar!!!!!
Na you buy pant na another man dy shift am grin grin grin.... I’m sure you can’t help any of your relatives with such amount of money to start a business even on loan.... you’ve given ceaser him own portion of your national cake
tongue tongue tongue
Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by Dahunsipaul(m): 5:52pm On Jul 09, 2021
Una Go just come nl Dey talk nonsense
Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by Lordbinsmar: 6:41pm On Jul 09, 2021
Crowwe:

Oga Simpson grin grin grin
Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by sonofanarchy(m): 6:49pm On Jul 09, 2021
Xiaomi1:
you are the most stupid simp alive.
he's dead to me.. #spits on his grave
Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by Angelacruz: 6:58pm On Jul 09, 2021
Fake moniker,fake thread
Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by Nobody: 6:59pm On Jul 09, 2021
[
Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by Williampisces: 7:08pm On Jul 09, 2021
EzegeNdiigbo:
Kill yourself
EzegeNdihausa... Ode

Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by Deicide: 7:10pm On Jul 09, 2021
DaddyRochie1642:
I know your type, your type is the one that will deny his Close Friends a Helping hand in their time of need with excuses like "The Economy is Hard, Nigeria is a Mess bla bla bla" and still go behind to spend Lavishly to impress a woman.

Oga if you like buy Heaven and Earth for a woman, you can never buy a woman's Love grin
No mind them grin After they go talk say women hate each other, How? When to help another bro Na problem for them.
Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by EzegeNdiigbo: 7:14pm On Jul 09, 2021
Ok nah now ya come online?

Kill yourself

I Repeat Kill yourself[KYS]

Williampisces:
EzegeNdihausa... Ode

Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by BlueAir: 8:10pm On Jul 09, 2021
undecided and what's stopping you from packing all ur stuffs from her?
Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by okoroemeka(m): 8:36pm On Jul 09, 2021
Crowwe:

that's the way the cookie crumble,you didn't study the behavioral pattern of the girl before splashing such money on her,maybe you are taken away by the boobs,ass and sex,you forgot the cardinal rule to first judge the content of her character,there are ladies that will not disappoint you if you do such thing for them,no matter your fvck ups,next time listen to your heart not your fvcking dick,and it will not go down well if your brothers and sisters need help from you but you choose to spend such money on a gold digger,if it's me(heaven knows I can't do such)I will find danfo and pack all of the properties in the house(but the simp could have used the gold diggers name on the receipt)I am just imagining the sweet words and lovely touches the gold digger will be dishing out to my dear friend while led tv,split unit ac, leather chair,gas cooker,deep freezer are paid for,only heaven knows the type of fvck she will give him that night, hmmm!even if my dear friend fvcked the girl 40-50 times (which is highly unlikely)it will still be #30-40k per round(which is quite expensive)my guy,make a report to a DPO close, settle him and go there and pack your property with police escort,the evidence you paid for those things will be available from the stores transaction, how can you feel if you know she is fvcking another man on the leather chair and bed you bought, watching your TV and dstv, eating food cooked on your gas cooker and drinking chilled juice from your refrigerator.i can't let that happen (but heaven knows I can't be such a fool for love)

Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by Bunmhi(f): 8:48pm On Jul 09, 2021
Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by KingDash: 8:52pm On Jul 09, 2021
Crowwe:

my brother I dey with you
Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by Nobody: 8:57pm On Jul 09, 2021
Crowwe:

Why I go reclaim property? The money small and the next girl go suffer for wetin she do.
If only she no go crush the remaining pieces of heart
Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by Savedday: 9:13pm On Jul 09, 2021
9ja girls are out to add more burden to your life instead of softening it.

In mosdii voice: They are all useless..... All of them!
Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by EngrXrix(m): 9:30pm On Jul 09, 2021
Crowwe:

U better go back there and collect your properties and don't let innocent people suffer for you being a simp.
Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by Kaymicheal852: 9:41pm On Jul 09, 2021
Crowwe:

The the REDPILL

If I see 1.8 like this ,I go complete my house building project but Na overused pussy you go dey put money on top and you will still be disppointed Las Las
Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by shopnimini: 9:46pm On Jul 09, 2021
Crowwe:

Do you still have any money you are not using?

I'll pay back with interest angry

Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by Rickmann: 9:52pm On Jul 09, 2021
Crowwe:

Since you have made ur decision already, why bring it here again?
Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by Nobody: 10:03pm On Jul 09, 2021
Op you mean 18,000naira abi,it's small na move on.
Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by Stupidquestions: 10:23pm On Jul 09, 2021
If you believe this fairy tale...it's finished.
1.8million kor...1.8 to furnish apartment...na Flat u dey furnish abi na duplex...eran
Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by Ayo2004: 10:36pm On Jul 09, 2021
I was believing the simp until I saw 1.8milli,OP no even Sabi form lie grin
Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by SarutobiEky(m): 7:30am On Jul 10, 2021
Crowwe:

Thanks. It'll take me less than an hour to snatch your girlfriend. Simping is good if money dey grin grin

Bro. Abeg you fit help me complete my fees? Any amount would go a long way? 1.8 cry people get money o
Re: My Girlfriend Broke My Heart After I Furnished Her Rented Apartment by Crowwe(f): 9:02am On Jul 10, 2021
SarutobiEky:

Bro. Abeg you fit help me complete my fees? Any amount would go a long way? 1.8 cry people get money o

My Near Death Experience When I Tried To Sleep With A Lady - A True Life story / I Do Think Women Are Everywhere But I Just Realized WOMEN Are Hard To Find Now / Incredible! 25 Years In Marriage He Never Raise A Voice At His Wife(photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33