Stats: 3,157,947 members, 7,835,157 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 06:15 AM

JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ - Jokes Etc (84) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ (70749 Views)

Offtopic "Bar Joint" For Jokers (season II) / Badosky!! ~Offtopic Chilling SPA for Jokers~(Season V) / ::::::::: All Jokers Offtopic Bar Joint:::::::::::: (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (81) (82) (83) (84) (85) (86) (87) ... (101) (Go Down)

Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by bingbagbo(m): 10:22pm On Oct 19, 2011
* farts again "ppnuuuuuuu!" *

chei! i don shittz ooo!

*bluebottles all over bar *
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by Idowuogbo(f): 10:23pm On Oct 19, 2011
^bastard shey eho idi e ni deficiency ni angry angry angry angry angry
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by Nobody: 12:25am On Oct 20, 2011
NTA Zamfara Network Centre reports that Jackpot the Rapizt bartender has finally found his Life heartrub.
The Lady whose name wasn't disclosed was said to be a pretty damsel with a romantic claw, two beautiful wings, an admirable Hackle, swift toes, cute Fluff, lovely Hock Joint and a seductive Shank!
No date has been placed yet for the Holy matrimony but speculations has it that it could be staged at Chief Dani1luv's Poultry Farm! shocked
Just Congratulating Jackie, aint easy to marry a Hen bro! grin tongue grin

dani1luv:

err, mr guapo, we dun c say u use hypo bleach wash teeth 2day, i c say u teeth bin different

Trust the Power of Harpic grin grin grin

dani1luv:
Also heard your throwing a party for your new bought fully AC'(ed) kekenapep cheesy

Lol grin Thats much berra than the Wheels/Tyres u roll around The streets of Lagos efryday tongue cheesy
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by jackpot(f): 5:10am On Oct 20, 2011
@El, haba! na because I no gree sign my autograph on your T-Shirt? tongue tongue tongue
Idowuogbo:

ara oko accra grin,

u check your phone 2day u dey jaw me abi tseeeew
ok, i guess this means a séxy body for an Accra díçk?
Why would you call somebody that? Lol
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by chibaby5(f): 7:35am On Oct 20, 2011
Ewwwwwwww da whole place stinks! Who did ds? angry
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by Nobody: 8:46am On Oct 20, 2011
Blame the dude above U, he's Into Spoilt MoiMoi and Palmwine evening Meals! undecided
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by dani1luv: 4:18pm On Oct 20, 2011
El Guapo:

NTA Zamfara Network Centre reports that Jackpot the Rapizt bartender has finally found his Life heartrub.
The Lady whose name wasn't disclosed was said to be a pretty damsel with a romantic claw, two beautiful wings, an admirable Hackle, swift toes, cute Fluff, lovely Hock Joint and a seductive Shank!
No date has been placed yet for the Holy matrimony but speculations has it that it could be staged at Chief Dani1luv's Poultry Farm! shocked
Just Congratulating Jackie, aint easy to marry a Hen bro! grin tongue grin

Trust the Power of Harpic grin grin grin

Lol grin Thats much berra than the Wheels/Tyres u roll around The streets of Lagos efryday tongue cheesy
Ogaday, thanks for referring to me as Chief, grin , thats my boi tongue , I hear say na you kill ghadaffi shocked
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by EfemenaXY: 8:06pm On Oct 20, 2011
Kai - only 2 pages since?

ID, abeg do something about this thread now - 'tis dulling my brain! cry cry cry
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by Idowuogbo(f): 9:32pm On Oct 20, 2011
efe i have a plan o , na to dey post fullstop and comma till d tin reach 100
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by Idowuogbo(f): 9:32pm On Oct 20, 2011
example no 1 grin

, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by ARareGem(f): 10:40pm On Oct 20, 2011
Shall I follow suit?
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by Nobody: 6:26am On Oct 21, 2011
dani1luv:

Ogaday, thanks for referring to me as Chief,  grin , thats my boi

Your Boi u wish, u think say i no sabi werrin you fix 4 Jaw? Not beards abi your Sista's wig! grin 

dani1luv:
I hear say na you kill ghadaffi shocked

Point of Correction, not ghadaffi but Ghadaffi, learn to start the names of the deceased with a Caps! grin
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by HamidO1(m): 1:03pm On Oct 23, 2011
This thread can't make it to 100 pages no matter what we do. Something more creative please!!!!!!!!!!
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by ARareGem(f): 1:11pm On Oct 23, 2011
Shall we fart out loud like Bin? smiley
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by jackpot(f): 10:10am On Oct 24, 2011
^
ewww. No follow am do that, abeg. You know say you no dey chop better food. sad tongue cheesy
Hamid O:

This thread can't make it to 100 pages no matter what we do. Something more creative please!!!!!!!!!!
come on be civil. Are you madt? undecided
Nonsensical Veterinary Doctor (VD) like you tongue
Mtchew cheesy
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by Idowuogbo(f): 11:30am On Oct 24, 2011
Now I think its time for me to liv u a piece, I seriously don't care if u bleed come meet me for yim.Dude can u pls accept u 2 boring to hold a thread on joke section, on a gud day we have people flooding dis section like say na here healing and redemption camp dey. However, u bin jackshittt have polluted d section wiv ur idiotic and moronic sense of humour.Efe and d rest were supporting u b4 now u pay bck wiv cries of boredom wen u got ur freedom,I know ur excuse is d gorillas u lecture is taking ur time.Give up and stick to cracking jokes wiv primates o bcus as dem dey see ur face sef u dey crack dem up big time.I have talketh now enter jungle
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by mobf: 1:49pm On Oct 24, 2011
Monday morning, Mrs Ferguson: wake up Alex, it's 7 already!
Sir Alex: What!! they scored another one??!!
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by Dangello(m): 2:17pm On Oct 24, 2011
mobf:

Monday morning, Mrs Ferguson: wake up Alex, it's 7 already!
Sir Alex: What!! they scored another one??!!
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by jackpot(f): 5:57pm On Oct 24, 2011
Idowuogbo:

Now I think its time for me to liv u a piece, I seriously don't care if u bleed come meet me for yim.Dude can u pls accept u 2 boring to hold a thread on joke section, on a gud day we have people flooding dis section like say na here healing and redemption camp dey. However, u bin jackshittt have polluted d section wiv your idiotic and moronic sense of humour.Efe and d rest were supporting u b4 now u pay bck wiv cries of boredom wen u got your freedom,I know your excuse is d gorillas u lecture is taking your time.Give up and stick to cracking jokes wiv primates o bcus as dem dey see your face sef u dey crack dem up big time.I have talketh now enter jungle
kick+kick+uppercut

beach, you want some more? tongue tongue
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by moshoodn(m): 9:22pm On Oct 24, 2011
Jacky, you just got yourself a new customer. . . Gimme a bottle of henessy. . . You got suya?
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by Sophizzy(f): 12:30am On Oct 25, 2011
Hello. . . Is anybody still in there? Have you opened for today? I hope you take very early customers.
HELLOOOOOOOO! cool
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by jackpot(f): 5:00am On Oct 25, 2011
^moi 1-Post lady, you welcum. Were you on maternity leave since? How come you scarce grin
moshoodn:

Jacky, you just got yourself a new customer. . . Gimme a bottle of henessy. . . You got suya?
yessa

Sir, as we dey so, company policy don change small oh. Na pay before service now. People don dey take style corner our money. They go tell you say dem wan urinate, before you say "Jack" dem don take off. cheesy

*holds bottle of Hennessy at hand waiting for him to dip his hand into his pocket!* cheesy
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by moshoodn(m): 8:33am On Oct 25, 2011
*dips hand in pocket. . . Brings out a hundred dollar crispy note* you got change? I mean in dollars also. . . . Pls no onions on my suya. . . . I'm allergic.
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by samie4luv(m): 12:46pm On Oct 25, 2011
For your latest Muscial videos, comedy, documentary, Movies and so on join www.viewnaija.com today or like our fan page on

facebook viewnaija to enjoy yourself
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by yinkalink(f): 8:52am On Oct 26, 2011
morning house
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by moshoodn(m): 9:36am On Oct 26, 2011
Morning. . . Its like this thread has lost its flavour. . . I'm out.
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by yinkalink(f): 9:54am On Oct 26, 2011
looool
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by demmy8: 1:43pm On Oct 26, 2011
Hello Fellow Nigerians.
My name is Ademola Oladunjoye, I am a Nigerian student studying in Mississippi state University, I was recently nominated as an international student of the year among 11 others from other countries. Please I need your vote! to support me with your vote please click on the link below and "Like" the note under my name. thanks so much for your support. Here is the link http:///oeNnQG. Anyone with Facebook page can vote. All votes ends 6am Thursday morning Nigeria time.
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by jackpot(f): 2:02pm On Oct 26, 2011
^
If I vote for you and you come win, we split it 60-40. I respect your effort that's why I no talk 50-50. Deal?

@Moshood, why you go come give me counterfeit? No be George Bush head dey for dat currency? Mtchew
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by moshoodn(m): 3:04pm On Oct 26, 2011
Okay now jacky, how do you want it?
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by chibaby5(f): 6:05pm On Oct 26, 2011
Boring Boring Boring undecided
Re: JACKPOT!!! Offtopic Bar Joint For Jokers~ by yinkalink(f): 6:26pm On Oct 26, 2011
hey chi!
smiley

(1) (2) (3) ... (81) (82) (83) (84) (85) (86) (87) ... (101)

Photo Of The Day - See What Happens When You Ask A Bornagain Girl For Bleep CHAT / I Thought I Knew How To Pose Until I Saw These Pictures / When Northerners Finally Decide To Register For BVN (picture)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32