Stats: 3,153,753 members, 7,820,599 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:56 PM

Spain Schengen Visa - Travel (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Spain Schengen Visa (76167 Views)

Schengen Visa | My Experience And Tips / What Is The Fastest & Easiest Schengen Tourist Visa To Get / Traveling In The Schengen Area? Always Have Your Passport!-a Personal Experience (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (30) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Spain Schengen Visa by feelgoodstuffs(m): 10:55am On Sep 28, 2021
Asekzz:
I submitted 3 weeks ago..at the moment status passport ready to dispatch am at home waiting for my good news....

Wow just 3 weeks, I’m very sure you already got the visa, Pls share with us the good news when it arrives.

Is this your first time?
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by OsiEnterprise4: 12:01pm On Sep 28, 2021
[quote author=feelgoodstuffs post=106245175]

Wow just 3 weeks, I’m very sure you already got the visa, Pls share with us the good news when it arrives.

Is this your first time?[/quotes

Ok we dey wait for the Good news�, make sure you shear ooh
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by Richystar4: 12:24pm On Sep 28, 2021
Asekzz:
I submitted 3 weeks ago..at the moment status passport ready to dispatch am at home waiting for my good news....

Congrats in advance.
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by pufframmy: 12:34pm On Sep 28, 2021
i pray u get ur visa
Asekzz:
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by Asekzz: 12:38pm On Sep 28, 2021
Tnx brodas still waiting i will surely share no matter the outcome...but am positive.

Re: Spain Schengen Visa by Ibrahim8258: 7:32pm On Sep 28, 2021
Asekzz:
Best of luck bro
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by cucumbar: 11:17am On Sep 29, 2021
Please, what is the process of selecting an appointment date with bls like?

I am asking because I’ll need time to apply for leave to meet up the appointment because I don’t stay in Lagos.

Do I have an option of selecting a date or any date can be assigned to me? If so, will I have time to make arrangements to travel to Lagos or I can be assigned like the next day, two , three or four days after?
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by Lizzer: 11:33am On Sep 29, 2021
Waaaaooo
I hope yours will be granted.
I submitted since 5 week ago and am still waiting.
Asekzz:
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by Lizzer: 11:56am On Sep 29, 2021
Perhaps I should send them a mail as my traveling date is getting closer.
Asekzz:
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by uchman(m): 1:57pm On Sep 29, 2021
Lizzer:
Perhaps I should send them a mail as my traveling date is getting closer.

First time traveler?
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by Richystar4: 2:19pm On Sep 29, 2021
cucumbar:
Please, what is the process of selecting an appointment date with bls like?

I am asking because I’ll need time to apply for leave to meet up the appointment because I don’t stay in Lagos.

Do I have an option of selecting a date or any date can be assigned to me? If so, will I have time to make arrangements to travel to Lagos or I can be assigned like the next day, two , three or four days after?

You can pick any available date of your choice at the time of applying.
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by Lizzer: 3:10pm On Sep 29, 2021
I don't really know if I fall in the category of first timer. because I had a permanent resident visa to Spain 5 years ago which i didn't use and later lost the passport, no copy or evidence show except for the passport number. So I don't know if am still regarded as a first timer.quote author=uchman post=106281059]

First time traveler?[/quote]
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by Lizzer: 3:25pm On Sep 29, 2021
Hi Osi,
Any good news? Or you are still waiting?
quote author=OsiEnterprise4 post=106134168]

I did ooh, my was August 5th at BLS, still waiting up till now, 24th of September, nawa ooh[/quote]
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by OsiEnterprise4: 4:40pm On Sep 29, 2021
Lizzer:
Hi Osi,
Any good news? Or you are still waiting?
quote author=OsiEnterprise4 post=106134168]

I did ooh, my was August 5th at BLS, still waiting up till now, 24th of September, nawa ooh

Nothing ooh, I am still waiting, still processing at mission, that is what I am seeing, I tire self
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by cucumbar: 2:42am On Sep 30, 2021
Richystar4:

You can pick any available date of your choice at the time of applying.
thank you bro.
I have the intention of visiting Paris from Spain. Do you think I should indicate it in my application or I can be silent about it?
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by Ibrahim8258: 6:10am On Sep 30, 2021
cucumbar:
thank you bro.
I have the intention of visiting Paris from Spain. Do you think I should indicate it in my application or I can be silent about it?
Sure...indicate it bro
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by Asekzz: 6:18am On Sep 30, 2021
I was denied....same old reasons.....

Re: Spain Schengen Visa by cucumbar: 8:38am On Sep 30, 2021
Asekzz:
so sorry. Please, what were the reasons?
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by Ibrahim8258: 10:18am On Sep 30, 2021
Asekzz:
Please what reasons?
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by Lizzer: 3:05pm On Sep 30, 2021
Nawaoooo
Is well
I pray it will be positive after this much delayquote author=OsiEnterprise4 post=106285479]

Nothing ooh, I am still waiting, still processing at mission, that is what I am seeing, I tire self[/quote]
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by Lizzer: 3:06pm On Sep 30, 2021
Ohhh my God!!!!!!!
So sorry
quote author=Asekzz post=106300094]I was denied....same old reasons.....[/quote]
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by OsiEnterprise4: 3:12pm On Sep 30, 2021
Lizzer:
Nawaoooo
Is well
I pray it will be positive after this much delayquote author=OsiEnterprise4 post=106285479]

Nothing ooh, I am still waiting, still processing at mission, that is what I am seeing, I tire self

Amen!!!!
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by Richystar4: 3:22pm On Sep 30, 2021
Asekzz:

It is well bro.

What is the reason?

Just work on the reason and try again.
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by Lizzer: 10:24am On Oct 04, 2021
Why is everyone silent in this thread.....
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by Asekzz: 2:02pm On Oct 04, 2021
Because spain is not doing normal like france those guys are just collecting our money.
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by yemmywesey(m): 3:35pm On Oct 04, 2021
Asekzz:
Because spain is not doing normal like france those guys are just collecting our money.

Is france giving out tourist visa for first timer?
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by OsiEnterprise4: 3:46pm On Oct 04, 2021
Lizzer:
Why is everyone silent in this thread.....

Whatsapp with you, was the lastest on your application, I just check my status, showing from mission to BLS
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by Lizzer: 3:49pm On Oct 04, 2021
Really?
So you need to go to BLS for collection or what?
OsiEnterprise4:

Whatsapp with you, was the lastest on your application, I just check my status, showing from mission to BLS
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by Lizzer: 3:50pm On Oct 04, 2021
Well, mine is still process at mission.
OsiEnterprise4:

Re: Spain Schengen Visa by OsiEnterprise4: 4:34pm On Oct 04, 2021
Lizzer:
Really?
So you need to go to BLS for collection or what?

I paid for DhL to bring it to my door step
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by Nobody: 4:47pm On Oct 04, 2021
)
Re: Spain Schengen Visa by Nobody: 4:49pm On Oct 04, 2021
)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (30) (Reply)

Very Strange Nigerian Guy I Saw In Germany Who Japa Back To Naija / Bull Wandering On Third Mainland Bridge In Lagos Today (Photos) / The Content Of The Snack Pack Arik Air Gives Passengers In Economy Class