Stats: 3,156,471 members, 7,830,370 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 08:32 PM

Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? (2635 Views)

Kemi Olunloyo: I Have Never Been Married At 56 Because I Won't Submit To A Man / If You Can't Shift My Womb, I Won't Date Or Marry You - Pretty Slay Queen (pics) / "I Won't Marry A Man I Don't Have Sex With" - Nigerian Lady Reveals Why (2) (3) (4)

Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by jumper524(m): 9:42pm On Aug 09, 2021
See #300 food I bought this evening

Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by Gucciboy1(m): 9:45pm On Aug 09, 2021
E no fit be Lagos you buy this chow

Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by freshiest(m): 9:47pm On Aug 09, 2021
Is even iyan. Are you from Ekiti �.

Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by Bola146(f): 9:59pm On Aug 09, 2021
shocked shocked lies, even here in Ibadan the pounded yam worth #600 grin grin see enjoyment tongue tongue, why not find a chilled palm wine to step it down wink wink

Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by goodmorning40: 10:09pm On Aug 09, 2021
So you have sacrificed your marriage for 300 food. Please remain a bachelor so that serious men will have varieties to choose from

Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by drightguy(m): 10:37pm On Aug 09, 2021
No matter how cheap that food is, nothing like food you prepared at home.
Learnt that from being a bachelor.

Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by columbus36(m): 5:32am On Aug 10, 2021
On a lighter note, you're really crazy �

Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by zexy2030(m): 6:08am On Aug 10, 2021
Eat alone, die alone. It's horrible for bachelor's when they get older without a woman and a child. Who will bury you when u die at old age. To remain a bachelor for life is a spell but might realize it too late, maybe at 50 and yet still broke, yet marriage brings blessing.

Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by wumi2017(f): 6:41am On Aug 10, 2021
This is my City ibadan I guess so,,the only peaceful place to be
Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by BigDawsNet: 7:12am On Aug 10, 2021
I will dash you $100. ..oya go and marry dat lady grin
Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by FahBuLous: 8:00am On Aug 10, 2021
True... Around koka, Asaba you can get something like this for 300naira too.. very delicious...
Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by YoungRay007: 8:18am On Aug 10, 2021
My naija brother, abeg marry ooo, don't give an excuse. Muslims up north are still marrying four wives
Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by Nobody: 8:23am On Aug 10, 2021
Guy don't mind them, enjoy your life jare. After all marriage wasn't meant for everyone cheesy

Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by liveyourlife007(m): 9:14am On Aug 10, 2021
freshiest:
Is even iyan. Are you from Ekiti �.
fufu ni, even in the dark, I recognize my bestie. Lol
Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by phemmyfour: 9:55am On Aug 10, 2021
jumper524:
How will this digest on time
Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by Rickmann: 12:51pm On Aug 10, 2021
jumper524:

Is cooking the only thing a woman offers as wife?
Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by OnlyDeCapPlease(m): 1:28pm On Aug 10, 2021
zexy2030:
Eat alone, die alone. It's horrible for bachelor's when they get older without a woman and a child. Who will bury you when u die at old age. To remain a bachelor for life is a spell but might realize it too late, maybe at 50 and yet still broke, yet marriage brings blessing.

Pesin wey don die waka, wetin come consign am with world problems again?

Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by dododawa1: 1:35pm On Aug 10, 2021
Food #300 while ashawo cheapest #500, OGA how long will you continue like this.
Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by GeneralPula: 1:40pm On Aug 10, 2021
zexy2030:

Spell koh, dictate nih..

Nature never said human being should get married..

Say you see ham for man-made bible no mean say nature recognize ham..

Just have kids..

This generation has uproot reality for men & reality is that marriage is a scam in men’s world..

Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by TheWolfen(m): 1:42pm On Aug 10, 2021
Abeg leave him. Must everyone marry? All these African mentality sef

zexy2030:
Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by zexy2030(m): 1:46pm On Aug 10, 2021
TheWolfen:
Abeg leave him. Must everyone marry? All these African mentality sef

My guy kim kardashians are they africans ?
Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by Snitch24(m): 1:47pm On Aug 10, 2021
Bola146:
shocked shocked lies, even here in Ibadan the pounded yam worth #600 grin grin see enjoyment tongue tongue, why not find a chilled palm wine to step it down wink wink

U dey ibadan? grin
Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by Privatepart00: 1:52pm On Aug 10, 2021
jumper524:
Learn How To Cook ,there's A Difference Between A Home Made Food And The One Bought From A Resturant.You Cook To Your Taste.After Finishing My Egusi Soup This Week I Am Cooking Nsala (white)soup.
Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by bjprodint1: 2:06pm On Aug 10, 2021
300 × 3=900.900×31=27900 on only food excluding water.dont you think its better to cook your meals yourself?
Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by TheWolfen(m): 2:07pm On Aug 10, 2021
Who is talking about kardashian here.
I am saying it is not a must that everyone must get married... Your likes really like to force their myopic opinions on others.
Nothing is bad about being single. African judge single people/single parents a lot especially single women. It is too much make una dey rest

zexy2030:

My guy kim kardashians are they africans ?
Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by Divoc19(f): 2:12pm On Aug 10, 2021
Hope this food is free from customer charms
jumper524:
Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by The5DME(m): 2:14pm On Aug 10, 2021
zexy2030:
my church will bury me, or better still; my family will.
Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by zexy2030(m): 2:31pm On Aug 10, 2021
TheWolfen:
Who is talking about kardashian here.
I am saying it is not a must that everyone must get married... Your likes really like to force their myopic opinions on others.
Nothing is bad about being single. African judge single people/single parents a lot especially single women. It is too much make una dey rest

You win bro.
Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by debbydams(f): 2:41pm On Aug 10, 2021
Rickmann:

Is cooking the only thing a woman offers as wife?
ask him oo
Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by debbydams(f): 2:42pm On Aug 10, 2021
The5DME:
my church will bury me, or better still; my family will.
I pity you
Re: Tell Me Why I Won't Remain Bachelor 4ever? by Sonnobax15(m): 2:42pm On Aug 10, 2021
Na wa oh....see mentality...so just because of food,this nigga wanna remain a bachelor for life..

Why Are Women So Fake? / A Single Woman At 25 Is A Fool Forever / When A Couple Outgrows Sex

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 69