Stats: 3,151,334 members, 7,811,974 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 03:30 AM

Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband (84981 Views)

Pregnant Lady Storms Boyfriend's Wedding With Thugs In Port Harcourt (Video) / Lady Storms Bank In Delta To Confront Rival For Dating Her Married Lover. Photo / Meet Jacqueline Obed Aka Poshyqueeen: Curvy Tanzanian Lady (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by Perfectbeing(m): 6:38pm On Sep 16, 2021
chatinent:

The Bible also said “Jesus wept.”

Does it mean at anytime in our lives we should be crying?
This is the lamest comparison I've seen all week..

Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by muller101(m): 6:41pm On Sep 16, 2021
FutureIsFemale:
HMMMM! It is well. Dear God please let my story be different. Let it not get to this point of carrying placard IJN
If it gets to that point. Look for another female and marry. After all the future is female.

Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by chatinent: 6:55pm On Sep 16, 2021
Perfectbeing:
This is the lamest comparison I've seen all week..

You aren't wrong.

I had to be so dry to make my point.

Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by kestolove95(m): 7:19pm On Sep 16, 2021
Who will marry ndi dot lady..God44bid
Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by Selfmotivated: 7:20pm On Sep 16, 2021
This can never happen in Nigeria

Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by Gkay1(m): 7:21pm On Sep 16, 2021
E don red

Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by EBEk101(m): 7:21pm On Sep 16, 2021
FutureIsFemale:
HMMMM! It is well. Dear God please let my story be different. Let it not get to this point of carrying placard IJN

And your name is futurelsfemale
Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by pziel(f): 7:22pm On Sep 16, 2021
What a man needs is a meek and docile wife and not a lawyer.

Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by illicit(m): 7:23pm On Sep 16, 2021
Make una tell her to call me
Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by wizi4tyn: 7:23pm On Sep 16, 2021
FutureIsFemale:

Keep on doing things the way you’re doing on Nairaland and it won’t get to this. grin
Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by Nobody: 7:23pm On Sep 16, 2021
FutureIsFemale:

This has to be aggressive marketing on steroids.

Too bad she doesn't seem to have a website/blog to drive all this traffic to...
Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by Lovenorth: 7:24pm On Sep 16, 2021
Who will marry this ugly repented feminist grin
Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by BadNews: 7:24pm On Sep 16, 2021
FutureIsFemale:

Then, Behave Well, If You Don't Want To Cover You.

Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by ospreywin(m): 7:25pm On Sep 16, 2021
The funniest thing about this post I sthe first comment.... Future is female is feeling attacked. grin

Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by frankilolo: 7:25pm On Sep 16, 2021
FutureIsFemale:

Continue with your feminism and see what happens
Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by Terrence99: 7:25pm On Sep 16, 2021
FutureIsFemale:

Yours will be worse. You will print your own on banner and tie it as wrapper.
Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by Omoluabiii(m): 7:25pm On Sep 16, 2021
una go hear word by force, grin grin we no marry again, until una get sense grin

Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by MrColdsweat: 7:25pm On Sep 16, 2021
Man is the prize.

Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by Moneyboyz: 7:25pm On Sep 16, 2021
FutureIsFemale:

Are you a feminist?

Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by Pk01(m): 7:25pm On Sep 16, 2021
FutureIsFemale:
my sister be calm... I always see you have alot of toasters here be calm... Be serious with your life... And stop that feminist stuffs... God will surely bless you with man you desire... I luv pocohantas... But I be small boy... That's why

Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by Solatium(m): 7:26pm On Sep 16, 2021
FutureIsFemale:

Husband's yapa for nairaland ooo,no just stiff body when the ask for PM

Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by Oyin2212(m): 7:27pm On Sep 16, 2021
chatinent:

I ask you, what do you really want!
Mad o. You said it all bro.

Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by Awoleesu(m): 7:27pm On Sep 16, 2021
SmartPolician:
Men are increasingly avoiding marriage because economic conditions are biting hard, educated women are becoming extreme feminists, divorce cases are high, and having sex is as easy as ABC. The future of marriage is bleak.
I agree with you.

Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by kestolove95(m): 7:27pm On Sep 16, 2021
I know say one ndi DiOT person go done dey reason bow e go take scam her with marriage now...those people are criminals..

Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by suffering: 7:28pm On Sep 16, 2021
Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by bizzibodi(m): 7:28pm On Sep 16, 2021
FutureIsFemale:
No be U hate men again?you are bad role model for younger gals!

Re: Tanzanian Lady Storms Streets In A Wedding Gown In Search Of A Husband by ofiko123(m): 7:29pm On Sep 16, 2021
Wahala be like bicycle..

Young Nigerian Man Marries Old Oyinbo Woman (Photo) / Difference Between 'Love' and 'Like' / Man Lives With His 2 Big-sized Girlfriends, Wants Them To Gain More Weight (pix)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21