Stats: 3,150,732 members, 7,809,804 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:15 PM

Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night (34312 Views)

"Speak Up For Tinubu Or Resign": Matawalle To Northern Appointees, Baba-Ahmed / Matawalle to NEF: Tinubu Won 2023 Elections Convincingly, You Don't Speak For Us / Governor Bello Matawalle To Join APC (2) (3) (4)

Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by film3four: 9:30am On Sep 18, 2021

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by film3four: 9:31am On Sep 18, 2021

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by Dmavin: 9:36am On Sep 18, 2021
These are the people we've been fighting for
Abeg jari, I will Design a Professional Logo or Letterhead for 2k Only

My Contact Here
https://www.nairaland.com/dmavin

215 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by film3four: 9:36am On Sep 18, 2021

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by film3four: 9:37am On Sep 18, 2021
film3four:

More pictures from the Isa Pantami's house

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by walemoney007(m): 9:37am On Sep 18, 2021
I pity people who dey always fight and abuse each other on behalf of Nigerian politicians.

108 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by nairavsdollars(f): 9:37am On Sep 18, 2021
Dem take food swear for FFK

277 Likes 20 Shares

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by doggedfighter(f): 9:38am On Sep 18, 2021
Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by SadiqBabaSani: 9:38am On Sep 18, 2021
Snitch

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by Guestlander: 9:43am On Sep 18, 2021
Perhaps he danced for Pantami like OBJ said.

38 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by sarrki(m): 9:44am On Sep 18, 2021
Devil can never be dead enough

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by Sufferingboy(f): 9:54am On Sep 18, 2021
Dmavin:
Tell me FFk role in Nigerian politics and I will Design a Free Logo for your Business. Its no joke

You are not suppose to make this comment with your business account.

Try to have another monicker you can can use for such comment without people knowing it is you.

98 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by OBALOLA55(m): 9:54am On Sep 18, 2021
MEHN THIS IDIOT IS TRYING TO TARNISH THE IMAGE OF HARD WORKING YORUBA MEN AND WOMEN.

FEMI FANI KAYODE IS NOT A HUMAN BEING.

THIS IS EXACTLY HOW AFONJA SOLD HIS PEOPLE OUT.

FINALLY, HE MUSY BE A DIRECT DESCENDENT PF AFONJA angry

72 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by GlorifiedTunde(m): 10:04am On Sep 18, 2021
Shameless, dishonourable, double mouthed backstabbing wasted human!!!

Even a wretched hungry beggar is more honourable than this FFK.

I really pity his son's, because if he could inherit such a terrible trait from his father, this will likely trickle down to his son's

42 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by chatinent: 10:13am On Sep 18, 2021
See the kinds of exotic cars our taxes are being spent on.

33 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by owobokiri(m): 10:16am On Sep 18, 2021
Treachery runs in the blood...

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by chatinent: 10:16am On Sep 18, 2021
nairavsdollars:
Dem take food swear for FFK

I dey tell you.

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by wwwihy: 10:17am On Sep 18, 2021
GlorifiedTunde:

I really pity his son's, because if he could inherit such a terrible trait from his father, this will likely trickle down to his son's

10 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by Nobody: 10:17am On Sep 18, 2021
Me, I don't see anything bad in all this, this man is a politician , before you are call a politician you must belong to a political party.. belong to APC make him a politician, let Nigerians face their front and stop all this unneccesary things.

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by 9japride(m): 10:18am On Sep 18, 2021
Sufferingboy:

Try to have another monicker you can can use for such comment without people knowing it is you.
[color=#006600][/color]

Good advice, 9ja politics is a very dirty game. He shouldn't mix business with politics.

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by whalley676: 10:19am On Sep 18, 2021
This is what he's looking for and he don get am. na to go great BAT for London remain now.

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by Ddokie: 10:19am On Sep 18, 2021
Every well meaning human being should be ashamed of and for FFK.

This man has made the words of practically all politicians in Nigeria to be worthless.

What a mess.

32 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by illicit(m): 10:27am On Sep 18, 2021
FFK

FFO

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by FreedomArmy: 10:32am On Sep 18, 2021
Ffk chasing his food. Money is running dry

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by OAFMods: 10:33am On Sep 18, 2021
GlorifiedTunde:

You should be more ashamed of Umahi that is against state collecting their VAT.

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by Lanre4uonly(m): 10:34am On Sep 18, 2021
Ok, seen.
Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by Truthissupreme: 10:35am On Sep 18, 2021
Just laughing like Jackass

I am sure they are all speaking their language sef and the mumu is just laughing not hearing anything

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by dmaygee(m): 10:45am On Sep 18, 2021
Dmavin:
Tell me FFk role in Nigerian politics and I will Design a Free Logo for your Business. Its no joke
His role is very obvious. He's employed to insult and malign the opposition members. Obasanjo used him to abuse/ malign Atiku and the North then. He was employed by GEJ for the same reasons.

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by Saskay44: 11:02am On Sep 18, 2021
Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by heykims(m): 11:17am On Sep 18, 2021
Sufferingboy:

U are very right but FFK's case seems different. The more u bash FFK, the more Nigerians will appreciate u, the guy has zero integrity.

11 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Pantami Hosted Femi Fani-Kayode & Governor Matawalle To A Dinner Last Night by Charmingrascal(m): 11:18am On Sep 18, 2021
Shameless glutton
This what he sold his integrity for.

Food food and food!!!!
He needs money to fund his philandering lifestyle too

His late Dad Victor Babaremilekun Adetokunbo Fani-Kayode was a an honorable man who fought and stood for what was right during his time, it is a pity that 25 years after his death, his son is ass licking those who have put Nigerians in pains and agony.
This is the same double mouthed hypocrite who castigated and viciously attacked Akpabio and others for joining and dinning with APC
Chief Adetokunbo Fani-Kayode in his grave will be so displeased with this gluttonous son of his who has sold his conscience for cash and political relevance.

OBJ said it all when he described him as someone who will sing and dance for you once you feed him.
Baba Iyabo was right after all

Kayode is a an answered prayer points.
This is a case of your enemy coming back to worship you and swallow their words.

Shameless hypocrite

26 Likes 3 Shares

Return To Your Hometown Iragbiji And Rest - Tunji Shelle Tells Tinubu / Dolapo Osinbajo At The Family Of Eunice Olawale, Murdered While Preaching / Governor Diri Defends Lawrence Ewhrudjakpor, His Deputy On Certificate Forgery

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25