Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,381 members, 7,819,386 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:21 PM

How Are You Surviving Being Jobless ? - Jobs/Vacancies (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / How Are You Surviving Being Jobless ? (30856 Views)

Nigeria's Unemployed; How Are You Surviving? / How Are You Surviving? / 8 Years Gone. Am Tired Of Being Jobless (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How Are You Surviving Being Jobless ? by Omohena: 5:18pm On Oct 11, 2021
orikoku:
Go and learn okada work or maruwa. I'm also a graduate, as npower discharge me I quickly go buy fairly used okada, that's what I'm using to get my daily meal now. Graduates, don't wait for anybody for get you job.

Get bike or maruwa even at higher purchase.
You get money take buy Okada naa.What about someone who no get
Jah bless.
Re: How Are You Surviving Being Jobless ? by geesilver(m): 5:18pm On Oct 11, 2021
Lastmankc:
Hahaha.I will pay back this week.Country hard
... Ok.
Re: How Are You Surviving Being Jobless ? by Remijuice: 5:19pm On Oct 11, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar
Baba abeg answer my pm Baba..

Baba Abeg, I no dey see myself again..
Re: How Are You Surviving Being Jobless ? by zolajpower: 5:22pm On Oct 11, 2021
Donclique:

I love this story..
thank God for you bro.