Stats: 3,153,482 members, 7,819,755 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 10:24 PM

Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners (53475 Views)

How Kogi State Commisioners Are Grooving At Gym / Ekiti State Governor Appoints New Commisioners / Ogboni Society Congratulates Rochas Okorocha Of Imo State (Throwback Picture) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by mayo47(m): 12:17pm On Jan 15, 2022
Talk is Cheap!

trutharena:

Nothing to be scared of.

Asiwaju Jagaban will turn Nigeria around for good.

No shaking!

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by Oju4190: 12:19pm On Jan 15, 2022
I didn't know Tinubu has baddest K- leg
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by Besk: 12:27pm On Jan 15, 2022
Ventura1:
The only Female in the photo is Kemi Nelson, others are Muiz Banire, Dele Alake, Oba Gbolahan Lawal, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo and Rauf Aregbesola.
Those I could identify, No Fashola in the pics

I could see a lot of comments hailing Tinubu for building people, most of these people are established as at then, they only learn how to aggrandize public resources for themselves from BAT.
Cornering public resources and Commonwealth meant for every Lagosian and sharing same to his stooges and supporters, is not building people.

BAT responsibility is not to build these people that works with him in public office with our Commonwealth, he is to ensure they work for the citizens and promote social justice and equity, that which he failed.

Ode! Okoro oponu. Who did your governors like Orji Uzor Kalu, Okorocha & Co build up apart from their brothers, mothers and in-laws.

Hatred will kill you eventually. It is certain.

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by Blessedassuranc(f): 1:02pm On Jan 15, 2022
trutharena:

Asiwaju is our president come 2023.

Signed and sealed!!!

Deep.down in your heart you know its as good as dead
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by yyba: 1:09pm On Jan 15, 2022
mohims:
Jagaban. This man should go and rest please. We don't need his type as the president of this country
WE ? Speak for yourself next time undecided

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by Blessedassuranc(f): 1:09pm On Jan 15, 2022
nokspos:
no be lie, most people don't know history of this man, he's educated, he's one of the very few nigerians that can give 2 hours speach without using manuscript or teleprompter. This man is the only reason why some of us was able to go to good school in lagos

Hmmm.. So no be jakande again? See your lies from the pit of hell.. no worries shaa cos we all know he os foing no where.. you see this unaa buhari tactics is as good as dead..

Dead people leading the dead.
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by Blessedassuranc(f): 1:12pm On Jan 15, 2022
Bridget95:
we can't continue in the past ,there is a campaign to get a vibrant, energetic and young leader for Nigeria. We do not need the old demented men who have looted and mismanaged states .

Rightly put, we dont need men that have got nothing to lose and already heading to their graves

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by mohims(m): 1:17pm On Jan 15, 2022
yyba:
WE ? Speak for yourself next time undecided
Na you sabi. People like you are one of biggest problems we have in this country.
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by yyba: 1:22pm On Jan 15, 2022
mohims:

Na you sabi. People like you are one of biggest problems we have in this country.
please north korea, somalia, afghanistan and iraq is available for you to move in
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by trutharena: 1:38pm On Jan 15, 2022
osazuwa23:
what year is this. Is this 88 because it look like 2022 pic

How can that be 88 when we said they are Tinubu first commissioner. 4th republic started in 1999, so that picture was taken >=1999.

That 88 you see up there is like the logo of the photographer, it means they have been established since 1988. It’s just like First Bank saying since 1809 or so.

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by trutharena: 1:42pm On Jan 15, 2022
Hunkyimage:

If in 1988 he looked like this, how old is this man?

Does that picture look like 1988 pics to you? Shey Tinubu was governor in 1988 ni?

That picture was taken between 1999-2007, the 88 you see there is the logo of the photographer.

Shine your eyes well well. Tinubu submitted his age in INEC CF001 form in 1993 and 19999, his age was not in doubt.

The only issue with his age was when his Chicago State transcript said 1952 and he said 1950 in his INEC form. So he filed an affidavit that it’s a mix up and that’s what Gani Fawehinmi was talking about.

Na only mentally deranged people dey go about saying Tinubu is 80 year this, 90 year that.

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by Injera(f): 1:50pm On Jan 15, 2022
Blessedassuranc:

Deep.down in your heart you know its as good as dead
Deep down in your heart you know an ibo man can never smell presidency
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by YorubaKing: 2:07pm On Jan 15, 2022
Ventura1:
The only Female in the photo is Kemi Nelson, others are Muiz Banire, Dele Alake, Oba Gbolahan Lawal, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo and Rauf Aregbesola.
Those I could identify, No Fashola in the pics

I could see a lot of comments hailing Tinubu for building people, most of these people are established as at then, they only learn how to aggrandize public resources for themselves from BAT.
Cornering public resources and Commonwealth meant for every Lagosian and sharing same to his stooges and supporters, is not building people.

BAT responsibility is not to build these people that works with him in public office with our Commonwealth, he is to ensure they work for the citizens and promote social justice and equity, that which he failed.

Your mentality is un-Nigerian and as a result too progressive! cool

Majority of Nigerians can't and won't comprehend what you wrote up there. They'll rather attack you.

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by nedekid: 2:19pm On Jan 15, 2022
ThiefnubuBandit:

KEEP KWAYET THERE!!!
Wonder what he will call Tinubu, after using "darling daddy" for buhari.

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by Blessedassuranc(f): 2:23pm On Jan 15, 2022
Injera:

Deep down in your heart you know an ibo man can never smell presidency

Paths filled with lies,propaganda, deceit,being crafty and all forms of associated negative vices are never worth threading in ones road to success.

And pls never you mention that word wisdom in your case cos being crafty and cunning is never wisdom.okay?
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by Blessedassuranc(f): 2:25pm On Jan 15, 2022
YorubaKing:

Your mentality is un-Nigerian and as a result too progressive! cool

Majority of Nigerians can't and won't comprehend what you wrote up there. They'll rather attack you.

They do comprehend all these but blame it on TRIBALISM that is enshrined in their dna. Hence their hopelessness and helplessness
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by alabi484(m): 2:31pm On Jan 15, 2022
SarkinYarki:

How can the current Oba be that cop?

Even ọba of Lagos was a cop too
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by COMPAQ(m): 2:35pm On Jan 15, 2022
trutharena:
Can you spot anyone you know!

This is 1999 right? So if Tinubu is 69 now, then he was 46 then. Hmmmm.
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by SarkinYarki: 2:37pm On Jan 15, 2022
alabi484:

Even ọba of Lagos was a cop too
I was just saying they are not the same person
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by alabi484(m): 2:42pm On Jan 15, 2022
Cholls:
My brother oh boy! RIP Dele Lake, RIP Leke pitan

When did the duo die bros?
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by alabi484(m): 2:43pm On Jan 15, 2022
SarkinYarki:

I was just saying they are not the same person

Ok, I get
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by trutharena: 2:43pm On Jan 15, 2022
COMPAQ:

This is 1999 right? So if Tinubu is 69 now, then he was 46 then. Hmmmm.

It might be any year between 1999 and 2007.

You wouldn’t know the actual year from just the pics. Since he governed Lagos for 8 years.

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by YellowMayor(m): 3:31pm On Jan 15, 2022
trutharena:
Can you spot anyone you know!

This picture is sweeting me I swear grin cheesy tongue

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by Nobody: 3:39pm On Jan 15, 2022
Victorclean1:
This Afunjaaaa people self. When you think you have seen all, they will come up with another shit.

What has pictures to do with presidency?. Why is Afunjaaaa so back forward?. So thiefnubuuu is the best they can produce?.

Well let keep quiet until then cos I know he is not going any where.
cry
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by Nobody: 3:50pm On Jan 15, 2022
DMerciful:
This infinity or sideways 8 is constant. Is this occultism?
He is a magician that has knowledge of the mysteries from ancient Egypt. That is why he wears it with him wherever he goes.

God will humble him one of these days.

Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by Jlow2: 4:28pm On Jan 15, 2022
Sleekfingers:

How that one concern you? Mr nutritionist, why you no go give am food and supplements...
e pain am
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by Wiifesnatcher(m): 4:30pm On Jan 15, 2022
post=109379246:
Hmmmmm, this is deep.

I thought Osibanjo/zulum are your candidate? you don switch so soon?
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by Nobody: 4:42pm On Jan 15, 2022
Wiifesnatcher:

I thought Osibanjo/zulum are your candidate? you don switch so soon?
The boy is hungry, he will support who ever gives him crumbs.
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by AFRICANJAMAICA: 5:12pm On Jan 15, 2022
headSmasher:
That is how you cried and wailed over buhari's trousers but that doesn't stop him from being the president and tongue lashing Igbos any time he likes

You see y people like you can't go far,..
Bring a piece of paper and write down d name of Igbo people you are better than.
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by headSmasher: 5:19pm On Jan 15, 2022
See I am not your parent, nor you or any member of your generation, you can only state the limit you and your family members can go, you cannot use your limitations to judge others. And as you have proclaimed for yourself that going far is never your portion, God will honour it in your life according to numbers 14 28
AFRICANJAMAICA:

You see y people like you can't go far,..
Bring a piece of paper and write down d name of Igbo people you are better than.
Re: Throwback Picture Of Tinubu And His First Set Of Commisioners by Drogunov: 5:47pm On Jan 15, 2022
seunmsg:
I can see Muiz Banire, Wale Edun, Cardoso, Dele Alake, Kemi Nelson, Oba Gbolahan Oniru (ADC), Yemi Osinbajo, Rauf Aregbesola and Leke Pitan.

Omo, Tinubu Na man o. All these guys are now very big and relevant till today.

Ok, you saw yourself grin. Oversabi punk. See as he de mention them like say dem grow up together. Like say he sabi dem close close. Kadoso!

Moment Akpabio Was Stopped From Using Same Door With VP Shettima In Aso Rock-VID / Obituary And 'Burial' Of Saraki By Senator Omo-Agege's Constituency (Photos) / IBB, Shehu Yar’adua And Murtala Nyako In Mecca (Throwback Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36