Stats: 3,154,750 members, 7,824,158 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 01:16 AM

I Have Never Gotten A Valentine's Day Gift. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Have Never Gotten A Valentine's Day Gift. (957 Views)

Can A Married Man Buy A Valentine Gift For His Female Colleague? / Is It Compulsory To Get A Valentine's Gift? / I Feel Worthless, I Didn't Get A Valentine's Day Gift, Alhaja got- Lady cries (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Have Never Gotten A Valentine's Day Gift. by Deicide: 11:08pm On Feb 13, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:

I will have to blame you for sweating yourself unnecessarily...
Seriously there is nothing special about the whole stuff..get your mind off it aiit..
There is nothing to it so I think you should get the op a gift and case close
Re: I Have Never Gotten A Valentine's Day Gift. by Polynek(m): 1:50am On Feb 14, 2022
What is strange with you?
Since my life I hv never celebrated any of my birthday let alone someone giving me a gift.
Since I was born nobody has giving me any gift for any reason.
And u are here complaining about Valentine's gift
Mtcheew :-
Re: I Have Never Gotten A Valentine's Day Gift. by FERNANDEZISBACK: 2:15am On Feb 14, 2022
Deicide:
There is nothing to it so I think you should get the op a gift and case close
Why should i?
I owe you a bread... cheesy
Re: I Have Never Gotten A Valentine's Day Gift. by Deicide: 2:44am On Feb 14, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:

Why should i?
I owe you a bread... cheesy
You fit afford bread? grin
Re: I Have Never Gotten A Valentine's Day Gift. by FERNANDEZISBACK: 2:52am On Feb 14, 2022
Deicide:
You fit afford bread? grin
Maybe tho.. cheesy
Re: I Have Never Gotten A Valentine's Day Gift. by Joxxie(m): 4:46am On Feb 14, 2022
Loreettaa:
I'd judge myself to be beyond average physically and intellectually. Not that I'm a miss world.
But I'm a chronic introvert.
Late twenties. Never gotten a Valentine's day gift.
Is something wrong with me?
Help!!

Nothing is wrong with you
You are more than a enough......lady
If you don't see any gift....Then get one for yourself
Self love is Paramount ❣️❣️❣️
Re: I Have Never Gotten A Valentine's Day Gift. by Torquena(f): 5:35am On Feb 14, 2022
Loreettaa:

Don't tell me where to put my mind if I'm not telling you where to put yours.
lmao..... Omo dem don wound fernantoto grin angry cheesy
Re: I Have Never Gotten A Valentine's Day Gift. by Torquena(f): 5:36am On Feb 14, 2022
Polynek:
What is strange with you?
Since my life I hv never celebrated any of my birthday let alone someone giving me a gift.
Since I was born nobody has giving me any gift for any reason.
And u are here complaining about Valentine's gift
Mtcheew :-
na woman na.. Wetin u except? They think everything should revolve around them. After my first birthdAy, church closed.
Re: I Have Never Gotten A Valentine's Day Gift. by cooooooks(m): 5:43am On Feb 14, 2022
Were you every in a relationship during valentine's?

Loreettaa:
I'd judge myself to be beyond average physically and intellectually. Not that I'm a miss world.
But I'm a chronic introvert.
Late twenties. Never gotten a Valentine's day gift.
Is something wrong with me?
Help!!
Re: I Have Never Gotten A Valentine's Day Gift. by Loreettaa: 9:20am On Feb 14, 2022
cooooooks:
Were you every in a relationship during valentine's?

Don't talk to me grin grin

I'm Really Confused, I Seek Your Advice / Mention Thing You Don't Use Anymore Let's Share With The Widows And Orphans. / Power Of Penis : Two Grannies Engage In Fight Over Lover (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12