Stats: 3,151,918 members, 7,814,090 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 06:31 AM

Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover (36867 Views)

Wike Has Completed GRA Junction Flyover Port Harcourt: Pictures & Video / Amazing Speedy Construction Of GRA Junction Flyover Port Harcourt: Pics & Video / Under Flyover Bridges In Dubai Vs. Under Flyover Bridges In Lagos (PHOTOS) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by Friday2322: 5:48am On Mar 17, 2022
Read Below

Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by Emerie22(m): 5:49am On Mar 17, 2022
Nwodosis:
That flyover don turn to Osisioma flyover in Aba, it is designed not to be finished just like the political 2nd Niger Bridge. Governor Wike is the man when it comes to flyovers!

My friend you re not in Enugu.
Its about 90% completed so keep quiet.

Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by Obinnau(m): 5:56am On Mar 17, 2022
SheriffDTrader:

That T-junction needs that flyover badly, thank God the governor constructed one. The traffic jam in that axis in the evenings is something else. For me that's the only place I experience the worse traffic jam in ENUGU
Between that place and liberty Junction in abakpa, which of those 2 locations needs this flyover more? And the distance between these two spots is not even up to 5 km!

Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by Bridget95(f): 5:58am On Mar 17, 2022
tillaman:
Looks like something one heavy rain can wash off and take them back to squared one
why do you people like talking down at anything
Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by Cantonese: 6:01am On Mar 17, 2022
DaniDani:
What's flyover doing in that junction?

If we check very well, there areas where this flyover is more needed than this junction. Setting priorities aright is a big problem to Nigerian politicians.

Are you from that state? Do you know the problem at the junction why the bridge became necessary. Who told you that the bridge was not a priority?

Common sense no easy.

Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by Cantonese: 6:03am On Mar 17, 2022
BabalawoPikin:
Clueless Governor. Enugu needs businessman as governor.

"Clue citizen". Join a political party and contest an election as a councillor to offer your services if it is that easy.
Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by lexy2014: 6:11am On Mar 17, 2022
Ebubu6:
wike or umahi? Umahi has more than 12 finished and painted flyovers in just 7years

So flyover is now what nigerian are celebrating
Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by Nwodosis(m): 6:13am On Mar 17, 2022
Emerie22:

My friend you re not in Enugu.
Its about 90% completed so keep quiet.
Nrashi people! The flyover has taken too long to get completed.
Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by yemmight(m): 6:16am On Mar 17, 2022
Igbo people always dey amaze me.
Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by akpunda86: 6:17am On Mar 17, 2022
DaniDani:

If we check very well, there areas where this flyover is more needed than this junction. Setting priorities aright is a big problem to Nigerian politicians.

Bros don't mind the Mofo governor ,that is needed at the main market axis of Enugu but the Mofo decided to put it there for easy access to his village .The worst Mofo to ever rule Enugu
Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by tillaman(m): 6:19am On Mar 17, 2022
Bridget95:
why do you people like talking down at anything
don’t get it twisted ma’am I was only stating the obvious except you like shying away from the truth then you would be offended by what I said

Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by abc115: 6:20am On Mar 17, 2022
Mud everywhere
Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by badbreathcure101: 6:20am On Mar 17, 2022
Jestin:
Obaseki after making us to shout Edo nor be Lagos here on nairaland , there is no tangible projects going on in edo state . From one drama in APC to another drama in PDP. You will be the worse governor in the history of edo state after Lucky Igbinedion and ogun will kill u last last
can anyone beat Lucky's record? It will take Edo centuries to recover from the destruction and looting he caused to Edo state. But unfortunately he's not even in jail
Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by NGpatriot: 6:22am On Mar 17, 2022
AnonPoet:
The state-of-the-art flyover bridge at T-junction, Nike Lake Road, Enugu, comprising 105 meters bridge section, 590m ramps in cumulative length and four service lanes, being constructed by Governor Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi’s administration, nears completion.

#EnuguStateIsInTheHandsOfGod
#amokelouis

lmao @ state of the art bridge.

I'm looking at a mediocre bridge and shoddy construction, very typical of the rubbish we see in that part of the country..

Sad..

Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by NGpatriot: 6:27am On Mar 17, 2022
Even looking at this picture of the general environment, where is the need for a flyover here?

I know some useless governors build flyovers just to feel among or prove that they are working, but this makes zero sense.

Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by collagiatepaper: 6:36am On Mar 17, 2022
Okwyjesus:
Better than Abia

Abia state is under a curse. Eduj is aware
Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by Princeton92(m): 6:37am On Mar 17, 2022
DaniDani:

There's always traffic there everyday from commuters within the state and people from the North. Very busy junction and it's the only way out
Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by winterfell007(m): 6:38am On Mar 17, 2022
Please what kind of rubbish bridge is this? Can't we get a better contractor like Arab Contractor or JB to do a neater job. Look at how the job is looking very rough embarassed embarassed undecided undecided
Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by Celly2020: 6:39am On Mar 17, 2022
ENUGU OBODO OMA
Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by silverlinen(m): 6:48am On Mar 17, 2022
Mbok where is the state of the art project oo.
Damn.... this is so disheartening.
Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by BabalawoPikin(m): 6:51am On Mar 17, 2022
Cantonese:

"Clue citizen". Join a political party and contest an election as a councillor to offer your services if it is that easy.
abeg shift...I don't do pigs.. Go look for your kind
Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by zumbigbo(m): 6:52am On Mar 17, 2022
Build road, god dey.
Build school, god dey.
Embezzle millions, god no dey.
Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by KanwuliaExtra: 6:53am On Mar 17, 2022
These local people have come again.
Flyover leading to someone’s backyard?

Very Igbotic!
No surprises.
The flyover looks just like the ar$e of the governor that built it. grin
Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by Soso990240(m): 6:56am On Mar 17, 2022
DaniDani:

The only projects Ugwuanyi keeps doing are the ones not needed. Wasting money unnecessarily. Imagine building pedestrian bridge at Gariki and Mayor Market, something so high that people don't even bother using.. while traffic wan kill people for the whole Old park, Agbani road,etc. His commissioners are as dumb as his advisers. The only Governor that started working 2years to the end of his Tenure. Look at the kind of Bridge he built and he wants people to applaud him for this Nonsense.. Ebonyi state is very to him, he should go there and be ashamed of himself.. product of zoning, that's what is giving him the mind to do Enugu people's money as he likes... Failure.. Ekweremadu should take over already and expose Ugwuanyi's failure

Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by RomanGreen: 6:57am On Mar 17, 2022
DaniDani:

You're very correct, rumors has it that the new hotel being built around the area belongs to the governor hence the flyover. Like you rightly pointed out I can count several places in Enugu metropolis where this flyover is needed but these useless politicians won't site it there
Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by vikstandon(m): 6:59am On Mar 17, 2022
DaniDani:

Bro I doubt if you stay in Enugu...That place needs flyover.
Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by 96ACE: 7:01am On Mar 17, 2022
When you visit Kano or Kaduna, you'll indeed be ashamed of this rubbish called flyover.
Mtcheeeew...
Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by AmazingELixir: 7:05am On Mar 17, 2022

Chai Enugu red ooo....those pictures could easily have been mistaken for the red planet Mars if not for the existing structures.
Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by Soso990240(m): 7:05am On Mar 17, 2022
96ACE:
When you visit Kano or Kaduna, you'll indeed be ashamed of this rubbish called flyover.
Mtcheeeew...
Kano and Kaduna is far.. Ebonyi state is at his backyard

Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by Edoziesmart(m): 7:09am On Mar 17, 2022
KashApp:
I dey always think say South East especially Enugu bi like London ooo... The way you people always condemn SW... It is well !!
Lol but Enugu fine pass Ibadan
Aside Lagos, SW nah trenches.
Don't come and be bringing things you got from internet to quote me wrong.
Try to visit Ibadan, Abeokuta etc and then visit east like Enugu, Owerri, awka and come back to this thread

Btw, this particular place nah outskirt of Enugu, the bitter leave governor is building flyover there cus he knew that's the place he follow when visiting his hometown and there is always traffic jam in that road regarding it is 4 lane.

Re: Pictures Of Enugu's T-junction Flyover by Shikini: 7:10am On Mar 17, 2022
Excellent

Urgent! Recent Uk Student Visa Refusal Letter: Way Foward Pls? / Johannesburg Lights Up For Christmas And Festive Season (PICS) / Visit To The BEACHSIDES Of The West Coast (pacific Ocean) Of The US.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28