Stats: 3,150,701 members, 7,809,664 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:42 PM

Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him - Sports (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him (110286 Views)

Football Fans Go Crazy After N'golo Kante's Nutmeg In UEFA Super Cup (Photos) / Female Fan Meets N'golo Kante, Cries (Photos) / N'golo Kante Drives A N9.6m Mini Cooper S (2) (3) (4)

Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by ensamy(m): 5:43pm On Mar 30, 2022
Future assured.
Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by Lastmankc(m): 5:45pm On Mar 30, 2022
TheWolfen:

Naaah...
You just lost your mind cheesy
You should know that dude.He is so weird,and also intelligent

Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by Padipadi(m): 5:46pm On Mar 30, 2022
pappilo:

Thank you. All humans have brains but very few have any sense.
your are one of the plenty without thread
Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by Nadeol: 5:46pm On Mar 30, 2022
I'm not advocating for them to post their entire lives on social media but what I do understand from close observations is that MOST people who avoid social media like a plague, mostly have things to hide. They do not do so to remain private, they do so to 'hide' things.

Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by Ngozioma(m): 5:47pm On Mar 30, 2022
My beautiful baby kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
Meanwhile, stay away from Nigerian ladies. E get why, they are too contagious

Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by petitejolie(f): 5:48pm On Mar 30, 2022
ecolime:
You hardly see these big boys with black women. Wetin our sisters do una na? cry
will your sisters give them paper in a white man's land?
Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by Visasolution048: 5:49pm On Mar 30, 2022
Mokason288:

Will you post your wife if she is 16 years older than you?
grin grin grin angry grin grin grin grin
Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by Nobody: 5:49pm On Mar 30, 2022
ecolime:
You hardly see these big boys with black women. Wetin our sisters do una na? cry

You won't understand.
Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by petitejolie(f): 5:52pm On Mar 30, 2022
DropsMic:

Was about pointing this out.

When a typical black man plying his trade abroad makes it big the first he does is look for a white woman to marry...
it's to consolidate their trade na in a foreign land na.
Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by mirinder: 5:53pm On Mar 30, 2022
LILTJAY:
I have never seen a famous white sports person with a black woman as his partnerbefore.. but famous black men and white pussy na 5&6
have you tasted a white pussy b4
Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by IGBOSON1: 5:53pm On Mar 30, 2022
ecolime:

Maybe it’s that they want their kids to be liteskinned and not as black as them.

Could also be as simple as them just preferring white pussy!
Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by Nobody: 5:54pm On Mar 30, 2022
*no homo*. But I feel the uglier guys are the bigger dicks they have, and also the uglier women are the juiciest and tightest toto dem get.
Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by mirinder: 5:55pm On Mar 30, 2022
Ngozioma:
My beautiful baby kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
Meanwhile, stay away from Nigerian ladies. E get why, they are too contagious
am currently enjoying a nigerian girl pussy. What should i do?

Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by onuman: 5:56pm On Mar 30, 2022
ogbiwa:
Jude Littler is the beautiful wife of Chelsea FC star N'Golo Kanté. Jude is also the ex-wife of former France international footballer Djibril Cissé.

N'Golo Kanté is considered to be one of the best midfielders of his time. The Frenchman has achieved almost everything there is to achieve as a professional footballer. Kante has won the Premier League twice - once with Leicester City and once with Chelsea. He is also the winner of the World Cup 2018 and he helped the Blues win the Champion League in the 2020/2021 season.

It is unknown when exactly did Kante and Jude met as they are both very private about their personal lives. Kante is probably one of the most mysterious players in the world as he keeps his private life a secret and he does not share anything with the press.

His wife Jude Littler is a successful business owner, with millions in her bank account. She is mostly known for being the wife of the Chelsea star N'Golo Kante. She was first recognized as the wife of the former Liverpool ace Djibril Cissé. Eventually, Djibril and Jude divorced.

She was born on November 30, 1975, so her age is 46. Jude is 16 years older than her husband, N'Golo Kante, who was born on March 29, 1991.

She was born in Anglesey, United Kingdom, meaning that her nationality is British.

She was a hairdresser before she met Djibril Cissé. After she started dating the former Liverpool ace she quit her job.

Her net worth is around $2 Million.

N'Golo Kante's net worth is around $23 Million. Kante earns around $7 Million per year and his weekly wage is €146,341. Despite being a millionaire, Kante is the most modest person we know as he drives not the typical football player's expensive car, but a Mini Cooper.

His wife is not the typical WAG, who shares her life with her followers. Jude does not use social media. Jude Littler can't be found on Instagram. She prefers to spend her time focusing on her business and her children rather than scrolling through social media.

She has three children from her previous marriage to Djibril Cisse.

https://ohmyfootball.com/news/723/kante-wife-jude-littler

Mugu.
Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by frog12: 5:57pm On Mar 30, 2022
so she is a MAN hopper. going from one broke footballer to a relevant one. I dey wait when she go clean Ngolo. grin grin grin grin

Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by unclejb2(m): 5:57pm On Mar 30, 2022
thesicilian:
Ngolo kante is considered by Chelsea fans to be one of the best midfielders of his time...
Ngolo Kante is one of the best midfielders of all time
Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by bigiyaro(m): 5:57pm On Mar 30, 2022
See cheating abeg
Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by onuman: 5:59pm On Mar 30, 2022
Mokason288:

...and was used by another man?

Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by gaftsoil(m): 6:03pm On Mar 30, 2022
I am a chelsea fan but this kante is damn stingy even to himself. To buy better car na problem, to buy better clothes and shoes na problem. To even eat better food or even try to look fresh na big problem. To even snap picture with his wife na issue, em no wan pay for photographs. I am sure he drinks satchet water. Who is he saving for, or does he play virtual?

Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by Arkmanbuddy(m): 6:04pm On Mar 30, 2022
ecolime:

Black women are toxic. Haven't you heard of The Angry Blackwoman Syndrome (ABS)?
Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by NamelessOGBENI(m): 6:04pm On Mar 30, 2022
NwaAmaikpe:

Just like wine, women get better with age.
An aged kpekus always remains a delight to me; zero pregnancy worries, unscripted orgasms, minute infection potentials, better grasp but worse smell.

When I discovered this, I began spending more time at the States Pensions Board. The way I always loitered there in search of prey, you'd think I had just been appointed the Permanent Secretary of the Board.
As e deh hot..
Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by NamelessOGBENI(m): 6:05pm On Mar 30, 2022
gaftsoil:
I am a chelsea fan but this kante is damn stingy even to himself. To buy better car na problem, to buy better clothes and shoes na problem. To even eat better food or even try to look fresh na big problem. To even snap picture with his wife na issue, em no wan pay for photographs. I am sure he drinks satchet water. Who is he saving for, or does he play virtual?
His choice and there's nothing we can do about it.

To him, private life is a blessing.
Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by rapthugx(m): 6:05pm On Mar 30, 2022
Looks like this news is fake. No reputable website says anything about his wife
Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by dalass(f): 6:09pm On Mar 30, 2022
ArchiLimited:
I actually went online myself to search and there was NO single photo online of kante and his wife together. Not even 1. And this is a millionaire, a world cup winner and one of the most popular people in the world. If everybody treated social media privacy the way kante does, things would be better.

Contact for your top level Architectural drawings and professional Building construction or remodeling, at all levels. Contact via details in signature below to start by viewing previous job samples

If she is a Nigerian lady, she would be termed a gold digger.... But this woman has made a golden plan of marrying celebrity African football millionaires who she will dump immediately he stops being a star and sue him for the better part of his money/ wealth...

White women must teach stupid black men sense by all means... Their mumu never do grin.

A whole 16 years his senior...haba! shocked

Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by dalass(f): 6:12pm On Mar 30, 2022
gaftsoil:

Hes saving for the upkeep of his wife and the alimony/ divorce when she finally leaves him for the latest star football millionaire

Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by compton11(m): 6:19pm On Mar 30, 2022
Edusouls:
Even you would do the same if you become successful, black women are nasty, difficult and not enjoyable to date..
u mean your black mama?

Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by LastProphet: 6:20pm On Mar 30, 2022
Mokason288:

Hahahaha, is "16 years older" written on her head?
Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by Joevics(m): 6:23pm On Mar 30, 2022
Mokason288:

Ask jason momoa or Macron
Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by abokikhalifa: 6:23pm On Mar 30, 2022
ecolime:

Your sisters no get sense. Na fake love them Sabi
Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by Zion243(m): 6:25pm On Mar 30, 2022
thesicilian:
Ngolo kante is considered by Chelsea fans to be one of the best midfielders of his time...

Of all time!
Re: Meet Jude Littler, N'golo Kante's Wife That Is 16 Years Older Than Him by Dpharisee: 6:27pm On Mar 30, 2022
SeekGod:
Pls dear everyone, I beg you to please come to my aid pls. Am Faith, am a 26 years old single mom of 1. My son is just 2 years old. I used to be a hairdresser before my present predicament. In August of 2021 I fell very sick and was rush to the hospital by my neighbour. Doctor said that I will have to be admitted because by the time that they have prescribed several drugs for me, my hands and both of my legs has developed rashes and started to swell up. The swelling got worst and more severe as time went by, eventually leading to multiple skin ulcers. Preliminary results shows that I was diagnosed with blood infection. Am currently living with severe skin ulcers in my left arm, the palm of my hand, and both of my legs and feet. I've been suffering with this condition since then.
Am crying out because I need serious medical attention, I cannot afford to go to the hospital and am dying here due to lack of money. I regularly require antibiotic resuscitation and blood transfusions at St David's Specialist hospital. I also urgently require prolonged sore management with Vacuum Assisted Closure device and skin graft to help regain my normal life again but unfortunately I can't treat myself because I don't have enough on me. Doctor said the procedure will require 1.3million Naira to give me my life back and so far I've been able to raise only 300 thousand with the help of my friends and some kind hearted well wishers who have taken pity for me in the past few months. Pleas sirs and ma's, am an orphan both my parents are late. I have been trying every possible best to raise the remainder to no avail. I don't have any property to sell again and I cannot work in this my condition pls I beg of you, I can't even look after my 2 years old son, that's why am pleading with any well meaning person pls, no matter how small pls, it will still go a long way to help me and save my life and that of my little boy pls. May God bless you all in Jesus name Amen

Thank you and God bless you

This exposed scammer keeps creating new accounts everyday

More Than 1,000 UNIPORT Students Watching Nigeria Vs Iceland Match / Cristiano Ronaldo Chooses Acting As Retirement Plans / Nigeria Vs Korea DPR (4 - 0) U-20 World Cup On June 4th 2015

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44