Stats: 3,153,037 members, 7,818,066 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:37 AM

Another Wide Pussy - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Another Wide Pussy (1543 Views)

How Many Inches Is A Wide Pussy For Sex? / Girls With Wide Pussy And Inferiority Complex Are Very Difficult. / Can You Wed A Lady With A Wide Pussy? Does It Matter To You? (2) (3) (4)

Another Wide Pussy by lifenija: 1:12pm On Apr 07, 2022
lol oh boy this one ohh be like nah two diks dey satisfy her, top of that she com lazy join doggy style at least but ehh d entry was like a benz using a road met for two trailers.
cheesy grin

Chai waste of pizza n transport cry cry

Re: Another Wide Pussy by MrBrownJay1(m): 1:22pm On Apr 07, 2022
lol, in life you win some, you lose some.....

Re: Another Wide Pussy by illicit(m): 2:07pm On Apr 07, 2022
U for just shook ur foot inside tongue
Re: Another Wide Pussy by Nobody: 2:15pm On Apr 07, 2022
MrBrownJay1:
lol, in life you win some, you lose some.....
On god! grin cheesy
Re: Another Wide Pussy by emetisuccess(m): 2:46pm On Apr 07, 2022
U see all those short girls with no hips. My brother run for ur life. It's not funny at all.

Re: Another Wide Pussy by house10s2: 3:16pm On Apr 07, 2022
emetisuccess:
U see all those short girls with no hips. My brother run for ur life. It's not funny at all.
there pussy tight ni or dey love sex
Re: Another Wide Pussy by emmaodet: 3:49pm On Apr 07, 2022
lifenija:
lol oh boy this one ohh be like nah two diks dey satisfy her, top of that she com lazy join doggy style at least but ehh d entry was like a benz using a road met for two trailers.
cheesy grin

Re: Another Wide Pussy by AmzQueens: 3:57pm On Apr 07, 2022
lifenija:
cheesy grin

Get a life old man
Re: Another Wide Pussy by lifenija: 3:59pm On Apr 07, 2022
AmzQueens:

Get a life old man

mumu I guess urs wide also old woman
Re: Another Wide Pussy by yyba: 4:55pm On Apr 07, 2022
Where are pictures and videos na undecided undecided
lifenija:
cheesy grin

Re: Another Wide Pussy by lifenija: 5:52pm On Apr 07, 2022
yyba:
Where are pictures and videos na undecided undecided
grin baba i no wicked like dat but if it were @AmzQueens wide pussy i wud have dropped pictures cause shes a hoe n a dumb bitch

Why Does Female Expose Their Private Part. / As A Guy,which Soup Can U Perfectly Prepare / Nvde Videos Of Two Nigerian Runs Girls Leaked By A Yahoo Boy (18+ Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13