Stats: 3,152,965 members, 7,817,841 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:55 PM

Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide - Romance (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide (34608 Views)

Re: Brothel Addiction Depressed And Thinking About Suicide / I Can't Stop Thinking About Him / Let Us Talk About Suicide. Have You Ever Felt Like Taking Your Life? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide by adedehinbo(m): 8:40pm On Apr 13, 2022
Boogyman557:
Holly Gram cool lolz. my Gee NaSo ooo..

I de ASHAWOO house now, I de 99 hotel for gbagada..

the once wey de for shomolu, I no really know der name but for dat shomolu, ladi lak buss stop, like 4 different ASHAWOO house de der.. Na mostly night I de JAZZ in der so the names no really de matter to me..

this gbagada wey I de so, like 5 different ASHAWOO house de for STREET.. so if I NACK for dis 99, I de JAZZ in another 1...

2morrow Na to JAZZ in ikeja computer village, under bridge, dat place like 9 different ASHAWOO house de der and I know Sabi the name of the hotels.. nothing I one use d name take do..

I don SEE one fine ASHAWOO BANI.. make I go reason her Sharp Sharp..

later TINZ Man!

WTF MAN!
yes 99 hope u know the first one say Dem don renovate the place,for ladi lak,he get like different brothel for there wey i dey route those days,ladi lak na my cabal,my house sef no far from there,adeshina and kusa,but i don relocate now and no more doing those runs,but brother you have to look for a better girl as gf and forget abt brothel o

Re: Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide by NorthernersSuck: 8:54pm On Apr 13, 2022
Profwriter:

It's not over, Jesus can set you free.
Don't end your life
Your life is beautiful and God's plan for your life has not changed.

He will give you a fresh start today.

Amen to this your wonderful prayers, God bless you my dear friend

Re: Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide by godliman: 8:56pm On Apr 13, 2022
Every freedom or deliverance comes through some revelation of truth. You shall know the truth and the truth shall make you free.
Re: Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide by Boogyman557: 8:57pm On Apr 13, 2022
adedehinbo:
yes 99 hope u know the first one say Dem don renovate the place,for ladi lak,he get like different brothel for there wey i dey route those days,ladi lak na my cabal,my house sef no far from there,adeshina and kusa,but i don relocate now and no more doing those runs,but brother you have to look for a better girl as gf and forget abt brothel o
Holly Gram cool My Gee!

I COMPRISUN ur CAPRISUN 100% because u na OG for the matterz!

but u SEE girls of this GENERATION Dem be blood SUCKKERS

the money wey u go spend for der Head for 1 month, u fit use dat money take buy land for ikorodu or Ogun State!

besides no be only u go de NACK her ooo

u self suppose know sey majority of this ASHAWOO BANIS na student from other states..

some just leave der Papa house and JAZZ in other state to hustle ASHAWOO business, mean while der family tink say Dem de hustle better for here and all doz girls get BF..

I don mingle with ASHAWOO well well..

E get 1 wey me and her de.. her mama Bell her for phone, she tell her mama say the sawing machine wey she de use work don spoil and she go need buy another 1.. but dis na pesin wey de do ASHAWOO... her parents believe sey she de hustle LEGIT and her age go be 18 to 19..

my Gee the matterz plenty but I go try stop Shar..

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!

Re: Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide by Katcall: 8:57pm On Apr 13, 2022
Prettygirl200:
Am in a relationship already. He should just try and look for a decent girl even though I know they are rare now.
prostitute. have you told your boyfriend how much you charge per round
Re: Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide by Katcall: 9:00pm On Apr 13, 2022
BePrepared:

I'm over 30 I don't have a gf I don't masturbate, you guys should stop making premarital sex look compulsory.
how do you Bleep?
Re: Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide by Katcall: 9:02pm On Apr 13, 2022
MoneyMustBMade:
The truth is that op is not doing profitable good job

Come down in Anambra here u will see that men are paying women 100 of thousands naira still yet they are doing well and wealthy

The brothels is not what makes u poor

Is ur mindet

So work on ur mind set about life

If possible get ur self girlfriend from thier wife her you will recover.
Work hard on ur finance. Simple
how much do you pay for short rest in anambra
Re: Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide by Isabellove: 9:04pm On Apr 13, 2022
@kenzysmith, please don't think you're alone. You have done the right thing by speaking out.
You need help and support from a professional.
If you get this message, call any of the following numbers but remember, you also have to make a personal commitment to recovery.
You can only be helped if you agree to be helped. Just take it one day at a time.
One more thing: It is very possible to overcome the addiction

https://truthshare.com.ng/helplines/
Suicide / Crisis Hotlines

Nigerian Suicide Prevention Initiative
Hotines: + 234 806 210 6493
+ 234 809 210 6493

Lagos suicide hotlines, by the Lagos State Government
Hotline: 08058820777 and 09030000741

LUTH Suicide Research and Prevention Initiative (SURPIN)
Hotline: 09080217555, 09034400009, 08111909909 and 07013811143
Re: Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide by ronyman(m): 9:08pm On Apr 13, 2022
Nobody can save you. Nobody can pray for you. You are a slave to a spirit and unless you conquer you will die and perish. For this reason Christ came to destroy the works of the devil. No church or pastor can save you. Only christ can save you. Every man born of a woman is under the bondage of sin and death. This is why God in his plan on this age is building Jesus in a man. No more installative but building. Jesus in you to set you free from spirits classified. You will grow to fight your war yourself nobody will help you. You can contact Me if you need help. Jesus is the solution to your problem I was a porn stsr and a chronic fornicator and masturbator but bro I am free. With ease.
kenzysmith:
Disvirgin in a brothel tried my best to stop for the past 11yrs I have been a sex slave to brothels women fast pray but is like there is a demon controlling me to always go there 33yrs no job, no wife, no ambition, looking wretched.

A graudate of UNIBEN with 2.1. Still on menial job.

Parents wealthy and Ist son, dad has techinically disown me. My younger brothers don't even respect me even though i am older than them with almost 10yrs.

My childhood friends start avoiding me only my mum regard me as a human being Please pray for me .

Re: Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide by kinsnazzy: 9:51pm On Apr 13, 2022
Attachedyourself to a skill you love, I mean a physical place. With a skill and you being self reliance is a stepping stone. Pick a skill that your minimum without bargain is from ₦5k and build urself with it. You will be fine.
Re: Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide by Cardealer2021(m): 9:52pm On Apr 13, 2022
kriss27:
You de carry go your house? Abi na Hotel?
Because Hook up no cheap oh
Na both house and hotel I dey carry dem go
Re: Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide by Hartugrin27(m): 10:43pm On Apr 13, 2022
[quote author=DanseMacabre post=111870794]Just switch to mastvrbation instead bro. Make you rest small.

**Modified: It's disheartening that majority of Nigerians claim to understand English, but sarcasm which is a critical component of the language always flies over their heads.[/quote

Eeeeewee
Re: Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide by Bigredmachine: 11:00pm On Apr 13, 2022
BLIVESHEALTH:
Bet is worse than brotherl

How pls explain
Re: Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide by Bigredmachine: 11:01pm On Apr 13, 2022
Easy5265:

You are gebenshing dirty call girls.

Na before no be now...

Re: Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide by selfdefence: 12:15am On Apr 14, 2022
kenzysmith:
not free but sometimes free when I don't ve money
abeg which ashawo dey give you knacks free?
Re: Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide by DrDunamis(m): 12:16am On Apr 14, 2022
kenzysmith:
Disvirgin in a brothel tried my best to stop for the past 11yrs I have been a sex slave to brothels women fast pray but is like there is a demon controlling me to always go there 33yrs no job, no wife, no ambition, looking wretched.

Parents wealthy and Ist son, dad has techinically disown me. My younger brothers don't even respect me even though i am older than them with almost 10yrs.

My childhood friends start avoiding me only my mum regard me as a human being Please pray for me .
And what will your suicide achieve?
People who contemplate suicide and end up taking their own lives are selfish in nature.
Yes you've found yourself in this predicament, the question is are you willing to do what it takes to effect a change?
1. Where are you in your life presently?
2. Where would you like your life to be?
3. What are the steps, actions, requirements to move your life there?
4. Are you taking steps consistent with number 3 above?
Jesus has already done all He needs to do to give you a perfect and excellent life, seek to know the truth and it will make you free.
Re: Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide by BePrepared: 5:45am On Apr 14, 2022
Katcall:
how do you Bleep?

Am not a dog

Sex isn't a necessity

Re: Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide by zexy2030(m): 6:10am On Apr 14, 2022
kenzysmith:

My advice is simple. Go to LUTH, go to HIV/AIDS unit. Your orientation about sex will change. AIDS no dey show for face, yes, ashawo clean pass normal girls, but how did you confirm that, condom break could happen anytime. Get married.
Re: Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide by charlsecy(m): 1:15pm On Apr 16, 2022
Bigredmachine:
I rather use that money to play bet, e enter good, e no enter good...
Another bad addiction.
Re: Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide by Bigredmachine: 1:21pm On Apr 16, 2022
charlsecy:
Another bad addiction.

bad but i think its better when compared to brothel addiction... my opinion though... there are times i win and there are times i lose...

but there will never be a time u will win in the brothel, its always lost... the moment you release you realize instantly that the money spent on an ashanti is a waste...

and you can't argue with an ashana, if not u will be embarrassed...
Re: Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide by Ojikutumomiage(m): 11:45am On Apr 20, 2022
Felimax:

Only one person can recognize me here. Are you who I am thinking?

Do you have any connection with number 168 some years back in Lagos?

I am Ojikutumomiage cool
Re: Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide by Felimax(m): 12:18pm On Apr 20, 2022
Ojikutumomiage:

I am Ojikutumomiage cool

Ok, thanks.
I don't know anyone bearing those names.

Re: Brothel Addiction: Depressed And Thinking About Suicide by fashionnisir(f): 8:57am On Aug 28, 2022
Cj4charles:
Op if you reside there in Benin city, you will hardly overcome such because there is a neighborhood called Ugbagwe street and it surrounding which you may want to be going... So i subject you relocate

I thought edo state governor stop such, what is the state of thing over there?

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

I Bruised This Girl’s Ego So Badly. / Why Are Most Guys Unfaithful Even When They Have Loyal Or Beautiful Girlfriends? / Nigerian Lady Does Her Marriage Introduction Ceremony Online

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43