Stats: 3,165,963 members, 7,863,423 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 05:29 PM

. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / . (214 Views)

I Asked A Girl Out, She Said She Isn't Ready For Relationship, Now She Is Dating / Me And My Phobia For Marriage, Will I Ever Get Over It / Rich, Cute And God Fearing Guy Want A Serious Girl For Marriage(with Cute Pics) (2) (3) (4)

. by Life2222: 8:12am On May 08, 2022

Re: . by Nobody: 9:56am On May 08, 2022
Life2222:
Good morning

Though this is not my first time of posting this, but i haven't seen the right lady.

I need a responsible muslim matured lady for a serious relationship that can lead to NIKKAH very soon within LAGOS.
Pls muslim lady alone within lagos.
My whatsapp no 09011552693

Òmó, na so you kuku dan overdue reach? shocked
Re: . by Choilila: 10:46am On May 08, 2022
Life2222:
Good morning

Though this is not my first time of posting this, but i haven't seen the right lady.

I need a responsible muslim matured lady for a serious relationship that can lead to NIKKAH very soon within LAGOS.
Pls muslim lady alone within lagos.
My whatsapp no 09011552693
The reason why you created a new moniker?.
Later they will say "marriage favor ladies ", "without men or relationship ladies can't survive ".But yet we see men crying over the right one to start a foundation with.

Juventus Vs Inter Milan | Live Stream Watch Free Online / Pastor Visits Shrine For Native Doctor To Prepare Charm For Him — Video / Must Be Hard To Go To Work Everyday And Face Your Ex

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7