Stats: 3,151,326 members, 7,811,962 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 02:06 AM

Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? (5266 Views)

Man Raises Alarm Because His Virgin Wife Did Not Bleed After Intercourse / Why Most Women Won't/don't Bleed The First Time They Have Se,x - By Xirkings.com / Reasons Why Most Virgin Females Don't Bleed First Time They Have Sex And Why Hym (2) (3) (4)

Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Teddy96: 6:28pm On May 09, 2022
I really don't knw how it work but most nigerian ladies don't bleed after s3x

Is there any good reasons?

Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by illicit(m): 6:30pm On May 09, 2022
Nigeria don first finger dem nah

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by fourboys: 6:30pm On May 09, 2022
This op na mumu, if dem tell u say dem be virgin u go beliv grin grin grin

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Kriss216: 6:31pm On May 09, 2022
cheesy cheesy

Make I no talk wetin dey my mind lipsrsealed

Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Nobody: 6:31pm On May 09, 2022
Musa don leave gate

Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by czarr(m): 6:32pm On May 09, 2022
Bihari economy done deflower them. Hardship and hunger get big prick

Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by MrBrownJay1(m): 6:33pm On May 09, 2022
these ones are refurbished virgins na!

Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Goldbw122(m): 6:37pm On May 09, 2022
They are riding bicycle that is why they are breaking their hymen

Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Teddy96: 6:39pm On May 09, 2022
Kriss216:
cheesy cheesy
Make I no talk wetin dey my mind lipsrsealed

U Beta Talk am. . angry
Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Kobojunkie: 6:40pm On May 09, 2022
Teddy96:
There is a biological reason why, and a good one too this since virgins/women are not really meant to bleed during sex unless there is a problem. undecided
One of the biggest myths about first-time vaginal sex is that a female’s hymen — a thin, elastic membrane that lines the opening of the vagina — will break, causing bleeding and pain. People sometimes call this “popping the cherry.”

The hymen comes in many shapes and types, and some people are born without a hymen.

During sex, the hymen can tear and cause minor bleeding. This is more likely to happen if the hymen is less elastic, such as during adolescence, or if it has a smaller opening. This bleeding is usually minimal.

However, the hymen may not tear during sex. It is flexible and does not usually cover the entire vaginal opening. If it did, menstrual blood and other types of vaginal discharge would have no way of leaving the body.

In many cases, a person’s hymen has torn before they have sex. Some strenuous activities, such as sports, can cause minor tears in the hymen.

Some people believe that a broken hymen is an irreversible sign of virginity loss. However, it is impossible to tell whether a person has had sex just by examining their hymen. This is because the hymen is naturally open in most cases and because its shape and size vary from person to person.
https://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/326122#the-hymen

Basically, if you sleep with a woman and she bleeds, it means the sex was rough, virgin or not, Nigerian or none. undecided

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Teddy96: 6:41pm On May 09, 2022
Goldbw122:
They are riding bicycle that is why they are breaking their hymen

That's what some feminist will say. .
Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Goldbw122(m): 6:44pm On May 09, 2022
Teddy96:

That's what some feminist will say. .
Am not

Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by advanceDNA: 6:46pm On May 09, 2022
Teddy96:

fake virgins...
Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Teddy96: 6:47pm On May 09, 2022
fourboys:
This op na mumu, if dem tell u say dem be virgin u go beliv grin grin grin

Some will claim they are . . Wen u slide ur pen!s inside d pvssy.. It will just go straiqht without touchin the vagina opening wink

. .
Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Nobody: 6:48pm On May 09, 2022
A very needless thread. But since you Teddy96 abi na Teddy Bear born in 1996, Just 26years and creating a sec sch boy topic has brought your head out for bottles to land, I ll make sure bottles are fixed on that your tomato � shape head.

Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Nobody: 6:49pm On May 09, 2022
Teddy96:

Some will claim they are . . Wen u slide ur pen!s inside d pvssy.. It will just go straiqht without touchin the vagina opening wink

. .
You see talk. Only sex in his brain!
Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Acidbath: 6:51pm On May 09, 2022
You have been going about sleeping with children and looking forward to seeing blood. You should be caught and killed.

Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Corporate2020: 6:51pm On May 09, 2022
Teddy96:

So you too have fallen for this lie. You deserve it since you have turned yourself to a serial disvirginer. You are definitely a pedophille going about sleeping with children because only children are virgins in Nigeria.

You will soon be caught, arrested, prosecuted, and publicly executed, then your corpse will be jailed

Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Kobojunkie: 6:51pm On May 09, 2022
Acidbath:
You have been going about sleeping with children and looking forward to seeing blood. You should be caught and killed.
What? undecided

Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Teddy96: 6:52pm On May 09, 2022
Goldbw122:
Am not

I didnt say you re. .
just sayin what em feminist usually say. . . . angry .
Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Kobojunkie: 6:54pm On May 09, 2022
Teddy96:
I didnt say you re. .

just sayin what em feminist usually say. . . . angry .
The year is 2022 and you have information that your ancestors did not have at your fingertips so you don't continue to wallow in their ignorance. undecided

Anyone who go school or at least get sense suppose no dey ask this question wey you dey ask for here. And education of this kind isn't restricted to only those you conveniently like to tag feminists either as it is science based... undecided
Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Nobody: 6:57pm On May 09, 2022
Your undoing is hasty generalization, unrealistic statistics and believing every virgin must bleed on first time. Your shallowness is too deep to be ignored for further conversations.

Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Teddy96: 6:57pm On May 09, 2022
Sweetplum:
You see talk. Only sex in his brain!

Oh Yes, and what is in your brain too? . .
Messing around with ur body and sharin it with - WEE EM BOIS ? angry

Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Nobody: 6:59pm On May 09, 2022
Teddy96:

Oh Yes, and what is in your brain too? . .

Messing around with ur body and sharin it with - WEE EM BOIS ? angry
Am I your mate?
I go slap you!

Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Nobody: 7:00pm On May 09, 2022
Persephone1:
Your undoing is hasty generalization, unrealistic statistics and believing every virgin must bleed on first time. Your shallowness is too deep to be ignored for further conversations.
Confirmed. That boy is reasoning like a toddler

Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Teddy96: 7:00pm On May 09, 2022
Sweetplum:
A very needless thread. But since you Teddy96 abi na Teddy Bear born in 1996, Just 26years and creating a sec sch boy topic has brought your head out for bottles to land, I ll make sure bottles are fixed on that your tomato � shape head.

Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Teddy96: 7:02pm On May 09, 2022
illicit:
Nigeria don first finger dem nah

I swr. . Lota super story abt hw they lost the V..

Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Nobody: 7:04pm On May 09, 2022
Teddy96:

I ll slap you spiritually

Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Teddy96: 7:04pm On May 09, 2022
Acidbath:

You knw whaat. . U ar an
Efulefu somebody. . angry
Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Naijanascam: 7:05pm On May 09, 2022
Have you in any way ask your mama about this........ASUU just added another 12 weeks to their strike and you are here asking irrelevant questions

Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Choilila: 7:05pm On May 09, 2022
Some people don't deserved to have brain.

Lesson 1
Not all virgins bleeds, either male or female.

Lesson 2
It's normal

Lesson 3
Because hymen [in women ] and banjo [ in men ] are not present in all living beings.

Re: Why Did Nigeria Vírgíns (ladies) Don't Bleed After S3x. .? by Teddy96: 7:06pm On May 09, 2022
Corporate2020:

So you too have fallen for this lie. You deserve it since you have turned yourself to a serial disvirginer. You are definitely a pedophille going about sleeping with children because only children are virgins in Nigeria.

You will soon be caught, arrested, prosecuted, and publicly executed, then your corpse will be jailed

Efulufe somebody. . See em. sad with lota irrelant comment. .

Man Passes Out While Getting Lap Dance In A Club..(pics) / Alcohol Is A Bad Girl ???? I Dont Like Her See What She Did / Someone Please Visit My Compound And Try Out My Cosin. (more photos )

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28