Stats: 3,154,303 members, 7,822,496 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 11:53 AM

We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) (46914 Views)

Millions Of Northern Youths Hit The Street Of Kano, Block Major Roads For Obi / Peter Obi: Youths With Laptop In Nigeria Arrested, Others Give Laptops To Youths / 2023: Lady Dumps Her Boyfriend For Not Getting His PVC To Support Obi (Pix) (2) (3) (4)

Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by ComeToJesus: 8:11pm On Jun 13, 2022
Abfinest007:
Kwakwaso let pride not bring u down go and meet obi and be his VP then after him u can take over

It requires gentle persuasion, lobbying and horse trading. Don't talk to a man like that. Every man got pride.

Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by wallarwallar(m): 8:11pm On Jun 13, 2022
toobusy:
Whatever made Apc to produce a man that seems to be suffering from parkinson's disease as their flag bearer after subjecting Nigerians to 8 years of unimaginable suffering and death shows the level of hatred and the evil agenda they have for Nigerians.Nigerians should know better than selling out another 8 years over some loaves of bread and some dirty cash.

If u @ sure of ur candidate dere is no need to mention tinubu or APC. Dis shows within u @ feelinv not completed or satisfied. Una go collect
Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by SpecialEdition: 8:12pm On Jun 13, 2022
medropoly:
If only votes truly counts in this country undecided
I hope this is enough evidence that votes count.
Otherwise why employ these underage children and bribe with rice.
Why not just rig away

Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by kingyakos: 8:12pm On Jun 13, 2022
medropoly:
If only votes truly counts in this country undecided

Comrade it counts

Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by uglodoh(f): 8:14pm On Jun 13, 2022
Yahaya Bello did more than this
Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by Czario: 8:16pm On Jun 13, 2022
Anybody above 58 years will disappoint just like the others before
Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by maybet081: 8:16pm On Jun 13, 2022
Leah32:

What you people don’t understand is Kwankwaso has more political relevance in the north than obi in the south . Why can’t obi become Kwankwaso vp? . Their political tentacles will judge and at this present moment, a renowned Hausa politician can never be VP to ibo man besides presidency can’t just go to someone that can not win with. 80% votes margin in his state or region , that. Cancels obi out . Think beyond the box , stop making yourself a nuisance on internet for you not to regret when you grow older/wiser. Even I must be sincere to you , at the last minutes , some Labour Party men , will work for either Atiku or Tinubu’s emergence . Politics isnt about someone’s wish or thought ,it’s about strategy planning , manipulation and compromises of the stakeholders. Wake up to reality.
don't say you heard it tell them I said it, obi will have 99% of the votes in southeast and South south.

Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by shantti(m): 8:17pm On Jun 13, 2022
I want to ask a question.

Tinubu bought the apc presidential ticket for 100m,
Tinubu bribed delegates with $40,000

Now do u think he wants to become the president to move Nigeria forward or to loot our treasury to recover his capital

Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by boldtruthalways: 8:17pm On Jun 13, 2022
Abfinest007:
Kwakwaso let pride not bring u down go and meet obi and be his VP then after him u can take over
We don't talk like this in politics. We urge him to do so in a polite manner. Kwankwaso is entitled to vie for the Presidency but if he can agree to serve as VP to PETER OBI, sure they will win the election. Kwankwaso can then run for President after Obi and sure he'll win too. Obi is a national movement because SE deserves to produce President in 2023.

Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by Enumerator(m): 8:18pm On Jun 13, 2022
bluefilm:
Atiku will not like this at all.

I don't even want to mention Tinubu
Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by Tareq1105: 8:18pm On Jun 13, 2022
specialmati:
grin grin grin grin it's only youth that doesn't have future they support the 2 old money bags. The 2 old money bags have use their youthful age finish na those youth own them they use now. Youth way no get sense. They dont know say na after Peter Obi them set na we go enter stage. You see this country we most push it forward and retire all those old money bags.if you are supporting any old money bag receive sense

If you're supporting overrated politician who has only one wristwatch receive sense.

Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by Tareq1105: 8:21pm On Jun 13, 2022
boldtruthalways:

We don't talk like this in politics. We urge him to do so in a polite manner. Kwankwaso is entitled to vie for the Presidency but if he can agree to serve as VP to PETER OBI, sure they will win the election. Kwankwaso can then run for President after Obi and sure he'll win too. Obi is a national movement because SE deserves to produce President in 2023.

So by your own assessment, Obi has suddenly become kwakwaso mate abi?

Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by Bifas1: 8:21pm On Jun 13, 2022
If we can succeed, all our leaders will sit up.
Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by nurusystem(m): 8:21pm On Jun 13, 2022
Peter obi
Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by g4gerald: 8:24pm On Jun 13, 2022
victorsola:
why can’t obi go and meet him� for obi to be his deputy. Lol.
Are u not considering dat the north are the ones rulling and after 8 yrs power shud go to south for the sake of equity and fairness

Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by goaldynman(m): 8:26pm On Jun 13, 2022
oyeb15:
Peter Obi is working for Tinubu. Since South East won't vote APC, neither will PDP also get their votes.

Obi is meant to channel their vote to Labour party and waste it.

The best PDP can do is to rupture Tinubu South West base with a VP like Ambode.

You are a bloody LIAR! What concerns Obi with the antiquated druggie from Arigbaji?

The point you have in your comment is that Atiku should pick VP from Southwest in order to whittle down the drug barons vote!!
Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by specialmati(m): 8:27pm On Jun 13, 2022
Tareq1105:

If you're supporting overrated politician who has only one wristwatch receive sense.
grin grin grin grin I know say one of the old money bag is running away your youthful energy on credit. But don't worry Peter Obi will rescue you next year

Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by CleanInAll: 8:27pm On Jun 13, 2022
ogbiwa:
While I understand the appeal of Peter Obi and would vote for him, but the issue is that the south that should vote him already have their votes split between him and Tinubu, while Atiku has the undivided northern votes behind him. How does Obi work a way around this?

Which undivided vote does Tinubu have? Vote that apart from Atiku, Obi will also take share of large percentage.
Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by CryptoClub2018: 8:28pm On Jun 13, 2022
Flows001:

Oga I'm a Northerner and Peter Obi remains my choice and that of several other Northerners like me..
Suffer no dey tire una?
How much longer do you guys want APC and PDP to continue deceiving us all?!

Okoro living in the north. Why not stay in your ndigbo land if your igbo leaders aren't useless

Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by ocdeut(m): 8:28pm On Jun 13, 2022
Abfinest007:
After him, its your turn
Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by SuperBlack: 8:30pm On Jun 13, 2022
EfonAlaaye2023:

it is PO that can't stop his people from migrating from Anambra for a better life in Lagos and other state even to North that will stop the sufferness?

Tinubu PA will even defeat PO, PO is not a match to Sowore in a contest

I see Pain all over you, When Obi finally wins, get ready to leave Nigeria

Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by specialmati(m): 8:31pm On Jun 13, 2022
shantti:
I want to ask a question.

Tinubu bought the apc presidential ticket for 100m,
Tinubu bribed delegates with $40,000

Now do u think he wants to become the president to move Nigeria forward or to loot our treasury to recover his capital
grin grin grin don't mind those riff-raffs supporting him. They are group of agberos on Lagos Road that feeds on people's sweat.

Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by cmikel: 8:36pm On Jun 13, 2022
Please tell them to go and get their

PV

Most of them don't have
Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by Jmichael1(m): 8:38pm On Jun 13, 2022
Gv dis same youths 5k each,dey will do same tin to tinubu.....
las las labour party face no cum board....
u can argue with ur keyboard.
Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by Komu1048(m): 8:39pm On Jun 13, 2022
Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by Donair(m): 8:40pm On Jun 13, 2022
Blackfire:
How dare they?

What nonsense

You must be an enemy of Nigeria!!!
Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by Jmichael1(m): 8:47pm On Jun 13, 2022
Komu1048:

They did same for Yahaya Bello he no even enter best loser
no mind dis people,make dem continue to deceive themslf.
Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by ProfOkai: 8:48pm On Jun 13, 2022
Rick9:
Nigeria revolution started in 2020, EndSars Protest wasn't just a protest; there was a spirit behind it, the spirit of awakening.

Who would ever thought that Nigeria youths would speak with one voice against police brutality.

Now we are out again with one voice. Saying enough is enough.

Take our country back.

Peter Obi Or Nothing.

On Peter Obi We Stand.

Valid enough
Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by Adakintroy: 8:50pm On Jun 13, 2022
4teenblaq:
I am just waiting for nnpp to make a merger with LP..

grin grin if it happens PDP and APC should kiss the presidency bye bye.

Nobody play politics in nationals. They play tribe. Many of you are scarily passive.
Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by goaldynman(m): 8:54pm On Jun 13, 2022
Leah32:

What you people don’t understand is Kwankwaso has more political relevance in the north than obi in the south . Why can’t obi become Kwankwaso vp? . Their political tentacles will judge and at this present moment, a renowned Hausa politician can never be VP to ibo man besides presidency can’t just go to someone that can not win with. 80% votes margin in his state or region , that. Cancels obi out . Think beyond the box , stop making yourself a nuisance on internet for you not to regret when you grow older/wiser. Even I must be sincere to you , at the last minutes , some Labour Party men , will work for either Atiku or Tinubu’s emergence . Politics isnt about someone’s wish or thought ,it’s about strategy planning , manipulation and compromises of the stakeholders. Wake up to reality.

Says someone who is supporting drug baron Tinubu that doesn't know his left from his right!
Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by Grandmaster2022: 8:57pm On Jun 13, 2022
Peter obi all the way.e go shock una
Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by kayperry: 9:01pm On Jun 13, 2022
kennymike84:
Those hooligans youths right now
They full the street of Lagos waiting to support their Emi lokan but the senses youths will chock them this time around

Lets be objectivity asides age some of you are playing at, what intellectual capacity does a Peter Obi have wey Tinubu no get, when you compare both tinubu and Peter governance relative to economic growth what does the record say.
Nigeria is presently divided ever than before between a peter obi and Tinubu who can bring nigerians together, under tinubu every tribe found a sense of belonging in lagos to the point igbos started aspiring for house of rep what record does peter Obi have bringing nigerians together.
What ever youths are envisaging about a Peter Obi is what nigerians envisaged about GEJ 2011 we danced & sang goodluck to everybody even couples were naming new babies Goodluck ... i have no shoe no bag weytin we gain, 2015 we envisage a man with integrity will be perfect weytin we gain.
Maybe its time we stop guessing & forecasting cos apparently we suck at it,maybe it time we make choice base on records & performance between an atiku, Peter obi and Tinubu and chose whose blueprint have a landmark overtime
Only a Tinubu have the bandwidth to curb the north excesses and beat the north @ their game cos he understands every game in politics.

#LazyNigerianYouths: Teacher "Murders" English In Protest Against Buhari / Wasted Tricycles Bought By Atiku Bagudu As Constituency Project Contribution / Wike's Chief Of Staff Wears Tinubu's Logo To Canvass For Votes In Rivers (Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40