Stats: 3,152,354 members, 7,815,747 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:32 PM

Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living - Travel (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living (22811 Views)

Helping New Nigerians in Diaspora / Many Nigerians Living In Nigeria Hate Nigerians In Diaspora, Jealous Much? / Nigerians In Diaspora - Is It Really Still Rosy Out There? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by Uche2nna(m): 4:30am On Aug 16, 2007
@ Babelove
Hi my Pharmacist friend. Hope U keep me awake wink
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by BABEELOVE(f): 4:43am On Aug 16, 2007
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm lipsrsealed Ever willing!!! But this is the wrong spot!!!! tongue I think we are in the "zoo" section of Nairaland!!! Can we go to a more "private" place tongue
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by Uche2nna(m): 4:46am On Aug 16, 2007
Zoo section , abi grin grin grin grin grin

My bedroom is calling wink To the bedroom we go wink
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by BABEELOVE(f): 4:57am On Aug 16, 2007
Sure! I don't want this Paw Paw guy hiding under the bed!!!
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by Uche2nna(m): 5:02am On Aug 16, 2007
Which paw paw guy undecided
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by BABEELOVE(f): 5:21am On Aug 16, 2007
You must be new in town! grin
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by Uche2nna(m): 5:23am On Aug 16, 2007
Nope. It is just that I am not in the know. So put me in the Know grin
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by BABEELOVE(f): 5:25am On Aug 16, 2007
It is a very long story. Do you have "classes" today grin
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by Uche2nna(m): 5:28am On Aug 16, 2007
Nope. Free tonite, baby tongue
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by BABEELOVE(f): 5:33am On Aug 16, 2007
Oh Jerry!!!! cry

These peeps here are very touchy and unromantic.  Meet me at the usual spot ok! wink  I am off to that same joint of last time. See Ya!
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by Uche2nna(m): 5:37am On Aug 16, 2007
I really can not follow ur line of thots tonite
BABEELOVE:

Oh Jerry!!!! cry

These peeps here are very touchy and unromantic. Meet me at the usual spot ok! wink I am off to that same joint of last time. See Ya!
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by BABEELOVE(f): 5:39am On Aug 16, 2007
That's ok!  Too much drugs I believe.  I was trying to tell you to run away with me to where we were cybering last night! 

All these students sef! Huh!
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by Uche2nna(m): 5:45am On Aug 16, 2007
Waiting for u there, honey
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by BABEELOVE(f): 5:47am On Aug 16, 2007
That's better! grin
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by chiegemba(f): 6:07am On Aug 16, 2007
dis thread sef!!! i won laugh die "Na wa oooo" grin grin grin

@babee; i b think say u just dey observe b4? "how u dey though? wink
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by BABEELOVE(f): 6:47am On Aug 16, 2007
My dear!!! I could not hold myself any longer.  These terrorists were just insulting us any how.  This ye ye alkaeda people!!!  My true fighting "american" spirit just evaporate!!!  Imagine the imbeciles!
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by chiegemba(f): 6:54am On Aug 16, 2007
this thread is a very funny thread seriously grin grin grin but u still just suppose try no take am personal though. anyways its all good wink
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by BABEELOVE(f): 7:19am On Aug 16, 2007
You no see as the bobo dey curse me anyhow?  Say person be "burn again" no means say I don Krase!  Even in other threads------all sorts of abuses!  I know for my heart say I no go fit fight am one on one--so I just give moral support to the "peeps" with the "spiritual" powers!  This Paw Paw is a very wicked ikanka spirt!!! Devil! angry
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by feelgood(m): 9:11am On Aug 16, 2007
After going thru numerous posts in this thread, couldnt help but wonder abt this major trait that seems 2 characterise us - we majorly antagonise one another when together but unite when antagonised by strangers. It's been like this for as long as I can remember.
But then this is taking 2 long good folks. Do pls let us 'sheathe our swords'& get back 2 our saner selves. I hv friends & relatives abroad & I'm proud of them as they of me-shit or not
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by Nobody: 10:10am On Aug 16, 2007
BREAKING NEWS from NTA
POLICE don comfirm sey, their was a chase, and shotout today early morning with WELL ARMED ROBBERS along the MURTALA MOHAMMED AIRPORT ROAD.
Police sey, after interrogation, one of they THIEVES comfirmed his name as MR OLODO PAW PAW,
whom Police believe sey, na him bi dey GANG LEADER. And one MR DENEX (a.k.a) naa POUNDS, EURO or DOLLAR i want, Believed to be dey GANG spokes person.
(POLICE sey, recovered from dey ROBBERS) are,
12 full loaded AK47, and many live AMMUNITION.
Naaaaaaaaa Waaaaaaaaaaa oooooooooooooooo,
This PAW PAW na so u end your life!!!!
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by BABEELOVE(f): 11:02am On Aug 16, 2007
feelgood:

After going through numerous posts in this thread, couldnt help but wonder about this major trait that seems 2 characterise us - we majorly antagonise one another when together but unite when antagonised by strangers. It's been like this for as long as I can remember.
But then this is taking 2 long good folks. Do please let us 'sheathe our swords'& get back 2 our saner selves. I hv friends & relatives abroad & I'm proud of them as they of me-shit or not

Then you do not know what is going on outside Nigeria!  Do you know what most countries go through to stay together? America is still fighting to stay together.  But when they are attacked, they unite and fight the common enemy!!! The only race that has managed to overcome this irony is the "Jewish" race!-----I think.  So it is normal--have no fear! cheesy The dust will soon settle!

willywilly:

BREAKING NEWS from NTA
POLICE don comfirm sey, their was a chase, and shotout today early morning with WELL ARMED ROBBERS along the MURTALA MOHAMMED AIRPORT ROAD.
Police sey, after interrogation, one of they THIEVES comfirmed his name as MR OLODO PAW PAW,
whom Police believe sey, na him bi dey GANG LEADER. And one MR DENEX (a.k.a) naa POUNDS, EURO or DOLLAR i want, Believed to be dey GANG spokes person.

willy willy--sofree oh!  the "ogbanje" fit wake up! shocked
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by doyin13(m): 11:07am On Aug 16, 2007
feelgood:

After going through numerous posts in this thread, couldnt help but wonder about this major trait that seems 2 characterise us - we majorly antagonise one another when together but unite when antagonised by strangers. It's been like this for as long as I can remember.
But then this is taking 2 long good folks. Do please let us 'sheathe our swords'& get back 2 our saner selves. I hv friends & relatives abroad & I'm proud of them as they of me-shit or not

I no understand this post. You actually expect us to live in peace, all cuddly, smiley and huggish.

Nonsense. Imagine Pawpaw and willy willy being friendly to each other. Xris, babyosisi and Laudate and Ono all sharing one big hug and apologising for each other's misdemeanours.

Now what kind of dry ass reality would that be?

I insist we carry on the smut peddling.

Life has a bit more colour that way/

Albeit of the shitty kind. grin
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by PawPaw3(m): 9:01pm On Aug 16, 2007
The back stabbers will wait for you to go to bed and then start libeling you, because they are chicken even on the web, I guess non of this people can talk to me in person. I have 50 people working for me. Am an honest Nigerian manufacturer that you people strive to become, so no competition when it comes to money.
I am not ashamed to say I have money yanfu yanfu, so let jelousy kill you.
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by PawPaw3(m): 9:11pm On Aug 16, 2007
BABEELOVE:

You no see as the bobo dey curse me anyhow? Say person be "burn again" no means say I don Krase! Even in other threads------all sorts of abuses! I know for my heart say I no go fit fight am one on one--so I just give moral support to the "peeps" with the "spiritual" powers! This Paw Paw is a very wicked ikanka spirt!!! Devil! angry
If I was wicked like you are painting me, I would long have turned you into a she-goat. Beware woman, this may be the net but we have our ways. I was the one who discovered "Shomorika" so please don't start something you can't finish. Ask for me in Delta state am "Maliki show-them" I fear no evil, anybody from Warri will tell you about me.
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by tpia: 9:15pm On Aug 16, 2007
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by PawPaw3(m): 9:16pm On Aug 16, 2007
willywilly:

BREAKING NEWS from NTA
The day you wake up as a goat will be the day you learn your lesson. You can come here and libel my name for a cheap joke. but please remember the repercussion. Shebi you live in Naija? You are still the biggest mumu and mugu on this nairaland. You have no sense at all. Empty brain boy, I will turn you to a goat very soon.
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by PawPaw3(m): 9:19pm On Aug 16, 2007
tpia:

@ pawpaw

you are not well.

when any of your relations come home, make sure you hose them down with dettol or something stronger.

How is it people's problem if you're repeatedly being denied a visa at the various embassies? maybe you went there and started abusing the officials?
After you finish dey clean shit for Ireland, we as Nigerian deserve to do what we think is good for our country, if it means hosing you down, so be it. No body force you to go and do dirty work in Ireland abi. Did anybody force you ,mumu.
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by tpia: 9:57pm On Aug 16, 2007
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by PawPaw3(m): 10:05pm On Aug 16, 2007
Who care where you dey, weather na Ireland, New Zealand or New Guinea wetin concern me? I go send you the remaining money, when you go take reach Australia. Shebi na Australia you wan really go before you go tanda for New Zealand because of lack of visa? Check your post tomorrow.
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by Imani(f): 10:18pm On Aug 16, 2007
Why is there a sense of "resentment" from some of the nigerians at home It is really unnecessary.

A lot of nigerians in the diaspora are there for a lot of reasons and some of them actually contribute more to the lives of thier relatives at home than the government or society does.

At least, if they pack "stuff", they get paid for it. No withholding of wages/salaries unduly.

Nigerians dont normally pack "stuff" that is why some many parts of the country are very dirty. Still on the "stuff" debate, how many nigerians can use public toilets?

When we start to realise a job is a job, weather as a cleaner or a doctor and at least give a level of respect to the likes of the former, then we will move forward at a faster rate.
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by IykeD1(m): 10:28pm On Aug 16, 2007
@Imani,

You better shut up before you get Paw Paw annoyed he might just decide to send you
money to repatriate you back to Nigeria - see, he has lots and lots of money and has no
reason whatsoever to leave Nigeria. I heard not only does he not work for the Central
Bank but he is also a big time manufacturer of "certain goods". . . smiley If you must say
anything about Nigeria, let it be all praises, don't say I didn't warn you ooooooo ooo wink
Re: Nigerians In Diaspora Carry Sh*t For A Living by PawPaw3(m): 10:32pm On Aug 16, 2007
@Imani
You see me, I don't care the work you're doing ok. As long as you critisize naija like a reasonable person. The people wey I no like na this busy body "omoge" wey dey say God bless America every time, and then berate naija for poverty. What has she done for nothing, does naija owe her anything no.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (17) (Reply)

7 Types Of People You Meet On An Airplane / 600 Nigerians Stranded In Saudi Arabia Call For Help To Return (Dailytrust) / Terrible Accident Along Abraka/Agbor Expressway Delta(photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46