Stats: 3,194,076 members, 7,953,288 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 01:34 PM

Slayqueen Has Landed Herself In Prison.. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Slayqueen Has Landed Herself In Prison.. (711 Views)

Sucking vagina Has Landed Me Into Problems / Help, See Where My Search For A Wife Has Landed Me / If You Have Dated A Slayqueen Before, Share Your Experience. (2) (3) (4)

Slayqueen Has Landed Herself In Prison.. by dodgelord: 1:04pm On Jul 03, 2022
SlayQueen has landed herself in prison..

This lady met a man on Facebook. They chatted and agreed to meet in a hotel.

They met and she was paid. Unknown to the man, she videoed him.

She then used the video to blackmail him asking for N15 million. He refused. She then spread the video on Facebook.

He reported to the DSS, they arrested and charged her to court.

Her bail alone is N5 million plus landed property.

This happened in Yenagoa. She has been taken to the Okaka Prison.

From SlayQueen to now an Inmate

--- -----

Re: Slayqueen Has Landed Herself In Prison.. by atilla(m): 1:07pm On Jul 03, 2022
Nice on she go do slay mama for prison. U suppose post the before pics or handle also
Re: Slayqueen Has Landed Herself In Prison.. by Uzomacharles: 1:09pm On Jul 03, 2022
Chai
Re: Slayqueen Has Landed Herself In Prison.. by bolt000(m): 1:09pm On Jul 03, 2022
This is quite interesting. grin grin
Re: Slayqueen Has Landed Herself In Prison.. by Machinegun91(m): 1:19pm On Jul 03, 2022
So sweet, women are extremely wicked

Re: Slayqueen Has Landed Herself In Prison.. by dodgelord: 1:25pm On Jul 03, 2022
Machinegun91:
So sweet, women are extremely wicked
i.swearrr
Re: Slayqueen Has Landed Herself In Prison.. by bewla(m): 1:27pm On Jul 03, 2022
Book space for sale

Price ok for sale
Re: Slayqueen Has Landed Herself In Prison.. by FERNANDEZISBACK: 1:27pm On Jul 03, 2022
Good one..she should pay for her crime.. grin

Re: Slayqueen Has Landed Herself In Prison.. by Brian47(m): 1:42pm On Jul 03, 2022
Do some ppl have sense?

Please Help Answer This Question / Until Homosexuals Do These... / Wht Business Can I Do With 1m Naira

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13