Stats: 3,153,146 members, 7,818,438 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:52 PM

Please Where's Nwamaikpe? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Please Where's Nwamaikpe? (1067 Views)

Nwamaikpe's Stand On Mastubation...do You Agree With Him? / Release Nwamaikpe / Meet The Famous Nairaland Nwamaikpe (finally Exposed) (2) (3) (4)

Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by Sergio101(m): 8:29pm On Jul 08, 2022
cry

I cherish the niggrr like mad.

A good motivation to me on nairaland.

The master of sarcasm

Has been long I saw his post here. I hope he's fine.

Also slawormirr.

Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by Cypress042(m): 8:30pm On Jul 08, 2022
All i see is one using alternate moniker to cherish himself and in other words breaking nairaland rules 19 undecided

Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by Sergio101(m): 8:30pm On Jul 08, 2022
I wish to meet him one day
He's so blessed upstairs

Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by Nobody: 8:32pm On Jul 08, 2022
Lol . He woke up and realized what you are yet to.

The likes and the mentions from anonymous people only gives a temporary rush. Real life is still there waiting for you after you put your mobile phone down.

Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by Nyascobar1414: 8:32pm On Jul 08, 2022
He was active as at yesterday
Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by Sergio101(m): 8:37pm On Jul 08, 2022
Nyascobar1414:
He was active as at yesterday

Lies.

I checked his profile and he was last seen in Mid june
Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by Sergio101(m): 8:38pm On Jul 08, 2022
Thantayo:
Lol . He woke up and realized what you are yet to.

The likes and the mentions from anonymous people only gives a temporary rush. Real life is still there waiting for you after you put your mobile phone down.

Really bad.

I so much love how he normally use sarcasm to twist people's brain.

Cherish him
Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by Nonexisting: 8:39pm On Jul 08, 2022
Nigga is cruising with his alternate. Maybe he dey chop ban.
Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by Sergio101(m): 8:47pm On Jul 08, 2022
Nonexisting:
Nigga is cruising with his alternate. Maybe he dey chop ban.

He's not a tribalist to be banned Sha.

Well I pray he comes back to the forum.

He's a genius

Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by Nonexisting: 8:49pm On Jul 08, 2022
Sergio101:

He's not a tribalist to be banned Sha.

Well I pray he comes back to the forum.

He's a genius
There's nothing intriguing about that nigga. As a matter of fact, he pisses me off with some of his incoherent comments on sensitive issues. Sarcasm is good only when applied intelligently and nigga oftentimes don't.

Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by Quest7777: 9:00pm On Jul 08, 2022
That guy is a combination of a literary genius & a lunatic. I'm sure he is currently enjoying one of his recurrent bans.

Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by Pandev(m): 9:03pm On Jul 08, 2022
I prefer verywickedman grin

Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by VeryWickedMan: 9:05pm On Jul 08, 2022
Pandev:
I prefer verywickedman grin

I'm also a scholarly genius

Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 9:09pm On Jul 08, 2022
Smh to the broda upstairs
Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by Pandev(m): 9:10pm On Jul 08, 2022
VeryWickedMan:

grin grin I'm also a scholarly genius
na so grin
Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by Nyascobar1414: 9:38pm On Jul 08, 2022
Sergio101:

Lies.
I checked his profile and he was last seen in Mid june
go check yeterdays frot page thread.. You will see his comments
Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by Cypress042(m): 9:45pm On Jul 08, 2022
G
Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by wumi2017(f): 10:01pm On Jul 08, 2022
Walahi I miss him o grin
Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by Sergio101(m): 11:15pm On Jul 08, 2022
Quest7777:
That guy is a combination of a literary genius & a lunatic. I'm sure he is currently enjoying one of his recurrent bans.

Lol grin.

@bolded is very correct

Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by Sergio101(m): 11:16pm On Jul 08, 2022
Nonexisting:
There's nothing intriguing about that nigga. As a matter of fact, he pisses me off with some of his incoherent comments on sensitive issues. Sarcasm is good only when applied intelligently and nigga oftentimes don't.

Well everyone and thier choice
Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by techWriter3: 12:12am On Jul 09, 2022
I desire to meetings him one week
Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by Jmichael1(m): 1:05am On Jul 09, 2022
Nah candilady and slawormiir i dey miss jare....

Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by Acidbath: 1:06am On Jul 09, 2022
Mumu op.
Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by Enny2013(f): 4:10am On Jul 09, 2022
Wot of Grammarnazi?
I miss him.

Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by meobizy(f): 10:22am On Jul 09, 2022
He’s on sabbatical.
Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by siofra(f): 11:23am On Jul 09, 2022
Nonexisting:

First time you're making sense in all your miserable existence on this forum.

Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by ambience(m): 11:27am On Jul 09, 2022
siofra:

First time you're making sense in all your miserable existence on this forum.
Re: Please Where's Nwamaikpe? by DGascon: 11:43am On Jul 09, 2022
If you understand Igbo, you will understand his sarcasm ingenuity from his moniker. NwaAmaIkpe means a child/person who doesn't know how to judge.

I like his write-ups. There is wisdom hidden in all his words when you look deeper.

At 35 You've Lost All The Things Men Value / The Girl I Wanted To Date And Marry Delayed Seing Me / Men Love Once; Women Never Love

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16