Stats: 3,153,753 members, 7,820,606 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:01 PM

Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo (51534 Views)

The Twitter User Traveling To Kano For Obi/kwankwaso Ticket Is Now In Kano (vid) / Text Message On Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Fake - Tinubu Campaign Organization / Whoever Gets APC's Presidential Ticket Is In Big Trouble? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by Cyberterror: 10:18pm On Sep 12, 2022
Muslim Muslim ticket for Nigeria is far better than Biafrog-Mauritania ticket of LP.

Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by Nobody: 10:18pm On Sep 12, 2022
Someone with understanding of what the nation truly needs now...I, my family and friends will Obidiently vote for the right candidate next year.

Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by Elidrisy20: 10:19pm On Sep 12, 2022
I pray make I japa form this country, before that stupid election

Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by GreenCovering: 10:20pm On Sep 12, 2022
We know the people who are against Tinubu are the terrorist sympathisers be they from the north or elsewhere.

Hope you have cleared your name from the Abuja train abduction, oga Gumi?
Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by chloride6: 10:20pm On Sep 12, 2022
Wahala....

What are these northerners planning?

Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by EtinosaDLaw(m): 10:21pm On Sep 12, 2022
FreeSpirited:
So Sheikh Gumi is now codedly Obedient. He's most probably a closet Obedient
Shame on all Tribalistic Yorubas...shame
If a terrorist sympathiser can see the light and know whats good for us, then its all shame and stupidity to Yoruba agbadorians. I spit on tribalism, i spit on farmers will make more money...i speak on all BaT cassava crooners.
Awọn bigoted werey

So you're not smart enough to know that he's campaigning for Atiku?

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by frog12: 10:22pm On Sep 12, 2022
this man dey directly support ATIKU

Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by Forensiz(m): 10:22pm On Sep 12, 2022
exactly
meanwhile at a cheap price DM me for your logo and Flyer design
Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by FreeSpirited: 10:23pm On Sep 12, 2022
EtinosaDLaw:

So you're not smart enough to know that he's campaigning for Atiku?
Na u be mumu now

Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by lailo: 10:24pm On Sep 12, 2022
He is subtlely campaigning for Atiku. They want another Fulani to take over from Buhari.

Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by Dagger111(m): 10:24pm On Sep 12, 2022
FreeSpirited:
If a terrorist sympathiser can see the light and know whats good for us, then its all shame and stupidity to Yoruba agbadorians. I spit on tribalism, i spit on farmers will make more money...i speak on all BaT cassava crooners.
Awọn bigoted werey

How is he obidient? Read what he said again, na werey you be. Werey claiming yoruba wanna be.

Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by Johel(m): 10:25pm On Sep 12, 2022
Deltafirstson:

https://punchng.com/2023-nigeria-needs-experienced-leader-says-gumi/

They were all novices before they became president too...Peter obi for president!!

Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by ASAPFERG: 10:26pm On Sep 12, 2022
If tinubu nor win, then.
Make Nigeria divide
Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by Didijiji: 10:26pm On Sep 12, 2022
lailo:
He is subtlely campaigning for Atiku. They want another Fulani to take over from Buhari.
Better a Fulani that Tinubu with all the mysteries surrounding his life and APc

Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by tolue42(m): 10:27pm On Sep 12, 2022
FreeSpirited:
Awọn bigoted werey

Sheikh Gumi is no longer a terrorist
Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by TheWorldNearEnd(f): 10:30pm On Sep 12, 2022
Elidrisy20:
I pray make I japa form this country, before that stupid election

Why?

Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by Kyase(m): 10:30pm On Sep 12, 2022
Deltafirstson:
“The Muslim-Muslim ticket is unnecessary. We all know, all these politicians are looking for votes. The Muslim-Muslim ticket is, let me use Hausa language, is wayo (deceit). It is not religion.
“Whether it will work or not, I don’t want to prophesise, but there are a lot hurdles. In fact, all the political parties have hurdles. Muslim-Muslim ticket is going to be a laboratory test for others to emulate or not.”
Wayo na sense/smartness no be deceit
Tell punch to employ better Hausa interpreters

What Gumi is trying to say there is simple
It’s not about religion but been smart to get the votes but since una no get wayo una no go understand

Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by Kyase(m): 10:30pm On Sep 12, 2022
tolue42:

Sheikh Gumi is no longer a terrorist

You Dey mind those people

Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by fof1: 10:31pm On Sep 12, 2022
touchalex25:
I don’t think anyone has more experience than Buhari one time head of state, contested about 4 times before finally gaining power yet will all those experience look at where we are as a Nation

Pls we do not Need a Cabal Government, We do not need A Presidency Government...We a Strong Able ,Healthy and Competent Person as President to Rule Nigeria, not a Sockly Aged Super Man,Pls. You People Should not be Deceiving Urselves and think You are Playing Politics...This is Deception of the Highest Order

Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by nkemoma(m): 10:31pm On Sep 12, 2022
Make dem enter..

I know say one muslim go kill the other one for Aso rock...

I know, u know, we know but we just de look them

Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by Landmack: 10:31pm On Sep 12, 2022
FreeSpirited:
Awọn bigoted werey

I’m sure you’re igbo; and no doubt emotions has clouded your level of thinking. U should be able to know that Gumi who is currently at logger head with the APC govt is trying to buy sympathizers to his plight.
Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by Nobody: 10:31pm On Sep 12, 2022
Cyberterror:
Muslim Muslim ticket for Nigeria is far better than Biafrog-Mauritania ticket of LP.
Na Biafra matter go kill u with sleepless nights

Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by Nobody: 10:31pm On Sep 12, 2022
Cyberterror:
A fulani man derided your candidate to support his own brother, you turn around to attack igbos. Are you guys such cowards

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by Elidrisy20: 10:31pm On Sep 12, 2022
TheWorldNearEnd:

Why?
wahala go dwy
Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by Zorn: 10:32pm On Sep 12, 2022
Umsworld:

ZOMBIDIENTS ARE COMING FOR HIS HEAD

You don't have sense truely .

Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by kabasa24: 10:32pm On Sep 12, 2022
this boko haram is talking
Re: Sheikh Gumi: Nigeria Needs Experienced Leader. Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Wayo by Proudlyomonna: 10:33pm On Sep 12, 2022
Someone should let tinubu know that for starters He should not be expecting votes from the Christian block, infact the Church is mobilizing full time against his desperate Muslim-muslim agenda.
Apc must be crushed to save Nigeria.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Nnamdi Kanu Visits Alex Ekwueme, Says "I Will Obey Him" / Fulaniman In Austria Attacks Nigerian Olympic Team, Says They Support Terrorism / Buhari Orders Takeover Of Nigerian Airspace From Ghana

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25