Stats: 3,152,527 members, 7,816,287 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:51 AM

Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? (2257 Views)

Gents, Mention Something Ladies Wear That Irritate You. / 'Toto Dey Sweet' - Nigeria Police Officers Sing And Gyrate / I Met An American Lady On KIK, Her Sexual Fetish Will Irritate You - Warning (2) (3) (4)

Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? by Hollybratt(m): 7:30pm On Oct 22, 2022
For those who haven't know yet, i'm not proud to be a gay but am so sorry to disappoint you am a silent and introvert gay, sometimes i lie to people that i am straight, but deep down am curve grin . I can say my greatest challenge in life was when i was told to bath for my younger sister when she was still a kid, I said i can't do that, I hate to see p*ssy, most especially the wide one, i can't even imagine myself inserting my biggie into it, it looks ugly and shabby. Please, is it normal?

Re: Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? by Michelle70(m): 7:32pm On Oct 22, 2022
Hollybratt:
I can say my greatest challenge in life was when i was told to bath for my younger sister when she was still a kid, I said i can't do that, I hate to see p*ssy, most especially the wide one,
Ur younger sister pussay is wide?

Was that what i read?

28 Likes

Re: Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? by Godada(m): 7:33pm On Oct 22, 2022

Re: Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? by Laturuturu: 7:33pm On Oct 22, 2022
Hollybratt:
For those who haven't know yet, i'm not proud to be a gay but am so sorry to disappoint you am a silent and introvert gay, sometimes i lie to people that i am straight, but deep down am curve grin . I can say my greatest challenge in life was when i was told to bath for my younger sister when she was still a kid, I said i can't do that, I hate to see p*ssy, most especially the wide one, i can't even imagine myself inserting my biggie into it, it looks ugly and shabby. Please, is it normal?

What's your attraction with anus

Re: Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? by Starz825(m): 7:34pm On Oct 22, 2022
Your fellows are coming to hail you
Werey grin

Re: Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? by Hollybratt(m): 7:41pm On Oct 22, 2022
Sweetest!
Laturuturu:

What's your attraction with anus
Re: Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? by SenecaTheYonger: 7:46pm On Oct 22, 2022
AT least put your dick inside before you conclude. You are only judging a book (pussy) by its cover.

Re: Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? by duro4chang(m): 7:50pm On Oct 22, 2022
Trash!
Re: Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? by Laturuturu: 9:28pm On Oct 22, 2022
Hollybratt:
Sweetest!

Really ...what if the person poo poo
Are you thinking at all

Re: Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? by Hollybratt(m): 10:02pm On Oct 22, 2022
Laturuturu:

Really ...what if the person poo poo
Are you thinking at all
Hey chap, it can never happen. This aint my first time of doing it.
Re: Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? by youngsahito(m): 10:04pm On Oct 22, 2022
cry
Hollybratt:
why u go leave meat and they pursue bone... U need to get laid by a babe with better meat.

Re: Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? by ITbomb(m): 12:23am On Oct 23, 2022
So you prefer to put your dikc into a shîth0le, because (let me guess), it is round?
Re: Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? by Naijatask: 2:53am On Oct 23, 2022
ITbomb:
So you prefer to put your dikc into a shîth0le, because (let me guess), it is round?

Shey guys get round ass?
Re: Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? by Nobody: 3:30am On Oct 23, 2022
Death to all gays

Re: Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? by bestman09(m): 3:31am On Oct 23, 2022
You aren't normal

Re: Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? by Mercury12(m): 5:13am On Oct 23, 2022
Change your caption!

You proudly f.oolish and you hate good things.
Re: Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? by Mercury12(m): 5:14am On Oct 23, 2022
Merch:
Death to all gays
sad but true. Those dirty things deserve it

Re: Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? by SPAMBOX7: 5:33am On Oct 23, 2022
Michelle70:
Ur younger sister pussay is wide?

Was that what i read?
Re: Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? by falcon01: 5:47am On Oct 23, 2022
Konfusion of da highest orrda

Re: Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? by techWriter3: 6:17am On Oct 23, 2022
killing to all homosexuals

Re: Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? by JOACHINpedro: 6:54am On Oct 23, 2022
And your mind no tell you say females have ass too.
I'm not promoting anal sex but your reason for being gay is not valid

Re: Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? by Laturuturu: 9:55am On Oct 23, 2022
Hollybratt:
Hey chap, it can never happen. This aint my first time of doing it.

Really...but since na anus I like while can't you please for god sake get a girl that like anus.
What do you think
Re: Proudly Gay But Toto Dey Irritate Me, Is It Normal? by AndroidAI(m): 10:07am On Oct 23, 2022
Toto is disgusting.... Tuah

My Pregnant Girl Friend / Help Me! My Fiance Get Raped And Result To Pregnancy / How To Stop Being Jealous?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35