Stats: 3,151,749 members, 7,813,459 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 12:35 PM

Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) (6366 Views)

Advice To Seun: Nairaland Founder. / Why Does Seun Osewa Look Like Actress Efe Irele's Boyfriend (pics) / Nairaland Founder Oluwa Seun To Contest For 2019 Govs Election, Poster Banner (2) (3) (4)

Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by gameova(m): 6:26pm On Nov 17, 2022
Decided to check Instagram this evening, and I saw this!

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by NotBeenPaid: 6:28pm On Nov 17, 2022

And what stops him from raising the same issue on his platform angry

32 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by gameova(m): 6:35pm On Nov 17, 2022
NotBeenPaid:

And what stops him from raising the same issue on his platform angry
E shock me. I guess he's not active here anymore, reason the forum has gone to shit

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by RedpillAnalyst: 6:36pm On Nov 17, 2022
Seun is a weird creature...

I heard he is an extraterrestrial being. Just take a look at that face again.

19 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by chiefolododo(m): 6:37pm On Nov 17, 2022
Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by NotBeenPaid: 6:37pm On Nov 17, 2022
gameova:
E shock me. I guess he's not active here anymore, reason the forum has gone to shit

I just tire for the guy sef... Small issue Na Twitter or Instagram straight...

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by dawnomike(m): 6:38pm On Nov 17, 2022
gameova:
Decided to check Instagram this evening, and I saw this!
I am not a fan of most of his posts, but I kinda agree with this one

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by VeryWickedGoat: 6:40pm On Nov 17, 2022
Na only dat jewman picture he get?
Dat boy na gay. Dats why him parents don dey use marriage seminar send am message.

36 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by gameova(m): 6:42pm On Nov 17, 2022
NotBeenPaid:

I just tire for the guy sef... Small issue Na Twitter or Instagram straight...
Make he just sell the forum honestly

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by gameova(m): 6:43pm On Nov 17, 2022
RedpillAnalyst:
Seun is a weird creature...

I heard he is an extraterrestrial being. Just take a look at that face again.

He looks wierd tho grin

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by NotBeenPaid: 6:44pm On Nov 17, 2022
gameova:
cry

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by gameova(m): 6:46pm On Nov 17, 2022
dawnomike:
I am not a fan of most of his posts, but I kinda agree with this one
Yeah he made sense in the post Sha.

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by Macphenson: 6:46pm On Nov 17, 2022
Dear Seun, Please stop dabbling into what you dont understand and by extension, stop castigating the church.

Am so sure you wont try this with muslims.

No church ever told anybody or recommended abortion, the church is always against abortion but atheists supports abortion claiming woke and freedom.

The white gown signifies purity, but ladies have violated that definition. The church standard is that both couple should remain chaste until after their wedding night, but unfortunately there is low moral standard today.

The church is trying to keep its standard in a world of great morall decadence, and as such will never support or be associated with abortion.

In the Catholic Church, if the bride is pregnant, they simply tie the wedding gown with wrapper on the wedding daý. They have never recommended or supported abortion.

Once more seun, I beg of you, stop castigating other people's religion, especially on things you dont understand. Lets respect our religious boundaries.

29 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by gameova(m): 6:54pm On Nov 17, 2022
VeryWickedGoat:
Na only dat jewman picture he get?
Dat boy na gay. Dats why him parents don dey use marriage seminar send am message.
hahahaha grin

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by Nobody: 8:08pm On Nov 17, 2022
Seun na fool normally

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by gameova(m): 8:10pm On Nov 17, 2022
Antimarraige:
Seun na fool normally
Ban loading grin cheesy

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by Nobody: 8:12pm On Nov 17, 2022
gameova:
Ban loading grin cheesy
When he ban my bank account I go take am serious

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by gameova(m): 8:14pm On Nov 17, 2022
Antimarraige:
When he ban my bank account I go take am serious
abi oo wink cool But on a serious note, Seun is not active here anymore.

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by vejiji68: 8:30pm On Nov 17, 2022
See him gay face

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by GboyegaD(m): 8:33pm On Nov 17, 2022
It is not mandatory one weds in the church. It is hypocrisy to want to wed in the church if you do not follow what the church preaches. You can't eat your cake and have it and we are just a bunch of hypocrites.

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by Dshocker(m): 8:58pm On Nov 17, 2022
See as Seun be like American cowboy with no dress sense....

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by Dshocker(m): 9:01pm On Nov 17, 2022
Macphenson:
Dear Seun, Please stop dabbling into what you dont understand and by extension, stop castigating the church.

No church ever told anybody or recommended abortion, the church is always against abortion but atheists supports abortion claiming woke and freedom.

The white gown signifies purity, but ladies have violated that definition. The church standard is that both couple should remain chaste until after their wedding night, but unfortunately there is low moral standard today.

The church is trying to keep its standard in a world of great morall decadence, and as such will never support or be associated with abortion.

In the Catholic Church, if the bride is pregnant, they simply tie the wedding gown with wrapper on the wedding daý. They have never recommended or supported abortion.

Once more seun, I beg of you, stop castigating other people's religion, especially on things you dont understand. Lets respect our religious boundaries.

My brother, but na church/religion be our major problem for this country.

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by techWriter1: 9:12pm On Nov 17, 2022
And what shuts him from elevating the same issue on his platform
Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by nicerod(m): 9:18pm On Nov 17, 2022
Look at seun's big cheeks

Guy u dey enjoy oo

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by Sweetvie: 9:27pm On Nov 17, 2022
Seriously this guy is weird grin

I really wanna know his sexuality
He look like the one at the bottom smiley

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by wumi2017(f): 9:27pm On Nov 17, 2022
Can we see another picture grin

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by gameova(m): 9:43pm On Nov 17, 2022
wumi2017:
Can we see another picture grin
lol he doesn't have much pictures I think
Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by Mercury12(m): 10:18pm On Nov 17, 2022
But churches are not forcing anyone to do abortion nah?
Church won't just conduct the marriage if the lady is already pregnant because it goes against God biblical laws as man and woman are expected not to have any sexual activity before marriage.

Ladies are the ones desperate to get abortion done themselves all because they love to have the white wedding and they can't wait. . .
Some ladies even do their marriage while just few days or weeks pregnant sef grin
Ladies can be that desperate especially when they want to get things done

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by HarlequinLekex: 10:22pm On Nov 17, 2022
gameova:
No one would be ready to buy a tribalistic and insultive site

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by Nobody: 10:26pm On Nov 17, 2022
Macphenson:

To add to your glorious points, Seun loves attacking Christianity. He's responsible for the high rate of atheists on this site. In fact, I suspect he has many accounts that he uses to talk ill about the body of Christ, Tinubu and every other thing he's against.
Who frowns against abortion the most?
Isn't it the church?
Now cos the church is trying to maintain her standards, a classless gay looking atheist clown called Seun Elewa is dishing rubbish like a cursed child. People like Daddy Freeze areveasy to know.
The little brain he has he has invested it on nairaland that look like 1995 version of google.
Make man no just get class!
Meanwhile, I saw one petrol station around Ijebu-Ode Sagamu express road with the name NAIRALAND Oil abi na petroleum. I guess Seun owned it. Them paint am brown n yellow like Ibadan taxi colour.
Very illiterate!

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by traihit: 10:39pm On Nov 17, 2022
Dshocker:

My brother, but na church/religion be our major problem for this country.

Churches and mosques are just institutions. Institutions are not necessarily good or bad, what they're used for is what determines the result.

Religion in Nigeria (even if churches are not involved), are tools we use to dominate over one another.

If not, why are babalawos still in business? It's about us and our nature.

Re: Nairaland founder Seun Osewa Featured On Instablog (pictures) by Moh247: 11:35pm On Nov 17, 2022

The way Zombidiots troll him on Twitter no be small hahaha

Any small mentioning of Obi like this comment go reach 500

LoL, that guy Sabi cruise

He Keeps Asking For The Ring Every Time We Have A Quarrel / I Broke Her Heart Now I Want Her To Forgive Me / She Asks For Money After Sex

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52