Stats: 3,152,534 members, 7,816,304 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:13 AM

What Is Your Experience As A 3rd Class Graduate - Career (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / What Is Your Experience As A 3rd Class Graduate (28486 Views)

My 9 Months Experience As A Non-Tech Remote Worker In Nigeria / My Experience As A Banker / My 6 Months Experience As An Uber/bolt Driver In Abuja (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Is Your Experience As A 3rd Class Graduate by Jeon(f): 10:31am On Jan 06, 2023
Shalommy:

Shalommy? Are you ok?

Shalommy:
You don't wanna reply? cool. It was a mistake huh. Chaii cheesy cheesy You're my girlfriend and can't bully you. wink

Re: What Is Your Experience As A 3rd Class Graduate by Shalommy(f): 10:56am On Jan 06, 2023

Re: What Is Your Experience As A 3rd Class Graduate by kingimmade: 1:04pm On Jan 06, 2023
ericmaestro:
I finished with a third class too but currently work for one of the best fintechs in nigeria with a good pay( though it wasn't an easy journey). There are some things I'll like to share with u that will help you get a good job..drop your whatsapp number so I can chat u

hello
can u also chat m up
(0803) zero 66five5 33
also sent u a DM
Re: What Is Your Experience As A 3rd Class Graduate by AlexJustin(m): 2:14pm On Jan 06, 2023
In Nigeria, regardless of your grade in school don't hope for a good job.
Learn a high income skill. I can teach you one that pays in dollars.
Whatsapp only 0901 223 0766

Re: What Is Your Experience As A 3rd Class Graduate by DeeGov123(m): 4:58pm On Jan 06, 2023
ericmaestro:
I finished with a third class too but currently work for one of the best fintechs in nigeria with a good pay( though it wasn't an easy journey). There are some things I'll like to share with u that will help you get a good job..drop your whatsapp number so I can chat u
Re: What Is Your Experience As A 3rd Class Graduate by PopeClems666: 6:40pm On Jan 06, 2023
PopeClems666:

Abeg add me too Uncle. I finished with second class and almost done with my masters project, awaiting plagiarism test and subsequently, project defense but Sapa na my surname.�

Please reply me Sir. This is my WhatsApp number 08100353235
Re: What Is Your Experience As A 3rd Class Graduate by dniceguy1: 9:53pm On Jan 06, 2023
Thanks in advance bro.
AlexJustin:
In Nigeria, regardless of your grade in school don't hope for a good job.
Learn a high income skill. I can teach you one that pays in dollars.
Whatsapp only 0901 223 0766
Re: What Is Your Experience As A 3rd Class Graduate by Ltherman(m): 9:58am On Jan 07, 2023
ericmaestro:

Am also very interested in this interaction.
0708 855 3153 is my contact
Re: What Is Your Experience As A 3rd Class Graduate by SodiumValproate: 7:27pm On Jan 07, 2023
Jeon:

Shalommy
Pell, Pells1 or whatever is your name, behave yourself /have sense this is 2023.
Your 2 almajiri children are still on the street and you are talking of sense in 2023.
Re: What Is Your Experience As A 3rd Class Graduate by Joseph1505(m): 8:43pm On Jan 07, 2023
It's better to work remotely and be a Freelancer than to go about with 3rd class.
There is lot of money In freelancing more especially Copywriting.
Learner's are also welcomed
Re: What Is Your Experience As A 3rd Class Graduate by Ayosharon4321: 9:29pm On Mar 12
Hi house,

My name is Sharon, I’m new here.
I have a Thirdclass degree in accounting 1.78/5.0 from LASU, I graduated in 2021. I’ve been working as. Finance analyst for 2years now, so looking into data anaIytucs/business analytics
I want to go abroad for studies, I don’t know of any school in USA that accepts low gpa(PLEASE I NEED HELP WITH THAT).
Received several rejections from UK. So please I need help with schools in USA (I’m funding myself, but I wouldn’t mind fully funded also)

Please TREAT URGENTLY
Re: What Is Your Experience As A 3rd Class Graduate by Ibkay32(m): 3:22pm On Mar 19
Ayosharon4321:
Hi house,

My name is Sharon, I’m new here.
I have a Thirdclass degree in accounting 1.78/5.0 from LASU, I graduated in 2021. I’ve been working as. Finance analyst for 2years now, so looking into data anaIytucs/business analytics
I want to go abroad for studies, I don’t know of any school in USA that accepts low gpa(PLEASE I NEED HELP WITH THAT).
Received several rejections from UK. So please I need help with schools in USA (I’m funding myself, but I wouldn’t mind fully funded also)

Please TREAT URGENTLY

I can link you up with a friend of mine in UK, he also had 3rd class for his first degree here in Nigeria but finished his masters degree in UK last year
If you're interested message me on
sibukun05@yahoo.com

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

How Much Will You Earn Monthly In Nigeria To Make Moving Abroad Unattractive? / Talent Is Better Than Education / Nurse Sacked For Preaching To Patients

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20