Stats: 3,153,381 members, 7,819,383 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:18 PM

Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano (33000 Views)

I Won’t Quit New Marriage, Woman Who Married Daughter’s Boyfriend Vows / Wife Bites Off Husband’s Private Part Over Boyfriend In Imo / Woman Quits Job To Become 1950s Housewife Because "Husbands Should Be Spoiled" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by Chibuike94(m): 11:31am On Jan 25, 2023
CertifiedUrchin:
What siofra and Pocohantas can do

Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by sisisioge: 11:32am On Jan 25, 2023

When they will be marrying them off at 12yrs, why wonts bride mother still be in her 20s and want to compete with her daughter for a lover? Besides, her religion is not opposed to things relating to more sexx grin.

Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by judedwriter(m): 11:34am On Jan 25, 2023
All I see here is not love but LUST!!
Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by Kanmagram(m): 11:34am On Jan 25, 2023
Bush meat don catch hunter grin

Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by Buziness101: 11:34am On Jan 25, 2023
Just when you think you have seen it all

Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by Occurstaem(m): 11:35am On Jan 25, 2023
🙄🙄🙄
There's nothing new under the sun.
Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by Fiscus105(m): 11:37am On Jan 25, 2023
dre11:

https://dailytrust.com/woman-quits-marriage-marries-daughters-boyfriend-in-kano/

Yet, here on nairaland, every Friday they post different rules and orders that govern Muslim and muslimina , but outside there it's different ball game. They fuckkky like "gods no dey"

Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by rajiedreez: 11:38am On Jan 25, 2023
AURE2
Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by Uchefame(m): 11:40am On Jan 25, 2023
Do you know that you can ship or deliver any item to abroad/ Nationwide from the comfort of your office or home and also pay less.

This is how it works, sign up, go to shipment, fill the address for pick up & details of the item to deliver including phone number, select the courier service you want.
They will send their delivery agent to you for pick up and deliver your goods .
Their service is both home and abroad.
Payment for delivery is also online.
Follow the link below and get started
https://app.terminal.africa/invite/?referral=REF-30412325410&utm_source=referral

Best regards,
Samuel.

Terminal Africa.
Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by Georgejeez: 11:40am On Jan 25, 2023
What a good gbola can cause can't be fully understood.

Mama don taste the gbola , see heaven on earth , come see her daughter de do shakara , na once she jump boat begin sail with the ship .

Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by Uchefame(m): 11:42am On Jan 25, 2023
Please share with your family and friends

Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by Uchefame(m): 11:43am On Jan 25, 2023

Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by VeryWickedGoat: 11:56am On Jan 25, 2023
Adesina18111:
To do what sir?...werey cheesy angry grin

I love Sharia.

Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by ajakuai(m): 12:01pm On Jan 25, 2023
Omihanifa:
She will still leave the marriage again and jump to the next man with cash. One dick no dey satisfy hausa woman.

Please show me where to post for frontpage. I have a live experience to share now.

Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by excell0001: 12:07pm On Jan 25, 2023
Very wicked man cry cry
VeryWickedGoat:
I want to relocate to Kano.

Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by Isabi4lov: 12:09pm On Jan 25, 2023
Mama for dey chop pikin husband too shocked

Pikin dey wise but mama dey wiser grin grin

Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by JONSYN7154: 12:10pm On Jan 25, 2023
I'm Islam anything can happen.

Expect the unexpected😂😂
Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by Holluwhakemmy(f): 12:17pm On Jan 25, 2023
Abomination
Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by Adesina18111(m): 12:17pm On Jan 25, 2023
Sharia kee u dre...abi u wan go marry mother and daughter dey service their punna cheesy grin

VeryWickedGoat:

I love Sharia.

Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by FireUpNow(m): 12:18pm On Jan 25, 2023
Can this be real?
Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by izubext007: 12:18pm On Jan 25, 2023
So the north has some body like Kim
Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by LookinguntoGod: 12:21pm On Jan 25, 2023
Wonders dey shele every day. Is this real or fabricated? Am waiting to hear from the commandant asap.
Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by Arespect10: 12:27pm On Jan 25, 2023
oz4real83:
This story looks like a fabricated one even though it is funny cheesy grin
The story isn't the fabricated one... I'm from Kano and i know what's happening now

Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by Kingsize0001: 12:32pm On Jan 25, 2023
I thought they said northern women are very decent??

Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by Truthshscrazy: 12:33pm On Jan 25, 2023
sisisioge:

When they will be marrying them off at 12yrs, why wonts bride mother still be in her 20s and want to compete with her daughter for a lover? Besides, her religion is not opposed to things relating to more sexx grin.
🤪😜😂😂😂😂😂😹
Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by seanery: 12:47pm On Jan 25, 2023
Multiple wives and husband.

Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by Bigseven(m): 12:47pm On Jan 25, 2023
Where else would’ve this happened if not Kano ?? Hmmm I saw terrible things in Kano

Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by KingsleyIsrael: 12:49pm On Jan 25, 2023
FEAR NO"T
Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by Boatswain: 12:52pm On Jan 25, 2023
WAHALA wear Agbada come tie Gele...

Reasons Why You Should Not Get Married To A Nigerian Man / Day-old Baby Found Inside Uncompleted Building In Ondo (pictured) / South African Man With 4 Wives Who Wants Other Men To Be Polygamous (Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17